google analytics

Profile of 'Natasha' (#50024) – Buddina  All caregiver work

To contact 'Natasha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Natasha's Description

Hi my names Natasha im 25 years old and have a 4year old son named Cruz.

I have lived here on the Sunshine coast most of my life.

A few hobbies of mine are boating, camping, fishing, SUP boarding, sailing, being at the beach and all other sporty activities, i love being active and enjoying life.

Almost 10years ago I started as an educator in the childcare industry, and have continued with this passion of mine. Atleast 7 to 8 of those years have been working in a role caring for children aged between 0-24months, and the remaining 2 to 3 years has involved caring for children between 3-10years.

During this time I have have gained a huge amount of experience with babies and feel extremley competent in providing a secure, safe and nurturing enviroment for them to learn and play. I understand the importance of creating an age appropriate yet engaging enviroment to encourage children to learn through play and intentional teachings, but best of all Ive learnt how to build trusting and secure relationships with both the parents and children.

I was also a nanny for 2 seperate families over the past 6 years with children aged between 1-7years, I built amazing relationships with these families and still keep in contact after many of years.

Babysitting is also something I do quiet regulary, more so for families which I have previously or currently cared for there children in a childcare setting being I have built those relationships with the parents and children through work. This work has included weekends and overnight care.

Natasha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Natasha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Natasha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Natasha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Natasha's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 40 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Natasha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Natasha's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Buddina
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Natasha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Natasha you'll need to Join Now or Login