google analytics

Profile of 'Holly' (#237951) – Bellbowrie  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Holly' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Holly's Description

Hi my name is Holly, I am a kind, bubbly, trustworthy young lady. I have been babysitting children from 0 to 10 years old for about 4 years all around Ipswich and Brisbane. I am currently employed in a nannying roll to 4 children between the ages of 2 and 8 on a casual basis unfortunately the drive is over an hour away from me and it's staring to get tiring! I have a 5 year old sister which i helped my mum raise which included bathing, getting dressed, nursing, changing nappies and when she started to get older purifying food and meal prepping. I have a current CPR and early childhood first aid certificate which i am happy to supply copies to you if needed. I am currently studying online so my schedule is extremely flexible and i'm happy to work 5 days a week full-time if the right position becomes available.

Holly's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Holly is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Holly is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Holly may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Holly's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Holly's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details: $18/hr per child, $2 extra/hr per child. Up for negotiation

Holly's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Bellbowrie
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Holly's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Holly you'll need to Join Now or Login