google analytics

Cammeray Babysitters

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Cammeray, New South Wales. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

Don't forget, you can perform an search at any time by visiting our babysitter search system.

  • Ana Carolina M - 32 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Sep-2019
    I am Brazilian. I am responsible, punctual and reliable. Committed to all my duties. Im a fast learner and I can perform tasks under pressure. I am a friendly, organized person and I love children. I have experience to take care of children for a long time.

  • Hannah V - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 09-Sep-2019
    Experienced, creative, and trustworthy nanny seeking a new role due to prior family relocating overseas.

  • Samantha D - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 30-Aug-2019
    My name is Samantha , I am a 23 year old girl from France. I am currently living in Sydney for the next year and potentially longer. I am friendly, warm and attentive person - with a passion for learning. I would be happy to help with any homework/ extra curricular studies your child/ children may have. My other passions in life are travelling, art, photography, outdoors, cooking/ nutrition. I would be very happy to cook meals and teach the children about healthy food and lifestyle! I am able to provide references from my previous family I worked with as I have over 4 years experiences. I look forward to hearing from you and meeting your wonderful families!

  • Isidora C - 30 year old Female   Last logged on 28-Aug-2019
    Hi parents! My name is Isidora and I'm 30 years old. I'm in Australia with my husband because he is studying an MBA. I love children and doing activities with them like building objects, painting, acting, dancing or playing games, so I'm looking for a nanny job (part time, full time or even casual, but must be live out position). Back home I have 4 nephews, whom I miss very much and also I used to work as a baby sitter during some weekends so I have experience with kids and babies. I'm responsible, honest and very enthusiastic. I have my WWCC, First AID and CPR. Also I have an international drivers licence. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me.

  • Oceane C - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 25-Aug-2019
    Good evening, My name is Oc�ane and I come from France, I�vebeen in Australia for 2 years so I speak fluent English. I come from a family with a 7-year-old brother and a 17-year-old sister whom I cared for all their childhood because my parents worked a lot and were not at home much. I also looked after children every morning and evening for 1.5 years in my country (a little girl of 1 year old and a little boy of 3 years old) I am very attentive and I love children, I am also able to take care of household chores if necessary. I live in cammeray in the north of Sydney and I have a vehicle with which I can travel, I also have my nsw driver license. I am very interested in your announcement and am currently looking for a new job. I am ready and it doesn't bother me at all to drive every morning and every afternoon if necessary from my home to yours. Thank you for your attention to my message I look forward to hearing from you.

  • Citlali N - 46 year old Female   Last logged on 20-Aug-2019
    Dear parents, I'm a Mexican female with a degree in IT and specializing in Quality and Productivity. Beside, I have a Certificate III and a Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care. I have the Certificate for Self Employed People in child-related employment, Statement of Emergency First Aid. I can drive manual and automatic cars. I have experience with Children with special needs (Autism and Down syndrome) . I have been living in Sydney since April 2008. I have more of 10 years experience working with children from newborn to school age. I enjoy working with children. I can help you with your family during the day, nights and weekends, if you require it. I can assist you with household duties like cooking, tidying, homework and general household management. I can help looking after any pets and teach Spanish to your children if you so wished. I have looked after children since the age of 18, first in Mexico and since 2008 in Australia (Sydney). I have spent many of my holidays, weeks and weekends looking after children aged 2 weeks to 16 years old. I know how to be fun, energetic and challenging. I worked as an Au Pair with a great family in the eastern suburbs for four years (2008-2012). I looked after three girls, a boy and their lovely dog since they were 9, 8, 6 and 5 years old. The children grew up and it was time to look for a new family. At the same time, I looked after children during the day, evenings, weekends and school holidays with different families around Eastern suburbs during my free time. I lived with another fantastic family in Mosman for 3 years (2012-2015). I looked after one girl and one boy since they were 5 and 7 years old and their gorgeous dog. At the present, I work in a preschool as casual permanent educator and as a babysitter with different families around Mosman, Lower North Shore suburbs and Paddington. Also, I work as a Disability Support or Social Worker since December 2016 with children, young adults and adults with people with special and complex needs . I help children and young people to learn and practice living skills to prepare them to eventually self sufficient and independent. Also, I teach them to have the confidence to organise their routines without having to involve other member of their family involved. This involves general household chores, cooking, among others. My goal is to work with a family to help to meet all the parents and children's needs in a professional childcare environment and fulfilling the targets set by the family through teamwork and mutual commitment. I could also manager your household efficient and keep it organised. This can include weekly shopping, walk, play and feed your pets as other jobs around your house. I will make sure your family is eating healthy meals and undertaking plenty of educational and fun activities to stimulate them. I might be also take care of all the domestic chores related to your children, to make your children learn to follow the house rules. I am available to work some mornings as well as do babysitting job on weekdays and weekend. I could be available full days in school holidays. Working references available upon request. I am look forward to hearing from you Thank you. Citlali

  • Heather G - 64 year old Female   Last logged on 29-Jul-2019
    Hello, are you looking for a Nanny who is willing to commit for the long term? If so, I am a mature aged fit & energetic person who will put your child's safety as my number one priority whilst providing a friendly caring & nurturing environment for your little one & any pets you might have. I am reliable, punctual, well organized & tidy along with being warm & friendly. I have a First Aid & CPR Certificates, Police Check, WWC and 2 other Nanny Certificates & clean Driver's license. I have loads of experience from babies onward & I'm currently working with children of all ages as a casual nanny. I value honesty and integrity and have high standards. I believe it is important to be your best self in whatever you choose to do and that you love it. I am one of 11 children and had 3 boys of my own I am very family orientated. I understand family values. During my experience as a babysitter and a child care worker, I have gained expertise in different aspects of child care, such as; working with parents to control their activities, taking care of their dietary needs, organizing in and outdoors activities, and creating a fun, secure, inspiring, and nurturing surrounding for the children. Some of the activities involved would be: trips to the park,library,story telling. jimbaroo, ballet, tennis,soft play, aquarium, art & Craft activities, beach, and museum help with homework, bathing, feeding, meal preparation, shopping or the odd errand. Tidy up our mess at the end of the day so you can come home to a tidy & relaxed home. I have excellent references from previous long term families. I am only available part time & would be open to occasional care also. I look forward to hearing from you. I am domesticated and a natural communicator and natural nurture. I have a good understanding of different personalities and have good communication skills.

  • Georgina G - 52 year old Female   Last logged on 17-Jul-2019
    Hi I'm Georgie. I am the mother of two amazing boys of 9 and 12. I am an actor and a lawyer. I have looked after kids since I was 18 and have looked after babies of 5 months old up to teenagers. I have also taught drama to kids of all ages. I love kids of all ages and don't mind if you have boys or girls. I am happy to do light housekeeping and cook as well.

  • Laura B - 27 year old Female   Last logged on 12-Jul-2019
    Hi parents! Enthusiastic, energetic and caring nanny looking for work. I've just moved to Sydney after completing my Bachelors in Germany I have more then 5 years of experience working with kids (live in Au pair in Brisbane in 2013) and a lot more to come! I'm never too old for an imaginative game! Back home I worked in a kindergarten as a teaching assistant with kids 3-6 years old before I came to Australia and I absolutely loved it! Additionally, I've been horse riding coach for kids in the age 5-10 as well as taking care/babysitting a girl with disability. I'm a bubbly, fun-loving individual who takes great pride in living a healthy lifestyle, whilst also being trustworthy and reliable. I'm highly passionate about caring for children and doing so always brightens up my day. I'm available to begin work as soon as is necessary and I have international driver license so I'm flexible and more than happy to travel. Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any more questions. Looking forward to hearing from you! Kind regards

  • Isabella S - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Jun-2019
    I am an enthusiastic and responsible nanny with years of previous childcare experience, caring from children as young as 10 months. I am certified in First Aid, CPR and Anaphylaxis and the safety of your child is my priority. I have a passion for caring for children and hope to hear from any parents in need.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Cammeray,New South Wales and all other regions of New South Wales. All the Cammeray and New South Wales nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 11 babysitters who can provide services in Cammeray in the state of New South Wales. You can also do a free search for Cammeray,New South Wales nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Cammeray,New South Wales or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Cammeray,New South Wales. To find a nanny or babysitter in Cammeray,New South Wales please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.