google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Manly West Babysitters

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Manly West, Queensland. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

Don't forget, you can perform an search at any time by visiting our babysitter search system.

  • Patricia H - 44 year old Female   Last logged on 16-Oct-2018
    I hold a Certificate III in Education Support and Children Services, and hold current certification in First Aid and CPR. I am in possession of both a Blue Card and a Yellow Card (Disability Care) and have police clearance. I hold an open driverís license, and have my own vehicle should this be a requirement for this position. As noted in my career summary I have 20 years of experience in a variety of carer roles based in Brisbane, and more specifically approximately ten years of experience in full-time and part-time Nannying roles. I believe that the skills acquired in my past roles would see me well suited to a position within your family. Attached for your perusal is my CV. I look forward to discussing my application further in a personal meeting.

  • Nerida C - 55 year old Female   Last logged on 07-Oct-2018
    I am a semi-retired Primary School teacher who has a bachelor (degree) in Primary School Teaching & double diploma in Early Childhood and After School Care. I am currently looking for approximately 20 hours work a week, excluding Fridays as Iíve worked with a little girl since she was 6 months old, & we have formed a beautiful bond, & I look after her on Fridays. Iíve had over 30 years experience in all types of childcare & teaching, to tutoring children, and home schooling, as well as casual babysitting for holiday makers. (While I lived in Byron Bay) Iím good with babies & love working with the little ones especially. I have some beautiful local references from Brisbane families.

  • Amanda B - 30 year old Female   Last logged on 25-Sep-2018
    My name is Mandy and I have been in the child care industry for 13 years. I have a 10 year old son. My passion is children and helping them grow and learn at a pace that suits them. I love to sing and dance and take pride in my work.

  • Shania M - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 11-Sep-2018
    Hi! I am currently in my final year of university studying a Bachelor of Primary education. I also have a Certificate III in Children services which I attained through school and participated in childcare placements at Silky Oakes Childcare Centre and Children @ Bay Terrace. I am also a tutor for a student in grade one, however I am able to tutor children younger or older. As I am a university student I am looking to become a nanny for before school and after school care and I have my license so am able to drive children to and from school if required. My preferred days would be Monday - Friday before and after school. I have previously been a dance teacher at Kelleher's Dance Academy and am highly interested in dance, theatre and music. I also love sport and love to play games and teach children different sports. I love working with children and helping them strive in all their endeavours. I look forward to hearing from you.

  • Laura G - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 11-Sep-2018
    My name is Laura, currently in Year 12. I have been a junior gymnastics coach for near 3 years. I love working with children of all ages, I spend many hours coaching them and taking groups of gymnasts to competitions. I have grown up in a large family always looking after my cousins and neighbours. At current I have been looking after my twin cousins (aged 2) most weekends.

  • Sara P - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 29-Aug-2018
    I have been working with children aged 6 weeks to school age for the last 6 years. I started working in child care while I was studying my certificate III from grade ten to twelve. When I graduated from high school I came out with my certificate III and since then I have been working in all different centers for the last 3 years. I am a flexible person and happy to work around your plan. I am a happy and cheerful person and am great with children.

  • Charlotte L - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 29-Aug-2018
    I am a nursing student (currently taking a 6 month break) that absolutely adores children. I have recently moved from the ACT and have a lot of free time so I am very flexible with my hours. If needed, I'm also willing to do whatever extra task the household may need such as cooking, cleaning, walking the dog etc. I currently hold a WWVP card ( ACT equivalent to a blue card), have a current police check, am fully vaccinated, and have a First aid and CPR certificate. My main experience includes babysitting my younger sister since the age of 3 - now 9 but do have some experience looking after younger children for family and friends. I will treat your family the same like they are my family.

  • Michelle L - 47 year old Female   Last logged on 17-Aug-2018
    Hi, Having always worked in the capacity of full time or part time employment, I have always benefited from working due to the many friendships that have been made through the years. I have always found that I have always gotten along with the many personalities that you come across in your working life. Having been told I am a people person, I do enjoy company of adults and particularly children. I have worked as a teacher aide and a special needs teacher aide as well ( which was very rewarding). I am a mother to 3 daughters who are at the ages of 24,22 and 19 years. They attended Lourdes Hill College at Hawthorne- Hence my working for many years. I love the outdoors, camping, gardening and travelling (when the budget allows). I do find myself to be a very organised person especially around the house, which always makes it so much easier when you have a small family. I do hope you consider myself for this position as I do believe that I would be suitable for any requirements made.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Manly West,Queensland and all other regions of Queensland. All the Manly West and Queensland nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 8 babysitters who can provide services in Manly West in the state of Queensland. You can also do a free search for Manly West,Queensland nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Manly West,Queensland or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Manly West,Queensland. To find a nanny or babysitter in Manly West,Queensland please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com Pty Ltd. Australian Company Number (ACN) 122 326 283. All Rights Reserved.