google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Dubbo Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Dubbo, New South Wales. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Claudia C - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 20-Jul-2018

    I am a student currently studying towards a Bachelor of Education (Primary). I started babysitting when I was 14 and I have experience with children from 1 to 13 years of age. I have experience during various daily routines including morning preparations for school/daycare, general care during the day, night time/bed routines and general housework duties. I am available for casual babysitting or part time nanny duties. In my spare time I like to read and I believe I would be a helpful and beneficial addition to any family that needs assistance.

  • Erin P - 28 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Jul-2018

    Hello, my name is Erin. I have a Bachelors Degree in Early Childhood Education and have 5 years experience working in childcare. I have my first aid, asthma and anaphylaxis certificate as well as working with children check and police checks. After 4 years of working in the industry I'm looking for something a little different and I feel my experience and knowledge of the early years would make me a wonderful nanny for any family. I currently work at a local Dubbo Preschool as a Director/Early Childhood Teacher.

  • Tayla H - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 16-Jul-2018

    👶🏼👶🏽 BABYSITTER ❗️👧🏼👦🏽 Looking for some extra work with children, babysitting week nights and weekends. I can work with ages 0-16 🙂 I am currently doing my HSC at St Johns, and Im 17 turning 18 in October. And studying a Bachelor of Social Work next year in Dubbo. So Ill be around for a few more years! Currently work for the Neighbourhood Centre in After School Care and Vacation Care. Experience includes: - Working 3-5 days a week in a setting employment with children aged 5 to 13. - Eldest sister of 3 - Drivers Licence - Valuable personal experience with plenty behavioural, problematic, struggling and capable children. - Can provide valid police checks and referees available on request - First Aid - Very reliable and diligent I am able to do drop offs to sports and training, school, art classes etc and pick ups Can cook lunches, dinners, desserts

  • Sarah I - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 16-Jul-2018

    I am Willing to work as a part time babysitter or full time nanny. I'm willing to travel and I'm willing to work weekends and evenings. I have deferred a bachelor of early education and primary teaching. I have previous experience babysitting.

  • Vivelle A - 34 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Jul-2018

    Have been in Early Childhood childcare centres in Dubbo for 4 years now and still is. Also had overseas experiences with the children. Have had experiences with babies to pre school children.

  • Marine R - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 12-Jul-2018

    Hi, my name is Marine, 25 yo french girl. I have 1 year of experience in the child care industry, I have worked at a crche and I have babysat for many families with children of various ages. I have first aid certificate and a certificate 3 in children's services.

  • Tayla H - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 11-Jul-2018

    Hi! I currently hold my Certificate III in Childcare, First Aid Certificate, Working with Children's Check and have 18 + months experience in childcare. I am available for parents that are looking for a casual babysitter! I am currently on maternity leave so I am available whenever you need! Would love to hear from you!

  • Aliesha K - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 06-Jul-2018

    I absolutely love babysitting. I have my own vehicle and licence. I am on my p1 licence. I am looking at getting my first aid certificate. Please hire me as your babysitter you will not be disappointed

  • Kadeisha L - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 04-Jul-2018

    Hi, My name is Kadeisha and I am currently a part time sales assistant at bras n things Dubbo, I like to think I am a responsible, trust worthy and reliable person. I currently finished my hsc in 2017 and am looking to gain work experience as I have not yet decided what career path I would like to take. I have a big family and believe I would do well in child care for past experience with family.

  • Karlie J - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 04-Jul-2018

    I'm currently study social work at university. I work as a nanny in the mornings from 6am until 9am but, I am looking for more work elsewhere if the hours were to suit. I have my certificate III in children services. I love working with children and watching them grow and learn.

  • Mary H - 66 year old Female   Last logged on 28-Jun-2018

    Mature lady with desire to care for your children My previous experience was as a live in nanny in Vaucluse for two years, sole charge. I did everything required to keep the home running smoothly. I also did everything required in the child's daily care. We had a fabulous time together, lots of fun, adventures and learning . Everything a mother would do, that was my job. Driving to and from school and tutors, the beach, whatever was needed, it happened. Even chasing the little bird when he escaped. I have done first aid courses but will need to renew.

  • Peta C - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 27-Jun-2018

    Family chef, protective, non smoker, anti drug, observant, cautious, book worm, love for music, motorcycle license and a motorcycle

  • Sophia D - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 26-Jun-2018

    Hi, my name is Sophia and I am looking for a part time or casual job. This can include both babysitting or being a nanny. My experience in regards to childcare has been casual babysitting jobs for children ranging in ages from two to 8. I also have experience helping out with coaching younger people in sports such as Little Athletics. I also have younger siblings and have babysat for the too. I am willing to cook dinner or other meals depending on the time and do any housework that is needed to be completed. I am available to work every night and in the morning. I already have a job 5 days a week (times from nine to five) but I am available before and after that time.

  • Daryan T - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 20-Jun-2018

    I am currently working towards my cert III in Childcare and Education, I have a casual job at a local daycare centre, I have a current First Aid Certificate in Childcare and Education Setting (HLTAID 004), I have my own car as well as a drivers license and a current Working With Children's Check. I have a few years worth of experience in babysitting with ages ranging from 5 Months to 12 years old.

  • Kellie J - 38 year old Female   Last logged on 20-Jun-2018

    I am writer living in Dubbo. I work from home, so the times I am available are very flexible. I love children, I have 3 nephews 8-12 who I see 4 times a week and I have been babysitting part time for the last five years. I am confident with newborns all the way through to teenagers.

  • Rochelle W - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 20-Jun-2018

    Hi, I've had 14 months experience at a childcare centre. I also have previous and current experience in babysitter for different families. I love children and am able to build strong connections with children of all ages. I am clean, honest and very reliable. I am studying towards my certificate 3 in early childhood education and care and also my bachelor of psychology at university.

  • Jessica W - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 20-Jun-2018

    I have worked in the early childhood industry for the past 5 years with ages ranging from 6 weeks to 12 years. I have my certificate III and diploma of early childhood and am currently studying the bachelor of education. I currently work full time in a local childcare centre as a group leader. I have baby sat for numerous families in the dubbo area for the past 7+ years. I have my first aid certificate plus asthma and anaphylaxis, current gold drivers license and references from families I have baby sat for and continue to provide care for.

  • Duncan C - 45 year old Male   Last logged on 20-Jun-2018

    Attention to detail, always having to go the extra mile just to make others happy, patient,understanding, come with alot of life skills, trusted. I have a Ass. Dip in child care I did this before my daughter was born, Im in between jobs at the moment as I work in the Security industry and need more hours.

  • Courtney G - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 19-Jun-2018

    I finished my year 12 certificate in 2016 at Dubbo College Senior Campus. I have both my Working with Childrens Check and my First Aid Certificate. Over the past 5 years i have looked after and cared for children of all ages. I started this by firstly babysitting for family and friends. After i finished year 12 i found myself in a career working with children. I find myself as a fun, reliable and happy person. Please dont hesitate to call or email for any questions!

  • Jaimi H - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 19-Jun-2018

    Currently working full time Monday to Friday 8-5 but available around these hours. Can provide references if needed. I have worked in childcare for about 2 years and studying my diploma of early childhood and education. I have reliable transport and full drivers license.

  • Sharna H - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Jun-2018

    - Im a very bubbly person - easy to get along with -easy to talk to - I absolutely love children - babysat most of family and friends children - I am currently studying my certification 3 in early childcare -I have first aid certificate and anaphylactic certificate

  • Amba-lee F - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Jun-2018

    I'm currently studying in community services and do have my first aid certificate and keen to work with and meet other people. Don't hesitate to contact me.

  • Macey H - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Jun-2018

    I have recently completed my HSC at Dubbo College Senior Campus, I also have my certificate III in human services and my first aid certificate. I will be intending to go to uni next year to complete my bachelor of nursing or early childhood education. I love helping children and making them have a better outlook on life. In the future years I'd like to end up as a paediatric nurse and eventually become apart of the Royal Flying Doctor Service. My outlook on life is to help everyone even if they are not capable but yet make them feel nothing less then normal.

  • Hayley C - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 14-May-2018

    nursing student with a passion for looking after children of all ages. I come from a rural background in Western Australia and have worked on remote cattle stations as a governess prior to moving to New South Wales. I am honest, trust worthy, fun and loving. I have experience in organizing schooling and fun filled activities for kids. I love being outside and have hands on approach to everything I do.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Dubbo,New South Wales and all other regions of New South Wales. All the Dubbo and New South Wales nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 26 babysitters who can provide services in Dubbo in the state of New South Wales. You can also do a free search for Dubbo,New South Wales nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Dubbo,New South Wales or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Dubbo,New South Wales. To find a nanny or babysitter in Dubbo,New South Wales please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com Pty Ltd. Australian Company Number (ACN) 122 326 283. All Rights Reserved.