google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Bateau Bay Babysitters

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Bateau Bay, New South Wales. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

Don't forget, you can perform an search at any time by visiting our babysitter search system.

  • Cherie B - 49 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Jun-2019
    I have been working in childcare since 1989 in centre based positions also been live in and out nanny both in Australia and England. I have 4 children of my own. Many years of experience from birth up,lots of patience and love. I would love to help out your family.

  • Deanne B - 48 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Jun-2019
    Hi i am an experienced nanny and fun loving , flexiable with hours , reliable and i am also in the process of becoming a teachers support officer, also very family focused.

  • Jasmine S - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 01-Jun-2019
    I am 18 years old. Im currently studying at Newcastle University (ourimbah Campus) and hope to be a primary school teacher. I love children and am a very responsible young adult with a reliable car.

  • Abbey R - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 21-May-2019
    My passion in Kids, my dream is to eventually have some of my own some day, but for now i feel looking after children is the best career path for me. I have 2 years experience in a childcare centre studying my Certificate 3 in Childcare. I have had experience with all age groups from children as young as 3 months old to children as old as 6 in the Preschool room. I love having an impact on the children's life and being able to teach them life skills which are crucial for every day living. I am open to any sort of job, if it is nannying, babysitting and/or caregiving. I feel a more one on one job would be right in my corner as it would be more personal and meaningful. I am always the first to volunteer if something needs cleaning or washing needs to be put on. I would be happy to do house work and am available all hours 7 days a week. I love to dance and love anything to do with music and movement. At my time at my childcare centre, i introduced the children to different styles of dance and helped them learn new and educational songs. I feel music and movement is an awesome way for a child and adult to express themselves. I love the beach and love begin outdoors. I also have a huge passion for reading and always try my best to always educate myself on new things. In my spare time i love spending quality time with my family and focusing on the important things in life.

  • Tammy T - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 14-May-2019
    I am a very honest, enthusiastic, extremely reliable, and a very hard working person who always strive to the best job achievable, I am a team player who is quite capable of working unsupervised. I am seeking casual, part time or full time employment, I am available to work mornings, days and evenings as required and am prepared to complete any required training or certificates necessary for the position.

  • Hannah P - 27 year old Female   Last logged on 01-May-2019
    Hello parents! I am Hannah, and I would love to be your new nanny. I have experience nannying for boys and girls from the ages of newborn up to 12 years old and have been nannying for the past 3 years. I am a very healthy and active 26 year old and I love to implement that in to my day to day nanny work like taking kids for bike rides and swimming etc. I also am about to start university to become a dietitian, as food/cooking and health are two of my biggest passions so I will be able to easily provide your kids or whole family with nutritious meals. I am looking forward to hearing from you and hopefully become your new nanny!

  • Joanna O - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 23-Apr-2019
    I am an female who is very motivated and dependable. Always looking to learn more and do all I can to help others. I currently work as a gymnastics coach where I take classes of children ages between 4 and 12, so am very experienced in caring for children. I also have siblings and family friends that I babysit for on a regular basis which also include general care of children aswell as housework. I'm available Mondays from 8:00am, Wednesday from 10:30am, Friday from 12:30, Saturday and Sunday from 8:00am.

  • Chloe D - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 15-Apr-2019
    Hi I’m Chloe, I have just recently graduated year 12 at st Joseph’s catholic college, Wast Gosford. I absolutely adore kids and have previously babysitted family friends children. I am available the majority of the week and am extremely eager for a babysitting job during this period of time in my life.

  • Jemma V - 32 year old Female   Last logged on 06-Apr-2019
    Hi, my name is Jemma. I hold my Diploma in Children’s services, I have been working with children for 10years plus both within services, Nannying and with my own children. I recently just closed down my own Family Day Care Service where I was able to provide children including my own with the necessary care and education to be successful learners. I am naturally dedicated to creating an atmosphere that is stimulating, encouraging, safe, and adaptive to each child's individual needs.

  • Kate T - 42 year old Female   Last logged on 31-Mar-2019
    female/wife/mother and educator. 41 yrs old/ wife of nearly 10 yrs and mother to 2 children (6 and 4). Teacher for the past 18 yrs. So I love kids. My family comes first. If I can assist you in looking after your children on those date nights, movie night out, wedding days, let me know. Hope to hear from you. Kate

  • Ella M - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 28-Mar-2019
    Hi! My name is Ella and I am 24-year-old student studying a Bachelor of Education at Macquarie University and an experienced Nanny. I'm very experienced with children aged 0-5 years old, but love having fun with the older kids too! I have a passion for education and would love to tutor or help out with the completion of homework. I am a very reliable person, and I am more than happy to help with housework, cooking, or simply making sure you will always return to an organised home. I am available every day except Thursday and have my own car. Fun fact about me: I have worked for the Walt Disney Company and worked on the promotion of films like Zootopia, Finding Dory and Incredibles 2.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Bateau Bay,New South Wales and all other regions of New South Wales. All the Bateau Bay and New South Wales nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 12 babysitters who can provide services in Bateau Bay in the state of New South Wales. You can also do a free search for Bateau Bay,New South Wales nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Bateau Bay,New South Wales or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Bateau Bay,New South Wales. To find a nanny or babysitter in Bateau Bay,New South Wales please join on a free trial.


View All Testimonials

Copyright © All Rights Reserved.