google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Killarney Vale Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Killarney Vale, New South Wales. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Susan E - 65 year old Female   Last logged on 20-Mar-2018

    I'm a friendly, easy going lady who loves kids. I'm a mum myself. My previous experience was at Helpful Hands Agency from 1998-2008. Cared for kids mainly at night, played games, generally interacted with them. I'm able to also clean if need be. I'm reliable and trustworthy. Sue

  • Mariaan D - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 20-Mar-2018

    I have been babysitting a little boy for 5 years now, he got meningitis when he was 1 and has severe behaviour issues, hearing and learning difficulties. This experience has given me the ability to be patient with kids and how to communicate with them. I love kids and I am looking for babysitting job as I am still at uni. I can cook and do house work as well as looking after the kids.

  • Mary G - 52 year old Female   Last logged on 20-Mar-2018

    I am a very experienced and capable nanny. I have great references and I am local to the Balmain area. My last job lasted for 7 years, and I have been in my current position for 6 years. In both jobs I have cared for the children since they were infants until they were at school. I treat the children I mind as I would like my child to be treated, with humour, respect, kindness and clear boundaries. I am a great family cook and am very neat and tidy. Basically I can easily deal with any issues that are part of family life…..from Easter bonnets, to broken washing machines…….toddler melt downs to nits.

  • Michelle S - 57 year old Female   Last logged on 20-Mar-2018

    Mature nanny, very experienced, caring and reliable. I have a great connection with children and love being a nanny. I have life long friends with families I have helped. I hope I can help you. I am looking for a nanny position where I am thought of as part of the family 👪. Thank you 😊

  • Leanne B - 46 year old Female   Last logged on 19-Mar-2018

    Hello hope your are well. have lived on the Central Coast of NSW. for 18 years. My children are 23 and nearly 18 so I am very flexible now with my time which would allow me to do work the hours and days you require if I was the chosen candidate. I am an ex AIN but finished Nursing a few years ago. I love children and have done some Private Nanny work on the Central Coast before but would really love to have the opportunity to do it again. I am a very warm caring gentle person who is responsible and has empathy towards people in different situations. I have been a single parent myself so I know how difficult it can be. I do find it hard it hard to write about myself as I am much better face to face. If you would like to contact me I would love to hear from you. Please take care and hope to speak to you soon. Kind Regards. P.S I will be renewing my First Aid as it has expired.

  • Laura P - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 02-Mar-2018

    Completed my cert 3 in 2010 so Ive worked in this industry for about 6 years with on and off work and since have worked in child care centres and have had babysitting and nanny work So im able to any type of work as needed defiantly a person who likes being active and can do household work message me if you want to know more , also hold Current First Aid

  • Rebecca P - 28 year old Female   Last logged on 13-Feb-2018

    I am a registered nurse. My experience is in Aged care and Disability. I have a passion for children. I am available for babysitting and happy to do extra duties. I have no qualifications in childcare but have experience with babysitting for friends and family. I don't have children of my own due to medical reasons. I have a working with children check, police check, first aid and car with insurance. Feel free to contact me for further information.

  • Brooke M - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 12-Feb-2018

    I have just completed my HSC in 2018 and am currently studying a bachelor of Nursing at the Australian Catholic university, aspiring to transfer into a bachelor of paramedicine in 2019. I am a confident, down to earth girl and enjoy engaging in any type of physical activity with a strong passion for soccer and running. I believe this is a good asset to have when working with children. I also do part time teachers aide work in high school which I believe benefits me in this form of employment.

  • Natalie B - 32 year old Female   Last logged on 11-Feb-2018

    I am a mum of two, my youngest is 6 months old. I am childcare qualified with my certificate 111 and diploma in early childhood, I am also studying my cert 111 in teachers aid. I have my first aid certificate and working with children check. I have run a family daycare business for the past 5 years, I look after 4 children a day.

  • Lauren D - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 05-Feb-2018

    23 year old female with 8 years of experience with working with children. Arrived back from working 8 months in Canada doing Nannying (AU pair, live in), Babysitting, and working in the daycare and kids center. I have 6 years of swimming instructing behind me teaching children from 4 months to 14 years old how to swim and the fundamentals of water safety. I have all the relevant certificates such as, Senior First Aid, Working With Children Check, Bronze Medallion, Austswim and Police Check. I have babysat for families of 5 children at a time and can handle stressful and intense situations. I love being outdoors, and making sure children get the joy out of the little things, I love seeing children succeed and reach goals. Lauren

  • Cassie H - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 01-Feb-2018

    I am easy going, reliable and love children. I have done my Certificate 3 in Early Childcare and Education at Asquith Early Learning Centre. I have also just arrived back in Canada after working over there on a working visa for the last year travelling and working in Alberta and Ontario.

  • Rebecca L - 31 year old Female   Last logged on 30-Jan-2018

    My name is Rebecca, I have worked in a long day care setting for the past 8 years looking after children from 6 weeks to 6 years. I have my own transport, full license, working with children check, first aid certificate and hold a certificate 3 in children's services.

  • Renae C - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 17-Jan-2018

    recently just completed year 12. My interests are spending time with friends and family, photography and staying active whether that be swimming or going to the gym. I have two younger siblings aged 17 and 12 and have had a lot of experience with baby sitting younger children (family friends, relatives etc). I have studied child studies for 4 years whilst being at school and have gained a lot of knowledge on the way children should be treated. I am happy to fulfil any jobs that need to be done at home or help out with any homework that is required.

  • Kaelene F - 31 year old Female   Last logged on 16-Jan-2018

    I have over 10 years experience as an advanced childcare worker, including roles in 90-place centres and nanny settings. Within my centre childcare roles, I have directly cared for up to 30 children as a room leader ranging in ages from newborn to 12 years of age, and have worked in roles from childcare worker and room leader up to centre manager. Within my nanny roles, I have provided child care and general assistance to families. The centres and families I have worked with will tell you that I am a patient, caring, responsible and fully professional child care worker who implements programs and activities to foster learning, well-being and child development. My flexible and empathetic nature enables those in my care to thrive and feel safe.

  • Jaimi N - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 13-Jan-2018

    I love working with children and has plenty of experience looking after and coaching kids from toddlers to 18 years old. Has own car and license, and am available all day Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday. Am happy to provide things to do, and complete whatever tasks you want.

  • Jackson C - 21 year old Male   Last logged on 03-Jan-2018

    i am a young active man who enjoys all types of sport and activities, i am a family person i have two older and two younger siblings

Find a nanny or babysitter in Killarney Vale,New South Wales and all other regions of New South Wales. All the Killarney Vale and New South Wales nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 17 babysitters who can provide services in Killarney Vale in the state of New South Wales. You can also do a free search for Killarney Vale,New South Wales nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Killarney Vale,New South Wales or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Killarney Vale,New South Wales. To find a nanny or babysitter in Killarney Vale,New South Wales please join on a free trial.


View All Testimonials

Copyright © Pty Ltd. Australian Company Number (ACN) 122 326 283. All Rights Reserved.