google analytics

Profile of 'Mar' (#236567) – Surry Hills  Nanny

To contact 'Mar' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Mar's Description

I am Mar, a 23 years old student who will be living and enjoying Sydney.
I'm possess high energy levels and an ability to develop close relationships with children. I am a well mannered and reponsible person with interest in kids and their development.
I have been babysitting in Spain while I was studying pharmacy, taking care of the same family (kids are 4 years-old twins and 2-years-old boy). So I have experience in babies and young children.

Mar's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mar is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mar is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mar may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mar's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mar's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Mar's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish and Catalan
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Surry Hills
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: No

Mar's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mar you'll need to Join Now or Login