google analytics

Profile of 'Andrea' (#74891) – Erskine  All caregiver work

To contact 'Andrea' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Andrea's Description

I am a reliable trusting and caring person and always give 100 percent.I have had 5 children of my own have had several child minding jobs and was a nanny for 3 children ages when I started were 11months, 3years and 4. I looked after them for a couple of years.
Duties included- cooking, cleaning,shopping,washing,ironing
Dropping off and picking up from kindy and preschool
Daily activities-swimming,parks,crafts,reading,bathing etc.
I also looked after them day and night when parents went away on holidays.
I enjoy caring for babies and children and love watching them develop and grow.

Andrea's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Andrea is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Andrea is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Andrea may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Andrea's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Andrea's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Andrea's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 58
City/Suburb: Erskine
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: Hay fever
Dietary Needs: Normal
Additional Information:

Andrea's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Andrea you'll need to Join Now or Login