google analytics

Profile of 'Aline' (#236964) – Surry Hills  All caregiver work

To contact 'Aline' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Aline's Description

Hello how are you? My name is Aline I am Brazilian and before coming to Sydney, I worked with children in Brazil since 2013 in schools, clinics and residences.
I am graduated in Pedagogy, postgraduate in Psychopedagogy and postgraduate in Education of people with autism spectrum disorder, contributions of Applied Behavior Analysis.
  I love children, I have enough experience, patience and a lot of love! I love to play together, teach new things and spend time with them!
I also performed daily life activities with the child such as personal hygiene and food.
I would love to be part of your family and make a difference in your life, I have great references and I can send you the phone to get in touch, I have some pictures of my work with the kids.
I study in the morning, but only from 8:30 to 14:30, so that the time is perfect, I am available to study in another period if necessary! I'll be in Sydney by May 2020, so it would be great to work with your family.
Hope you get in touch, thank you for your attention.

Aline's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Aline is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Aline is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Aline may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Aline's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Aline's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Aline's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: A critério da família. )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Brasil
Other Languages: Português
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Surry Hills
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Aline's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Aline you'll need to Join Now or Login