google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Gladesville Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Gladesville, New South Wales. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Sandra - 43 year old Female   Last logged on 19-Jun-2019

    Hi I'm an experienced, nanny, nurse, and housekeeper. I have been in these fields for 25 years. I have a certificate 3 in nursing and enjoy taking care of children and homes. I have also worked with children who have special needs, and the elderly. I'm very punctual and I'm always open to be flexible we're ever possible. I am very patient as I also have 2 children and I understand the need to see things through their eyes. I believe I can be a great asset to your home. I donít drink alcohol or smoke. Iím available on Tuesdays, Wednesday and Fridays. Thank you and have a lovely day.

  • Vanessa - 46 year old Female   Last logged on 15-Jun-2019

    Hi my name is Vanessa and I have over 17yrs experience in nannying. I'm currently looking for Thursday and Friday work due to lifestyle changes with my current family on those days. I'm working Monday/Tuesday with a family in Putney. 3 boys ages 3,7 and 9. On Wednesday I Have a girl 1 and boy 6. I have had experience with babies from the age of 3 months. I'm fun and outgoing, I love to get out and about watching children grow, learn and have fun!!! So if you're looking for a responsible, reliable and fun nanny on these days please contact me and let's have a chat. Thank you I look forward to hearing from you.

  • Gabrielle - 57 year old Female   Last logged on 12-Jun-2019

    I am a mature woman. I have my own daughter and have worked in the childcare industry. I am a kind loving person and have a good rapport with children

  • Georgina - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 03-Jun-2019

    I'm a caring, bubbely and outgoing women who has completed her certificate III in childcare. I've been working as a Nanny now for a year and a half also working as a childcare teacher since October 2016. I love to do arts and craft, music and drama as I am a singer myself. I enjoy cooking and children of all ages. I also have my working with children check upto date and a current road worthy car and licence. I have experience with children from ages 2-5 and 9-11. I've im the pick for you please contact me, I would love to hear from you! :)

  • Ashlee - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 01-Jun-2019

    I am a passionate and caring young adult who takes great pride in my role as a nanny or babysitter. I have over 6 years experience as a casual babysitter and a part-time nanny. I enjoy developing strong relationships with the children under my supervision, as well as their families. I enjoy fun, creative and sporty activities, both indoors and outdoors, but also take responsibility in my role as a nanny, ensuring quality care. I have a degree in Health Sciences and trained in first aid, so I can do my best to ensure the health and safety of children. I also have a working with children's check, a drivers license and can provide extensive parent's references when required. My availability is flexible, making me reliable and at all times punctual. Working with children is a passionate career path for me and I can ensure dedication.

  • Cindy - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 28-May-2019

    my name is cindy arevalo I am a civil engineer I am 24 years old, I am a responsible person, organized and clean, I like the order

  • Jessica - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 20-May-2019

    Hi there! I have been a babysitter/nanny for 6+ years, since the age of 13 with many of the families I currently have ongoing work with. I have experience with ages 7 weeks to 13 years of age. I love working with babies and children, assisting them grow, learn and develop! I am reliable and punctual and am able to commit long-term as I study online and donít have timetable changes! I am passionate about children and babies and enjoy conjuring up fun and educational activities for all times of the day. Im great at mediating conflict, multitasking and being adventurous with children! I follow childrenís routines, join in with their games, make light meals and snacks, prepare bottles and put babies down for naps along with light housework I often take children to the park, library, zoo, pool, museum etc. I have experience with all ages and am currently looking after 3 set families a week, one family of 3 children, one family of 4 children including a 1yo and one family of 2 children including a 1yo.. I have travelled on family holidays (domestically and internationally) as a nanny and am looking towards a future working with children. I have my working with children check WWCC, first aid and cpr certificate along with anaphylaxis training. I have many references from families with children of all ages. I have my driver's license with a clean driving record and am willing and able to drive children to activities, school etc. Iíve had work experience in childcare centres and have been entrusted by families to care for up to 5 children at a time. I am responsible, caring and energetic! I have cared for children of all backgrounds, children with special needs, as well as children with various allergies. I love keeping children engaged and occupied with various educational and physical activities and I am efficient in cleaning up after everyone and making various snacks and simple meals. I currently study a Bachelor of Social Science: Psychology online with Western Sydney University with hopes to use my degree to further work with children in the future. I am currently looking to take on a full day of nannying on Mondayís as well as weekend availablity as at this stage I have tues-friís locked in. I also have experience in roles as a cleaner, retail assist, admin/office work and dog walking. If you are after a casual babysitter or more or a long-term nanny, I looking forward to hearing from you!

  • Lisa - 56 year old Female   Last logged on 15-May-2019

    Hello, I have been caring for two little girls for the past 4 years, ages 18 months and 4 years on a part time basis. I am looking for another part time family role ideally with younger children as I really enjoy working with babies and toddlers. I am very active and currently take my children swimming, to the park and other activities outside as part of our daily routine. We spend a lot of time doing craft , cooking and nature walks plus playing lots of funny games we make up along the way. The youngest child has asthma and eczema and I have spent time in hospital with her to allow her mother to keep working , this has given me extensive experience in caring and identifying the signs of both conditions. I have 2 adult children of my own , and have also been caring for family children for the past 10 years through school holidays for weeks at a time. We have a large garden at home with two dogs and a new kitten, I enjoy cooking , gardening, reading and walking. I am happy to help with general housekeeping , cooking meals and running errands if needed. I like to keep busy and engage the children in simple activities through the day , I am calm, positive and enjoy looking after small babies and watching them grow into little people. Prior to my care giving role I worked in a business role, importing home ware and wholesaling to Australian retailers. I am available to work on Wednesday, Thursday or Fridays.

  • Sarah - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 08-May-2019

    I am looking for a job as a Nanny that is 1-2 days per week to supplement my current work. I genuinely care for and love children of all ages, and I am someone that can be relied upon and trusted. I have previously worked as a childhood Educator and work with mothers and their babies on a regular basis as a Pre and Post Natal Fitness instructor. One of the most rewarding parts of my job is helping women from pregnancy and beyond, and seeing them return with their little bundles of joy. I am a very active and creative person, and would love nothing more than taking your child to the park, walks in the pram and engaging with them in fun activities throughout the day.

  • Alejandra - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 30-Apr-2019

    I love making a difference in childrenís learning experiences and take great satisfaction from assisting in their development. I am committed to my work with children and pride myself on being a responsible individual. Iím considered to be hardworking, organised, friendly, reliable, sociable and a very fast learner.

  • Veronica - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 15-Apr-2019

    I am Veronica, I have worked in a creche for around 5 years on and off. I am currently in my first year of Nursing at the university of Notre Dame. I have a current WWCC and first Aid certificate. I am seeking a part time/ casual nannying job to work around my uni hours. Please contact me if you have any further questions about me! :)

  • Rosanna - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 10-Apr-2019

    Currently, a college student looking for casual work I am dedicated, reliable, responsible, and love kids. While an Australian citizen, I have grown up abroad, running kids art clubs, teaching ESL to Primary and High schoolers, and volunteering with the Special Olympics for kids. I love playing and teaching kids of all ages, including kids with disabilities and kids who aren't fluent in English. I have experience in casual babysitting and am happy to do housework while minding kids. I have a P1 Drivers Licence, my own car and am confident on the roads.

  • Denise - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 03-Apr-2019

    I have been working with children for 3 years now. I work with primary school aged children and also in child care centres. I enjoy being with children and find them delightful with so much potential. I engage with children to teach them social skills and also to just have fun, either by going to parks and running around with them or with or supervise them in playgroups.

  • Celia - 30 year old Female   Last logged on 28-Mar-2019

    I am a qualified Primary School teacher and also have worked as a nanny in London. I am confident with children from 15 months old upwards. Looking for part-time/casual day time nannying and evening babysitting. Thank you!

Find a nanny or babysitter in Gladesville,New South Wales and all other regions of New South Wales. All the Gladesville and New South Wales nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 14 babysitters who can provide services in Gladesville in the state of New South Wales. You can also do a free search for Gladesville,New South Wales nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Gladesville,New South Wales or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Gladesville,New South Wales. To find a nanny or babysitter in Gladesville,New South Wales please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.