google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Cherrybrook Babysitters

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Cherrybrook, New South Wales. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

Don't forget, you can perform an search at any time by visiting our babysitter search system.

  • Nawal S - 59 year old Female   Last logged on 15-Feb-2019
    I am a qualified childcare work with a diploma in children services, i have 15 years experience working with children, 13 years in a daycare center and 2 years nannying, I have cared for 0-12 year old children. I have 5 children of my own all grown up, and a grandmother. I am a fun loving person and find it easy to build a great relationship with both parents and children. I have a current First Aid certificate and had previously owned my own daycare center.

  • Hoda J - 37 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Feb-2019
    My name is Hoda from Iran. I came to Australia in 2017 as a student and currently I am studying Master of Nursing in the University of Wollongong.I used to be a nurse in my home country for 7 years. I have always been interested in working with children. I recognize their development needs and I can communicate with them effectively. I have 18 months of childcare experience. I cared for a lovely 2 year-old girl for a year, a 3 year-old adorable boy for 6 months and currently I am caring for a 9 year-old beautiful girl. All of them were located in Sydney. References are available. I live in Castle Hill and I am looking for part-time childcare jobs in this district. Light housework will be acceptable as well. I am available on Saturday, Sunday, Tuesday, Friday at any time. Please do not hesitate to contact me for more information.

  • Deborah F - 28 year old Female   Last logged on 13-Feb-2019
    My name is Debby and I absolutely love children. I have been a music teacher for the past 8 years in the US and just moved to Australia. I have nannied on the side for many years. I am energetic, hard working, and have had lots of experience with kids!

  • Janine G - 58 year old Female   Last logged on 13-Feb-2019
    Hello, I am Janine live in Cherrybrook and am diploma trained, I have lived in Cherrybrook for over 25 years and always worked locally. I love children and would love an opportunity to meet you and your family. I have a wwc, first aid, asthma and anaphylaxis certificates and a gold license all current. I would love to take your children on outtings to the local library, the park and other fun activities in the area. I am Australian born and have two grown boys who live out of home, I love this area and love to explore. I look forward to hearing from you, I am available Monday to Friday regards Janine

  • Carla T - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 13-Feb-2019
    I am highly dependable in creating a safe, fun and respectful environment suitable for children. Moreover, I have a deep passion for child development and engaging with them through enriching relationships. I believe in fostering a creative and development focused environment. I hold strong expertise in being able to build ongoing rapport with young children, particularly through my hurdles coaching for the Cherrybrook Little Athletics Club. This has made me aware of my passion for guiding children and providing them with utmost attentiveness, compassion and authenticity.

  • Patricia Greenwood G - 52 year old Female   Last logged on 12-Feb-2019
    Iím 52 years old mother of 2 teenagers. I live in Cherrybrook for 20 years. I have worked with children of all ages. I have my work with children # Any question please call

  • Sheila L - 56 year old Female   Last logged on 12-Feb-2019
    I am responding to the employment opportunity that you have listed in your website. I feel that my background in caring for both my blind sister and granddaughter for several years will deem me fit for the position. I am currently holding Bridging Visa A (Spouse). I am currently studying Business Administration (Medical), an online program offered by Wesley Institute of Training. Along with my passion for learning, I would like to offer my services as I have a soft spot for children and I find it a joy simply being around them. After my mother passed away in 2007, I was given the responsibility to take care of my sister Jean, who was born blind. I was her constant companion and carer as she had diabetes and had to be constantly monitored. My granddaughter was also under my care from the time she was brought home from the hospital until she turned 6 years old. In addition to my experience, I have a solid educational foundation and have a passion for helping and nurturing children. I would welcome the opportunity to contribute to your childrenís growth and development. Please accept this letter and resume as evidence of my interest in applying for this position. Thank you very much for your time.

  • Caitlin M - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 11-Feb-2019
    I am a 19 year old female uni student. I am currently studying Bachelor of Primary Education, specialising in Early Childhood. I get along well with children of all ages and have experience babysitting, after-school pick ups and help with homework. I have a current WWCC and first aid training.

  • Laura M - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 10-Feb-2019
    I have currently deffered my uni course and am looking for part time babysitting. I am a dance teacher of 6 years and love working with children. I have a fun and outgoing peronality and am always punctual and reliable.

  • Eilis G - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 08-Feb-2019
    Hi there, I recently graduated from high school and I'm looking for part time work. In 2019 I'm commencing a Bachelor of Social Work. I would love the opportunity to work for you and help out you and your family. I am happy to cook, help out with house work and I'm an animal lover, so dogs or other pets aren't an issue.

  • Eliza W - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 05-Feb-2019
    I am a University student at Sydney University, currently studying Diagnostic Radiography. I previously completed my HSC in 2017 at Cherrybrook Technology High School. I am an outgoing, enthusiastic individual who can interact with individuals of all ages. I have my own car and license, and live within the same area as specified on the job description. My uni timetable is flexible, and I believe I would be available for the one hour each day, everyday Monday- Friday. I am reliable and organised, working at Loreto as a sports coach, The University of Sydney as a student leader, and also working casually at a pharmacy. I am definitely keen, and interested in this position. Thanks, Eliza

  • Sofia M - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 05-Feb-2019
    A fun loving, dedicated nanny/babysitter willing to help families in need of extra help with children

  • Sandy C - 63 year old Female   Last logged on 05-Dec-2018
    Hello, I have been a professional nanny for 3 years now having enjoyed many years of being a parent myself of 3 very lovely children of my own. Two boys and a girl, now grown up. I was a full time Mum so can empathise with a lot of young mothers these days who work and need support of a mature, sensible lady to care for her children and be as helpful as possible. I have always adored children and seem to have a mutual bond with them and they respond to me very well. I have a modern car and am an experienced city driver. I have my First Aid Certificate and Police Check also.

  • Alison B - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 04-Dec-2018
    My name is Alison, I have recently completed the HSC and i'm planning on to go to university next year to hopefully study primary school teaching. My childcare experience started in 2013. I've mainly been babysitting a family with four girls ranging between 4-12 yrs old (I have been looking after them since the youngest was 10 months old). I currently work as a swimming teacher at Carlile swim school in Cherrybrook. As a swim teacher I find working with children a fulfilling job as I am able to help them grow and achieve in a fun environment. I want to be a caregiver as it is a rewarding job, which will help me in my present and future career pursuits. My availability is Monday-Friday mornings, Tuesday afternoons, Monday-Friday evenings, all day Saturday and afternoons on Sunday. I am also willing to complete housework and I am capable of looking after pets as well.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Cherrybrook,New South Wales and all other regions of New South Wales. All the Cherrybrook and New South Wales nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 14 babysitters who can provide services in Cherrybrook in the state of New South Wales. You can also do a free search for Cherrybrook,New South Wales nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Cherrybrook,New South Wales or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Cherrybrook,New South Wales. To find a nanny or babysitter in Cherrybrook,New South Wales please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.