google analytics

Profile of 'Tilly' (#65549) – Wyrallah  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tilly' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Tilly's Description


I have currently been commuting between Sydney and Wyrallah helping with a beautiful family, who I have been helping for nearly five years. They have 3 gorgeous girls, aged 2, 4 and 6. I have been commuting between Sydney and Wyrallah, where I have a Macadamia farm, since 2017. I am wanting to take a more active role on the farm and am settling here on a permanent basis.

I have been living in the area on and off for nearly 10 years and still maintain close relationships with the families I have supported throughout those years here.

I have experience with a range of ages, from newborn to eleven. Each with their unique quirks and gifts, giving me insight into an array of personalities and traits. I have experience with very unwell children and feel confident to help with most challenges. Each family has been different, all with their own ways of parenting and I find it no problem adapting to your families needs. I have also had experience with high profile parents and am happy to travel.

I am very health conscious and have a love of the outdoors.

I am happy to cook, clean, wash, take the children to and from activities and school. Organise swimming lessons, play dates with friends, homework, arts and crafts and other activities that are required. There is always lots of laughter, and games. I absolutely love every minute of it. My main focus of course are the children however I am very organised and find I can usually juggle the households needs without any problems. I also do nighttime babysitting, weddings, or casual babysitting as it arises.

I have a full Driver's Licence, Working with Children Check, Police Clearance, First Aid Certificate and Public Liability Insurance. I am currently studying Certificate III in Childcare.

Tilly's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Police Check

Type of Work

Ages of children Tilly is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tilly is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tilly may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tilly's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tilly's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Tilly's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: yes, depending on the hours of work)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Wyrallah
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tilly's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tilly you'll need to Join Now or Login