google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Kenmore Babysitters

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Kenmore, Queensland. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

Don't forget, you can perform an search at any time by visiting our babysitter search system.

  • Ashleigh P - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 16-Feb-2019
    Hi there! I am currently studying nursing at Griffith University. I have a blue card, a drivers licence, no criminal history and I have the papers to prove this, also I have my first aid certificate as well as having all my vaccinations. Please message me if you want to see any other qualifications. I absolutely love children, I have a passion for helping them be the best they can be but also to make sure they have a lot of fun! I've made so many lunches for my brothers nd I when we went to school and I know a lot about most sports because I was raised in a very sporty family. I will never talk down to your child and treat them badly. I want to be in a working environment that will enable the best outcome for your child. I'll look forward to helping you later!

  • Kirsten C - 39 year old Female   Last logged on 16-Feb-2019
    Hi, My name is Kirsten and I'm looking for a part time nanny position, flexible with day's however limited to 20 hrs working hrs per week. I have over 17 years experience in the child care industry working with all ages as a group leader and assistant. The last few years I have been a float in the nursery and toddler rooms job sharing and have lots of experience with babies as young as 12 weeks up to school age children. I have experience and a special interest in children with additional needs like ADHD, ASD, sensory processing disorder. Best part of my experience with children is that I'm a mother to a very happy, healthy and a wee bit cheeky 10 year old boy. Hope to hear from you soon, Kirsten

  • Rebecca W - 50 year old Female   Last logged on 16-Feb-2019
    I am a highly experienced nanny.i have been caring for children of all ages for 30 years.i have a lot of experience with babies from newborn up and have also cared for twins and mutiple children in a family. I love children and spending time with them ,watching them grow and develop.i am very commited and competent and have made a career of loviing and caring for children and supporting busy parents

  • Gabrielle N - 48 year old Female   Last logged on 12-Feb-2019
    For the past three years I have been working as a nanny for the same family. Currently all three children under seven. I offer a loving, nurturing time away from mum and dad. I also love to cook and keep a home in order. I was educated at BGGS and the UNE where I studied primary education. I have renovated nine homes. I am a reliabile no nonsense nanny who believes in outdoor play. I am also a 46 year old mother of three fabulous older children. I am currently free five days a week including weekends.

  • Louise S - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 10-Feb-2019
    Hi I have worked in the childcare field for 9 years now, from Fig Tree Pocket State School oshc work to nannying, tutoring and casual babysitting, governessing (as I travelled the outback working with families) The most important part of this work to me is making a connection with the family and to feel apart of their home. I enjoy working with children of all ages. I have patience, i am creative, energetic, understanding, supportive, open to new ideas, and love what I do. Since graduating from Forest Lake College in 2009 I have worked as a nanny and Outside School Hours Care (OSHC) assistant at Fig Tree Pocket State School. From Jan 2017-June 2018 I have worked as a governess on 4 stations in outback QLD. (Augathella, Richmond, Cooladdi, and Injune). I am currently working part time and looking to fill my extra two days ( Monday and Tuesday) I am outdoors person, I love nature, science and exploring. As a governess I was able to pursue educating the children ages 1-9 years of age. These have been the best 10 months of my life. I was an in home tutor teaching the kids through books that were sent through school of the air, I then provided outside school hours care and cooking / food for the family. I taught two children at one time. Working at Fig Tree Pocket OSHC my duties include general cooking, cleaning and liaising with parents while organising and supervising children from prep to grade 6. My current daytime nannying jobs are with two and three year olds including a pair of twins aged 3. but I have previously worked with babies as young as 5 months. A number of children in my care have social development and speech impairments and I have experience working with them in both one on one and in larger group settings. I have 5 years experience with autistic & speech impaired children in both one on one and in group settings. Organising 25-70 children on a daily basis (OSHC). I have experience with children ages 5 months- 12 years of age. I have a Glenleighdon speech impaired student aged 13 who I tutor on Tuesday nights. I currently hold a paid blue card:- - have an open drivers licence - own a safe reliable car (2008 landcruiser prado 130000km) - Have nannysure insurance First Aid Certificates - Senior First Aid (& child care 0-5) - Anaphylaxis - Asthma - CPR I look forward to hearing from you Thank you

  • Melanie G - 53 year old Female   Last logged on 16-Jan-2019
    I am a 53 year old mother of two beautiful children, my eldest being a 25 year old girl and my baby being a 22 year old boy. I have worked in a variety of roles throughout my life and spent several years working in dentistry. I decided to study early childcare as I have a particular interest in helping children. I studied for my Certificate three in Early Childcare and qualified in 2017. I was offered a job at a day care centre and worked their for four months, however I found that I was constantly getting sick and decided to look for part time nanny work instead. I live in Kenmore, I have a current first aid certificate and volunteer bluecard as I have hosted international students in the past. I have my application in for my work bluecard.

  • Roslyn P - 49 year old Female   Last logged on 15-Jan-2019
    I am a mother of 3 children aged 23, 21 and 19 with the oldest working and the other two at university, all self sufficient and independent. After raising my children, I studied and achieved a certificate in Assistant in nursing and have been assisting people with their needs rather than them having to go to a nursing home. I am currently employed with an aged care provider but only getting 10 to 15 hours per week. Ideally I am seeking 30 hours from 1 or 2 jobs. I live locally in Kenmore. I enjoy looking after children &/ aged people. I am very flexible with any work times and am available at short notice or weekends, if required.

  • Maddy W - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 12-Dec-2018
    I am currently studying a Bachelor of Early Childhood whilst working for a OSHC service. I have been baby sitting for the last 4-5 years and have had experience with 4 month olds up to 12 year olds. I love spending time with children and I am here to help you out. My availability will differ but I am flexable.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Kenmore,Queensland and all other regions of Queensland. All the Kenmore and Queensland nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 10 babysitters who can provide services in Kenmore in the state of Queensland. You can also do a free search for Kenmore,Queensland nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Kenmore,Queensland or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Kenmore,Queensland. To find a nanny or babysitter in Kenmore,Queensland please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.