google analytics

Manly Nanny Job – Job Posting (#63125)

Apply Now
Report
Or if you already have an account with us Login to contact Nina

General Information

Short Description (100 chars): Looking for a nanny for our 2yo in Manly
Expected Start Date: Oct-01-2019
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Number of Children: 2
Pay per hour: $Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Ages of children:
  Up to 12 months
1-3 years
4-6 years
7-11 years
12+ years
Days required:  
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day  N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day  N/A Evening

Location

City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales

Skill/Certifications Required

First Aid Certification Required: Yes
Driver's License Required: No
Is a Vehicle Required: No

Detailed Job Description

We are looking for a loving nanny to join our family! We have a 2yo son & a 5yo daughter at school. We need full day help on Tuesdays & Wednesdays with the 2yo and after school with the 5yo on Tues-Thurs. Both are super adorable 😍 Our top requirement is that you are a native English speaker (or very fluent) and have a natural flair for engaging with kids. If you have an interest in language development & speech therapy, that is a bonus. If you are musical & love singing nursery rhymes, that is also a bonus! Our 2yo has hearing loss & wears hearing aids, so a large focus will be on building a very interactive relationship to help him learn.
Apply Now
Or if you already have an account with us Login to contact Nina