google analytics

Profile of 'Sandra' (#57431) – Auchenflower  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sandra' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sandra's Description

I am a mature age lady who has been working for a family of 4 children(6 -13)for the past 10 years their circumstances have changed so I am looking for another family to care for,I have 12years of experience with different families who I keep in touch with.
I have grown children of my own,I have a car,a current blue card,I am a none smoker, references, I have been registered with the family assistance for 10 years, I will be available from January.
I am looking for at least 3days a week and would like to stay as close to my home as possible,I live in Auchenflower.

Sandra's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sandra is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sandra is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sandra may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sandra's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sandra's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Sandra's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 klm)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: No
Gender: Female
Age: 69
City/Suburb: Auchenflower
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: I worked with ABC Childcare Centre in the city for 1 year and have done volunteering at the The Royal Brisbane Children's Hospital

Sandra's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sandra you'll need to Join Now or Login