google analytics

Profile of 'Jennifer' (#236133) – Surry Hills  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Jennifer' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Jennifer's Description

I am a responsible babysitter with experience caring for children from 2 months to 7 years old. I love taking care of the children. I am sweet, reliable, energetic and can play with the kids, take the kids to the park and playground. I can read stories and help with the home work or other activities. I can help with basic or light meals for children. Above all, I always ensure the kids safety at all times while they are enjoying and having fun. It's a happy place to live and I always want to see kids' happy faces.

Jennifer's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: CPR, Basic Emergency Life Support

Type of Work

Ages of children Jennifer is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jennifer is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jennifer may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jennifer's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jennifer's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Jennifer's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Surry Hills
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Jennifer's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jennifer you'll need to Join Now or Login