google analytics

Profile of 'Lisa-marie' (#236619) – Surry Hills  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lisa-marie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Lisa-marie's Description

Dear parents

I'm Lisa-Marie, a German backpacker. Since my adolescence i work with children. That's why I studied social work. I accompanied and designed class trips during my youth and my studies. The last two years I have been working with families, children and youth. It gives me a lot to make children happy and to help families.

I am looking forward to meeting you and your family.

Your Lisa-Marie

Lisa-marie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: German Police check, german first aid certification

Type of Work

Ages of children Lisa-marie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lisa-marie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lisa-marie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lisa-marie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lisa-marie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Lisa-marie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Maximum 1h)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: German
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Surry Hills
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Coconut
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lisa-marie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lisa-marie you'll need to Join Now or Login