google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Coolangatta Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Coolangatta, Queensland. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Tahnee - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 08-Oct-2018

    I am a female with more than 7 years experience working with children. With a background in providing excellent care and a fun environment for children, I believe that I have the essential skills and qualifications to meet your needs. I have experience working with children from the ages of 0- 14. During the past 7 years, I have worked as a regular babysitter, after-school carer, Childcare teacher, and Child Snowboard Instructor. Throughout these roles, I have always displayed a high level of professionalism, through providing a fun, safe, and positive environment. I possess expertise in nurturing, guiding, teaching, disciplining, and providing loving care to children of all ages. I excel at remaining calm and composed in challenging situations while demonstrating superb active listening, organization, and communication talents. Additionally, I have complementary experience providing overarching support with various household responsibilities, including cooking, cleaning, errand-running, and transportation. My skills in childcare provision, along with my positive attitude and friendly nature, position me to excel in this role. I am eager to accept a new opportunity and make a positive difference in your children’s lives. The chance to offer more insight into my qualifications would be most welcome.

  • Nadim - 26 year old Male   Last logged on 05-Oct-2018

    Recently I have been doing after school care at Murwillimbah and Tweed for children whos parents work late or have other responsibilities. I have really been enjoying my role and the kids seem to love me being an active younger male role model.

  • Tahli - 28 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Sep-2018

    I am a qualified Chiropractor and Kinesiologist that has recently relocated from Sydney. I have had 6 years experience as a nanny and over 13 years experience as a babysitter. During university I worked as a nanny with 3 different families, each for 12 months or longer. The first family had 5 children ranging from 9 months old to 10 years, the second family had 3 children aged 6, 8 and 10 and the last family I with had a 6 year old and a 9 year old. While at University I also tutored high school students in Maths and English. I am extremely reliable, trustworthy and believe that open communication is essential when working with a family. I am confident in looking after children of all ages and find it extremely rewarding. I enjoy challenging myself and growing as an individual so I have decided to spend some time out of my personal business. Over the last 5 years I have built a successful practice in Sydney but I have decided to move away from a busier lifestyle to one that better suits my personality. I am looking forward to returning to nannying and becoming a part of a new family environment.

  • Lily - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 17-Sep-2018

    I have recently moved to the Gold Coast to become a commercial pilot. I have previous experience in babysitting and being an Au Pair (2 years +). I also regularly babysit my three nieces, (age 7 months, 4 years, 6 years) and nephew (1.5 yrs). I have hospitality and food experience as well as first aid training and health.

  • Angie - 37 year old Female   Last logged on 16-Sep-2018

    Hi, My name is Angie and 30 years old living on the Southern Gold Coast. I have my certificate III in Children Services and my Blue Card. I also have my First Aid certificate and a drivers license. I am happy to do other duties when required. I'm bubbly and energetic and love the honesty and carefree nature of kids.

  • Rachel - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 15-Sep-2018

    Hi Mums and Dads, My name is Rachel and have been nannying for the last year for a family that is expecting another child in the next few months. Due to this I will be seeking further employment in the childcare industry. My current nannying position requires me to take one child to and from school (prep age, I also looked after this child last year) I then continue the day caring for a 18 month old. We go out to parks and do lots of craft and playing throughout the day. I also cook meals and clean up the house. My current hours are 7am-6pm, 2 days a week. But I am flexible to change these times to suit your family. I am great with children and next year going to start my studies as a midwife. At current, I have done a year of nursing which has provided me with CPR and first aid experience. I also have a blue card and police background checks. Looking forward to becoming a part of your family and giving your child/children the care they need. Can't wait to hear from you!

  • Jariah - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 08-Sep-2018

    Hi there, I have experience with my own family (3 sisters) as well as casual sitting for family friends and I am a osteopathic masters student who is interested in paediatrics. I have my current working with children's check, first aid, all vaccinations, driver's licence and recommendations. I look forward to hearing from you.

  • Elsie - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 08-Sep-2018

    Child Care Background: During high school I did baby siting for 4yrs casual for two separate families. I also have working as a learn to surf instructor mainly dealing with the younger children's groups. After high school i moved to the United Kingdom for 1 year to work in a boarding school for the haring impaired, this job opportunity helped me discover how much i loved working with children and wanted to make it into a care for myself. Currently I am studying to be a Primary and Secondary Teacher at Southern Cross University. While studying I am looking for part time while I'm studying but happy to help out as much is needed. I am a very enthusiastic and reliable person who is active and loves the out doors. I am also a patrolling member at Currumbin SLSC and extremely surf safe and love the ocean. As well as this i am a very clean and tidy person who has plenty of enough experience in the kitchen and using an ironing board so any addition work around the house i am willing to do.

  • Meghan - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 06-Sep-2018

    Hi, I'm Meghan. I am 19 years of age living in Coolangatta Queensland. I have recently completed my swim school licence through AUS-SWIM and looking for a part time babysitting job. I have my BLUECARD and CPR. I am outgoing, friendly, fun loving, responsible, trustworthy and enjoy the company of children of any age. I have a very relaxed personality and find it rather easy to relate to children. I have moved to Coolangatta from Boambee, just outside of Coffs Harbour, where I grew up living on a banana plantation. I would often take care of my younger cousins while my parents and relatives were working. Growing up surrounded by serval young cousins, I was exposed to many different personalities and mannerisms. I am use to the high as well as the low energy levels that children posses and highly enjoy keeping them entertained. While still in school I was working at a local caravan park with the position of a Kids Club Leader. This job enabled me to gain and enhance my skills around children, as well as learn how to cope with a large amount of children. Working as a Kids Club Leader has allowed me to realised my love for being around children. Their creativity and wide imagination excites me. In regards to working hours I am quite flexible. I am currently unemployed. I am available to work throughout the week as well as weekends. I am also happy to complete lighthouse work duties, such as cleaning, washing up, folding and organising. Feel free to give me a call to further discuss any questions or information you may have.

  • Nathalia - 27 year old Female   Last logged on 19-Aug-2018

    Hi there, I am Nathalia, 27 years old, Brazilian which already lives on Gold Coast over 3 years. Last year I worked in a Child Centre for 4 months, full-time in the Senior Toddlers room (18 months to 3 years). After that I start as a Nanny looking after 2 years old boy, which I still with only twice per week. I am a nature lover, so I enjoy in have a good time outside in parks, always looking after the child development, singing songs, reading books, making science experiences, talking about cooking while I am preparing the meal, animals lover...but my focus is always the child wellbeing, having a good and funny time, with all my love :)

  • Jemma - 40 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Aug-2018

    Hi there, I am a proud mother of two gorgeous teenage boys. Children have always been my passion and I have been a primary school teacher for the last 8 years. I adore teaching and learning with children however I am interested in caring for younger children, during their first and hugely important years. I have cared for many children of friends and family in an informal way and am commonly known as "The Baby Whisperer". I love to shower children with love and cuddles and my nature is warm and nurturing. I am energetic, creative, honest and responsible and know that caring for children is an absolute privilege. Jemma

  • Veena - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 22-Jul-2018

    My name is veena I am 26 years old I am from India I am a graduate I have full time work permit visa. I have four years work experience

Find a nanny or babysitter in Coolangatta,Queensland and all other regions of Queensland. All the Coolangatta and Queensland nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 12 babysitters who can provide services in Coolangatta in the state of Queensland. You can also do a free search for Coolangatta,Queensland nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Coolangatta,Queensland or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Coolangatta,Queensland. To find a nanny or babysitter in Coolangatta,Queensland please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com Pty Ltd. Australian Company Number (ACN) 122 326 283. All Rights Reserved.