google analytics

Profile of 'Steve' (#76689) – Dunlop  All caregiver work

To contact 'Steve' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Steve's Description

I have been working with children of all ages, from new born to ten years old since 1985. I have a huge library of resources, to cater for everything from craft and board games to outdoor active play.

Steve's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Steve is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Steve is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Steve may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Steve's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Steve's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Steve's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Age: 51
City/Suburb: Dunlop
State/Province: ACT
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Steve's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Steve you'll need to Join Now or Login