google analytics

Profile of 'Elley' (#45664) – Brookvale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elley' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Elley's Description

My name is Elley, I have been babysitting for 7 years. I have experience with children as young as 9 weeks and as old as 14. I have 2 younger brothers of my own and am very comfortable with pets. I have also done plenty of overnight babysitting and have looked after as many as 7 kids under 5 on my own at one time.

I am looking for full time employment as a nanny while I take a break from corporate life.

I'm very happy to cook, clean, play, help with homework, do craft and creative activities, bath etc. I am very patient and have a car of my own.

Plenty of references available on request. I look forward to hearing from you!

Elley 0423 247 643

Elley's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Elley is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elley is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Elley may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Elley's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 12 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Elley's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Elley's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Brookvale
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Elley's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elley you'll need to Join Now or Login