google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Emma' (#70685) – Canberra  All caregiver work

To contact 'Emma' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Emma's Description

Hi there :) I have just moved back to Canberra after living/working as a nanny over in Austria! I have 4 years experience in childcare and have completed my cert III in children’s services and have just completed a recent first Aid course! I have recently looked after 3 boys at the age of 4,6, and 8.

A bit about me: I am sporty and active, I play soccer, guitar and attempt piano. I love reading and am really food/health orientated. I am very fun and love a good laugh. I obviously love children and am happy to work with most age groups except younger then 6 months.

I moved back to Canberra to help my father with work as he sustained an injury, however he may not be able to work at all so I need to find something casual/part time so I can still help him out and earn a bit of money.
Message me for any enquires :)

Emma's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert III

Type of Work

Ages of children Emma is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emma is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Emma may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Emma's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Emma's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: Depends on number of children

Emma's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Canberra
State/Province: ACT
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Vegan
Additional Information:

Emma's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emma you'll need to Join Now or Login