google analytics

Profile of 'Deneal' (#80732) – Kealba  All caregiver work

To contact 'Deneal' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Deneal's Description

I have worked in childcare on and off for 10 years. I have worked in special to high school, Montessori preschool to childcare and finally I have worked in before and after school care that was also a holiday program.
I'm hoping that my varied experience can assist you in your babysitting needs.
I look forward to hearing from you soon

Deneal's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: first aid, cpr, asthma, anaphalaxis.

Type of Work

Ages of children Deneal is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Deneal is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Deneal may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Deneal's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Deneal's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Deneal's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Kealba
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: cats, dust, msg, cinnamon, penicillin,
Dietary Needs: Gluten, wheat, dairy, mushrooms, octopus.
Additional Information:

Deneal's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Deneal you'll need to Join Now or Login