google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Manly Nanny Jobs

Find a Nanny or Babysitter Job in Manly. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. To join for FREE and Find A Nanny Job Today Click Here

  • Part time nanny required for Manly Family [Posted by: Tricia M in Manly, New South Wales]   Posted on 17-Nov-2017
    Pay: 26
    3.5 days per week Mondays Wednesdays Fridays 8am to 5pm plus 1/2 days Tuesdays 6 month old baby girl $26 per hour + 9.5% super + $0.70 per km car allowance (if using own car to transport child) Full Insurance Cover Starts ASAP Long term position Must have or be willing to apply for: Working With Children Check Police Check First Aid Training References (child-related, verbal) Experience with children (at least 2 years hands on experience with children) We look forward to hearing from you.

  • Nanny for two 1-year-olds on Tuesdays and Wednesdays (7.30am - 6pm) [Posted by: Louise P in Manly, New South Wales]   Posted on 14-Nov-2017
    Pay: 25
    We are looking for a nanny to care for our 1 year olds together (a boy and a girl) on a Tuesday and Wednesday from 7.30am to 6pm. We (the parents) are friends who live a couple of streets from each other. The two children will alternate between the homes (i.e. Tuesday at one home and the Wednesday at the other).

  • Part time nanny needed in Manly on Wednesdays and Thursdays. [Posted by: Lauren D in Manly, New South Wales]   Posted on 08-Nov-2017
    Pay: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
    We are looking for a reliable, responsible, and fun person to look after our energetic three and a half year son on Wednesdays and Thursdays. We are hoping for someone long-term. Primary duties are keeping our son entertained and fed throughout the day, and other duties might include bathing him and some light house work (to be further discussed and negotiated). We live a short walk to Manly Village so there is no need for a car. We are busy, working professionals without family nearby. This will be our first time having a nanny as our son is in long day care at present. We would like to meet potential applicants in person for an informal interview to ensure a good fit for all parties. We can't wait to meet our new nanny!

  • Help this week (and possibly on an ongoing basis) [Posted by: Cathy Y in Manly, New South Wales]   Posted on 05-Nov-2017
    Pay: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
    My husband is away and I need help getting my daughter to school in the morning and then collection in the afternoon, make dinner etc and I will be home by 6:30. I need someone to start at 7:00. We will drive together to Cremorne to get in the fast lane however then you will need to drive back to Manly yourself and then collect my daughter from school again in Cremorne at 2:30. Thank you

  • I am looking for someone to assist with our son 3 mornings a week and a couple of afternoons a week. [Posted by: Lauren T in Manly, New South Wales]   Posted on 29-Oct-2017
    Pay: 25
    I am looking for help with my son who is 6 a few mornings and afternoons a week. It is essential that the carer has their own car. We live close to Shelley Beach in Manly and have the facilities for a carer to live in if need be. I look forward to hearing from you.

  • Warm Nurturing Active Nanny Needed for Our Young Toddler in Manly 2095 [Posted by: Danica S in Manly, New South Wales]   Posted on 25-Oct-2017
    Pay: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
    I am looking for a nurturing, warm and wonderful nanny to look after our wonderful, happy and sweet 21 month old baby girl. I am looking for someone to be available 7am to 1pm Tuesday to Fridays. Looking for someone with strong experience looking after toddlers in a warm and nurturing, positive environment. Ideally her days will be filled with active play, reading educational books and warm attention and love from someone who wants to be a wonderful part of our family. We are also looking for someone who is available at night once or twice a fortnight and also available for possible travel. Part of these hours includes approximately 6 hours a week of household duties including washing/folding laundry/dishes/tidy up/organization etc. Look forward to hearing from you if you are interested in helping our little family here. Looking to pay well for the right applicant!

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com Pty Ltd. Australian Company Number (ACN) 122 326 283. All Rights Reserved.