google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Camperdown Babysitters

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Camperdown, New South Wales. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

Don't forget, you can perform an search at any time by visiting our babysitter search system.

  • Samantha W - 41 year old Female   Last logged on 24-May-2018
    Hi there I have over 14yrs experience working with children, be that as a nanny, child care teacher in pre school settings, learning support officer in public schools and before/after school care/vacation care. Currently working at a local OOSH and as a personal trainer. I love being active, art, cooking and keeping a tidy well running household. I'm looking for a few part time days as I'm also doing my personal training and aftercare work .... but would be willing to give up my aftercare hrs for the right job. Able to do baby sitting usually Friday or Saturday nights only with notice. WWCC Current first aid Asthma and EPI pen training Drivers license Diploma in children's services Qualified personal trainer

  • Ruby S - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 22-May-2018
    I am a bubbly and passionate person. I have a lot of experience working with people with a wide range of disabilities. I have a year experience working as a babysitter. I am currently studying a bachelor of inclusive education and disability studies and in the future I would love a career in the disabilities sector either in teaching or human rights.

  • Georgia C - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 15-May-2018
    I am 18 years old, moved from my home in Boggabri NSW this year to study commerce in Sydney. I love looking after and being with younger children and have had experience working with children before!

  • Kate H - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 08-May-2018
    Hi, I am a university student studying primary education looking for a nannying position or casual babysitting work. I am very experienced; I spent last year working in a boarding school where I was responsible for the well-being of 44 11-13 year old girls. Within this role I supervised, entertained, administered medication, prepared food, washed clothes and cleaned the house.

  • Emily P - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 06-May-2018
    I'm caring, reliable and friendly girl who has a few years experience of being a nanny and household cleaner! I'm currently living in the Camperdown area whilst completing my bachelor of nursing degree! I have my first aid, police check and working with childrens check! I am available all day Monday, Tuesday, Saturday and Sunday!

  • Kalin K - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 02-May-2018
    Hello I am a Science student at the University of Sydney. I speak french, english, arabic and spanish. I love to spend time with kids and take care of them. I always babysit my cousins and it is something I enjoy.

  • Karla Y - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 30-Apr-2018
    Hi there, completed my Bachelor of Health Science in 2017. I am looking for part-time babysitting jobs on Mondays and Tuesdays, also available for casual weekend and night babysitting. I am originally from Melbourne but am now living in Camperdown. I have been nannying for the past 5 years and have cared for children aged 3 months to 14 years old. I have full availability on Mondays and Tuesdays and am happy to work weekends and nights. I simply love children! Watching them grow and develop into their own individual person. Looking forward to working with you and your beautiful families in the near future.

  • Ashley K - 28 year old Female   Last logged on 30-Apr-2018
    Are you looking for an enthusiastic, reliable nanny? Do you need full time care for your children? Are you looking for a Nanny that will ensure your children's well being, happiness and education? My name is Ashley, I'm 26 years old living in the Camperdown area. Currently I'm looking for a full time position with an amazing family. I hold my full drivers licence, working with children check, senior first aid , Police check and have my own reliable car. I consider age appropriate activities for children including walks, playing in the park, educational games and creative outings (museums, galleries, aquariums etc.) to support child development. With 6.5 years experience as a nanny/house manager I am able to cook, clean, drive, manage appointments, maintain busy schedules as well as provide the highest level of care for your child/children. I have plenty of experience in household management and as a Personal Assistant. I pride myself on being a well groomed, well spoken role model to children. References available on request.

  • Camille B - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Apr-2018
    I am an exchange student from Canada and France studying at the University of Sydney. I am an energetic, responsible person and enjoy spending time with children. I have my CPR, Red Cross First Aid certifications and am a fully trained lifeguard. I have over 7 years of experience taking care of children under the age of one to thirteen years old. I also have lots of younger siblings and cousins and am used to being around younger kids.

  • Bella P - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 10-Apr-2018
    Hi! I'm living on campus but am willing to travel as I have my license and a car. I love working with kids and would hope to be considered as a suitable nanny for you and your family.

  • Emma C - 18 year old Male   Last logged on 09-Apr-2018
    I am a university student that is looking for a babysitting/nanny job. I love child and am very capable of looking after a range of ages and genders. I can follow instructions and I am very reliable.

  • Molly R - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 27-Mar-2018
    I am a very friendly, lively and sporty girl who loves children and has lots of experience working with children in many different scenarios! I have done volunteer student teaching at AInslie Primary school and have done netball coaching at Yarralumla Primary school as well as swim teaching at Dickson Swim Club. I also have a lot of experience with babysitting both overnight, during the day and after school. I am more than happy to clean and cook if need be and can drive children to their commitments after school :)

  • Tayla W - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 15-Mar-2018
    studying a Bachelor of Health Science at the University of Technology in Sydney. My course allows me to do a lot of my work at home, which allows me to have a lot of spare time. I currently do not have another job so babysitting would be priority. I love kids and love looking after them and have been doing it for plenty of years.

  • Lily P - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 15-Mar-2018
    I am completing my first year at the University of Sydney studying commerce. I am currently located at St Andrew's College in Camperdown after moving over in February from Perth, WA. I have been babysitting/nannying since the age of 13 for many different families and children of all different ages. In January I was a full-time nanny to a 6-year-old and 8 year old, which required me to cook, clean, drive the children around and take care of them. I also have a younger sister of the age of 8 which has assisted in my child minding skills. I have also been a netball coach for the past 3 years coaching children ranging in age 6 to 13. I am seeking casual babysitting any time of the week or happy to do a regular timeslot every week. I am willing to do housework in addition. Please contact me for any other queries.

  • Amy D - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 07-Mar-2018
    I am a second year university student from New Zealand who absolutely adores children. I currently study on four days of the week with afternoons and Fridays off but I can potentially rearrange my university timetable to suit the right family. I am very friendly and professional, well presented and well mannered.

  • Artemis W - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 05-Mar-2018
    I am first year uni student at the University of Sydney. I am an outgoing, outdoorsy and energetic person but I am also responsible, reliable and hard-working. I love children and have had previous experience looking after a family with 3 boys aged 4-14. I am also one of three children and am used to entertaining younger siblings as well as often babysitting my baby cousin of just 2 years. I also able to drive if necessary.

  • Lilly B - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 28-Feb-2018
    I'm an international student studying at Australian Catholic University and am looking for a job to last me through the semester! I have had a lot of nannying experience. I have been nannying for 9 years now and have watched children of ages ranging from 1 month - 13 years. I love to be creative with the children with arts and crafts and really enjoying helping them learn and explore.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Camperdown,New South Wales and all other regions of New South Wales. All the Camperdown and New South Wales nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 17 babysitters who can provide services in Camperdown in the state of New South Wales. You can also do a free search for Camperdown,New South Wales nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Camperdown,New South Wales or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Camperdown,New South Wales. To find a nanny or babysitter in Camperdown,New South Wales please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com Pty Ltd. Australian Company Number (ACN) 122 326 283. All Rights Reserved.