google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lenka' (#49076) – Sydney  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Lenka' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Lenka's Description

my name is Lenka. I am originally from The Czech Republic but I have been living in Australia for more than eight years on permanent visa and am currently applying for a citizenship.
I hold Diploma in the Children's services as well as other qualifications such as first aid, blue card, asthma&anaphylaxis training and also driving license.
I have a lot experience working as a camp leader, scout leader, childcare educator in nursery and toddler room and raised my own siblings.

I am I'm fun, creative and caring and have a passion for working with children.
I am more than happy to provide phone numbers for references.

If you have any further questions please don't hesitate to contact me.
Looking forward to getting to know you and your children.

Lenka's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Lenka is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lenka is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lenka may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lenka's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lenka's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Lenka's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Czech Republic
Other Languages: Czech, Slovak, English
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: No

Lenka's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lenka you'll need to Join Now or Login