google analytics

Profile of 'Jan' (#26027) – Brookvale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago

Jan's Description

I am an experienced nanny with many years experience. I am looking for 3 or 4 afternoons per week. As I live on my own (with the exception of my little Jack Russell) I can be flexible with time etc. I am very reliable,punctual and organised. I have a police check, a working with children check and my own car .
I also have a clean drivers licence and many written references.

Jan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Secretarial, office, wide variety of positions over the years. High levels of English. Write childrens stories.

Type of Work

Ages of children Jan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jan's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Nil

Jan's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 70
City/Suburb: Brookvale
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: I am interested in craft and sport.I am also an avid collector of teddy bears. Otherwise known as an arctophile but don't let that scare you.

Jan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jan you'll need to Join Now or Login