google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Balmain Babysitters

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Balmain, New South Wales. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

Don't forget, you can perform an search at any time by visiting our babysitter search system.

  • Martina G - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 24-Nov-2017
    I come from Italy and I'm a very responsible and active girl. I love doing sports, staying outside and cooking. I've already had some experiences with kids and babies aged 0-13 as au pair, babysitter and after school childcare. - I have no problems to change nappies, give bath to your kids and prepare them meals; - I'm looking for a full or part time job as a nanny/babysitter/live-out au pair; - Ready to help you with any type of housework; - I've three big dogs and two turtles so if you have animals I can also take care of them; - I have international driving license and WHV. I'm available for working every day also during weekends and evenings!

  • Luana F - 32 year old Female   Last logged on 23-Nov-2017
    Experienced nanny available 4 years experience, great references, experience with babies from 3 months old to children 8 years old. First aid and art&craft course.

  • Priscilla B - 33 year old Female   Last logged on 23-Nov-2017
    I am Acupuncturist from Brazil. I have been work with pregnant woman, babies and children for the last 6 years. I used to take care of children from birth up to 10 years old during home births (normally the equip that I used to work in Brazil, hire a person to take care of the older children at home births) and also on after school activities. Casual babysitting as well. Love newborns and children of all ages, I like so much to learn with their point of view of life. I did a course of Prenatal and Antenatal Education in Brazil and fell in love with all the stages of childrenís development. I have also done a lot of courses on pregnancy, birth, post partum, breastfeeding and childcare assistant. I can provide certification and references from Brazil. I am currently studying at SELC on City Centre, doing Certificate III in Early Childcare. I am having classes Mon to Thurs 5:30pm until 8:30pm (this can be changed to a day course 2 x a week if required and adjusted with my college). I have also some flexibility to arrive latter in class if is necessary. I have my Brazilian and International Driver Licence, the Work With Children Clearance and will be happy to get a local clearance Police Check if required. I will also do the First Aid in 4 weeks at my college provided by St John Ambulance.

  • Julie G - 53 year old Female   Last logged on 21-Nov-2017
    I have bounced on trampolines, visited playgrounds, parks and beaches, built sandcastles and huts, read stories and invented fun activities for kids for many years. Most recently I looked after a 10 year old girl, Ivy, for 2 weeks while her parents were overseas. I have known Ivy since she was born and have looked after her on and off since she was little. During these two weeks I got her safely to and from school, shopped and prepared her meals, and spent time with her and made sure we had fun , relaxed weekends. I also walked their family dog and made sure the house was kept clean and tidy. I do not mind being involved with housekeeping. I still baby sit Ivy and we have recently started to make and ice cup cakes together as our new favourite activity. I have two nephews, Felix who is aged 8 and Asher aged 6, who I have looked after for short stints to give their parents a break. They are both vegan so I can happily adjust and cater for kids with special food needs. I am a recent escapee from the corporate marketing world who is looking for a change of scenery. I am a voracious reader, passionate baker and have a dog called Pedro who I enjoy walking. I swim and do yoga a couple of times a week to make sure I stay fit and bendy. I am also enjoy puttering around with writing. I am open to both part time or full time work.

  • Jackie M - 45 year old Female   Last logged on 21-Nov-2017
    15 years experience in before and after school care Worked in cruise liners in crehe Very energetic, caring and sensitive to child's needs Mother of 3 Available Monday - Friday 10-2

  • Alana D - 32 year old Female   Last logged on 21-Nov-2017
    Hi, I am a career nanny looking for work on Thursday and Friday. I have been working with children for over 15 years altogether and have experience with children ranging in all ages from newborn and up. Most of my roles have included light house hold duties, cooking and looking after the family pet, as well as running errands for the family. I am a caring, fun, reliable and outgoing person, I have fantastic references and look forward to hearing from you.

  • Astrid M - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 19-Nov-2017
    I am student. At this time I am looking for my favourite job: Childcare. I enjoy teach and play with children. I would love teach spanish and maths to your children, I am not a teacher but I have the soul and the knowledge to deal with them. I have some experience in providing supervision and guidance to children within day care and private home settings in Lima, Peru. I love helping children better understand the world. Therefore, I consider that I have the soul to take care for your children.

  • Lucy C - 30 year old Female   Last logged on 31-Oct-2017
    hi im a fun and energetic girl, who's passion is to look after children and teach them about the world around then. I'm relatable organised and trustworthy. I have over 8 years experience caring for children ages from birth up to teenagers. Multitasking is my strong point as I have experience looking after multiple children at one time from 6 month old twins to siblings aged 6 months and 2 years.

  • Michelle D - 59 year old Female   Last logged on 15-Oct-2017
    Hi, I am a fun loving young Nanna/Nanny I have raised 2 daughters and am very hands on with my 8yo grand daughter. I have traveled abroad to Nanny and have a wealth of experience with children and babies, of all ages, including prems. I am looking for part-time Nanny work 1-2 days a week in the inner west. Light housework ( based around the children) and some cooking is fine. I'm flexible with days and times I also have a car and an unblemished license. Ideally I would like a long term role and develop a relationship with the family. I have WWCC and I will do children's first aid if required. My references are impeccable. Please contact me for nanny share rates.

  • Luz Amparo E - 48 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Sep-2017
    † † † † Objective:† Is to acquire a part time / full time job working with children or elderly people as I have always enjoyed a carerís type of role. I believe that I am the perfect candidate for these roles as I am a very responsible individual with strong morals and I have many years experience in this line of work. I am of Latin background and therefore have an instinctively caring nature. When a person is in my care they will always be in safe. ††††††††††††††††††††

  • Ellen V - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 11-Sep-2017
    Hello! I have 4 plus years of experience with children from ages of 0-12 years and great references I can provide for you. I absolutely love working with children and deeply understand the importance of each child's individual needs.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Balmain,New South Wales and all other regions of New South Wales. All the Balmain and New South Wales nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 11 babysitters who can provide services in Balmain in the state of New South Wales. You can also do a free search for Balmain,New South Wales nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Balmain,New South Wales or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Balmain,New South Wales. To find a nanny or babysitter in Balmain,New South Wales please join on a free trial.


View All Testimonials

Copyright © Pty Ltd. Australian Company Number (ACN) 122 326 283. All Rights Reserved.