google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Hamilton Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Hamilton, Queensland. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Andrea C - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 23-Jul-2018

    Hello, My name is Andrea and I would like to apply for your job as a nanny. I am 24 years old and I am originally from Spain. I just got to Brisbane from Spain with a Skilled Graduate visa as my partner is a Civil Engineer. At the moment I am living in Hamilton (Brisbane) with my boyfriend. I have a degree in History of Art and a masters degree in Cultural Patrimony. I am applying for a job as a nanny because a few reasons. I really like children as you can imagine and I was working in Spain as a teacher in Primary School before to get here so I have experience with them. Also, my English is not really good, so I think is a perfect way to improve my english while doing something a really like. Some things that I can tell about myself is that I love to play with children, doing arts and craft, playing cards, practicing sport, watching cartoon movies, etc. I am really committed and responsible with my job and especially working with children. I can also teach spanish to your children if you want me so. Also, I can help with housekeeping if necessary and I love animals in case you have any and you need me to take care of them too. I will be in Australia at least for year and a half so I do not have any issue in case you need a long term thing. Please feel free to ask me any questions if you are concerned about anything, also if you would like to meet me on person because I am living in Hamilton maybe we can set up an appointment.

  • Arshnoor K - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 27-Jun-2018

    Hey, I am looking for a job in baby sitting I really need a job. Please help me m having blue card, police check and first aid certificate

  • Annalise O - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 26-Jun-2018

    Hi there. Im 22 and have previous experience caring for children aged new born till adolescence. Available with short notice and able to care from your home or my own 😊 More than happy to care for pets and do general house keeping. Located in Hamilton, Brisbane. Able to travel distance if required.

  • Joanna S - 27 year old Female   Last logged on 08-Jun-2018

    I plan to stay here at least until December. I have working holiday visa but also experience and good approach with children. I was au-pair for 3 months for 9 years old boy and i did baby-sitting for friends and family on multiply occasions. I am very creative and I can make sure that your baby will have many educational plays with me, far away from screens and digital technology. I am cheerful and playful person that will make your baby laugh and learn. Let me know if you are looking for someone like me!

  • Alicia Z - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 30-May-2018

    I have a passion for working with children and their families. For over 6 years I have worked with children as a gymnastics coach as well as numerous roles as an AFL and basketball coach. In 2014 I volunteered in the UK at a children's camp teaching activities such as archery, rock climbing, trampolining and many others. I have my certificate 3 in children's services and have worked with all ages from 0-18. I am active, fun, caring and enjoy living a busy, energetic lifestyle.

  • Fatima C - 39 year old Female   Last logged on 30-May-2018

    I am looking for a job on weekends or at night as a nanny I have been working with children for a year and a half and I am currently working in childcare, I have a blue card and also Im studied Cerrifiacte III in childcare, I can help in the kitchen and in cleaning if you also want , my native language is Spanish so if you want I can also teach you some words, if you need someone with my characteristics and in my time I am willing to help them.

  • Jenny Alexandra J - 30 year old Female   Last logged on 20-May-2018

    I am a disciplined person, responsible, honest, patient, committed to my work. I love the children and I am affectionate and very careful with them. I have the ability to handle several things at the same time. I like to create a friendly environment I have a good sense of humour Availability: Week: 6:00 am 8:30 and 2:00 pm 9:00 pm. Weekend: full time

  • Zoe D - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 06-May-2018

    I am currently studying a Bachelor of Primary education at QUT, whilst working casually as a babysitter. I am an enthusiastic, energetic and a dedicated worker with the ability to take on any task asked of me. I have developed excellent skills from prior and current work experience, in both retail and customer service. My positive attitude, great communication skills and passion to work, also making me a team player.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Hamilton,Queensland and all other regions of Queensland. All the Hamilton and Queensland nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 8 babysitters who can provide services in Hamilton in the state of Queensland. You can also do a free search for Hamilton,Queensland nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Hamilton,Queensland or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Hamilton,Queensland. To find a nanny or babysitter in Hamilton,Queensland please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com Pty Ltd. Australian Company Number (ACN) 122 326 283. All Rights Reserved.