google analytics

Profile of 'Jermaine' (#64728) – Lakelands  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jermaine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago

Jermaine's Description

Hi mums and dads my name is Jermaine I am 47 years young and a mother of two teenage children 14yrs and 16yrs I have worked in the industry since I was 17 until I had my children I became a stay at home mum until my children went to high school. I realized I missed singing wiggles songs painting making play dough and the care and nurturing of young children so back to work I went That was 5years ago.

I have worked with many different families in the role as in home career with children in a range of 1 -12 years and also a range of ablilities (special needs). I have my working with children , first aid certificate and asthma and anaphylaxis I have my own viehicle with car seats and a clean driving record. I am registered for child care subsidy and also have liability insurance.
As a mother Im not shy to pick up toys or make meals or get children ready for bed etc.
I enjoy cooking natural remedies singing and laughing and love being outdoors I have also been a scout leader for 5 years while my children were in it
Please do not hesitate to call if you need more info
Thank you for your consideration

Jermaine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jermaine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jermaine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jermaine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jermaine's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 20 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jermaine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Jermaine's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: england
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 48
City/Suburb: Lakelands
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jermaine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jermaine you'll need to Join Now or Login