google analytics

Profile of 'Michelle' (#237418) – Surry Hills  Nanny

To contact 'Michelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Michelle's Description

*MOVING TO MELBOURNE IN JANUARY*

I startet Babysitting when I was 16 years old. When I was 20, I moved to England for a year and worked as an Aupair in Manchester. I also did an internship in a School for deaf children and worked in a Kindergarten with disabled children.

Beyond all my work experience with children, and no less important, is all the volunteering I did back in Germany (hospital, working with disabled adults and children , soup kitchen), that gave me an huge background providing me important tools to deal with every day life and to be more capable of managing my own life, choices and my plans for the future.

On a personal level, I am born in Germany and recently moved to Sydney. Before I came to Australia I traveled through Thailand and Indonesia, managing everything by my own. I am a native German speaker, fluent in English.

P.S.: Feel free to ask me any kind of question that comes into your mind. Everything I might not have now, I can learn or catch up with.

Michelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: I did a first aid course and also a police Check, but these are in Germany and with a high probability a little older than a year but it’s the truth that the police check it's totally clear and I still remember the most important stuff from the firs

Type of Work

Ages of children Michelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Michelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Michelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Michelle's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Michelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Michelle's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: English, Sign languages
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Surry Hills
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Michelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Michelle you'll need to Join Now or Login