google analytics

Upper Coomera Babysitters

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Upper Coomera, Queensland. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

Don't forget, you can perform an search at any time by visiting our babysitter search system.

  • Jacqueline T - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 11-Sep-2019
    My name is Jacqueline, I am 24 and I have a 4 year old son. I have just moved from rural NSW to QLD to be closer to family.

  • Jessica R - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 10-Sep-2019
    Hi families! My name is Jess. I'm a 25-year-old learn to swim teacher and nanny based on the lovely Gold Coast QLD. I grew up in the western suburbs of Sydney where I completed my higher education and graduated with a diploma of business management. I quickly decided that an office career in the big city wasn't for me, and I moved to the sunny Gold Coast. In my 5 years here I have nannied, been a vet nurse, wildlife carer, ride operator at Seaworld, pool lifeguard and now my absolute favorite; swim teacher! Though diverse in description, all these positions have given me an abundance of empathy, patience, alertness, compassion, and skill in handling dependent young lives. 5 years ago I began nannying as a way to continue being part of a family even though I was so far away from mine. Today I continue this career as I am passionate about instilling young children with a sense of self-confidence, awareness of others, as well as creativity and problem-solving skills that will see them through life. I have had the pleasure of working with babies as young as 3 months old, and children right through to teenagehood. Every day in my job as a swim teacher, parents trust me to care for their children in a high-risk, and often 'scary' environment. I take great pride in knowing I not only perform this responsibility with not only a huge success, but simultaneously calm and excite kids about swimming. I very much enjoy working with children on a personal level, and strive to make every interaction meaningful and special. I love to teach new skills, and allow children to grow with confidence in themselves and an appreciation for the things they are capable of. In-home childcare has allowed me these unique experiences and provides me with so much satisfaction for the good I provide families. I am more than happy to provide casual as well as part-time care. Outside of work I am very dedicated to my health and fitness. I keep very fit attending a gym 6 days a week in addition to my hours in the pool. If there's nothing else to do you can usually find me at the park with my gorgeous German Shepherd soaking up the sun or getting down and dirty in her favorite muddy puddles. I'm an adventure enthusiast, and I always love sharing this passion with the kids I care for. Your family is my family. If you require extra help around the house or yard I am more than happy to include these in my services. I offer cleaning, laundry, pet care, and meal prep services as extras. I can't wait to hear from you all, and thank you so much in advance for taking the time to learn about what I have to offer. Warmest regards, Jess

  • Alicia R - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 05-Sep-2019
    Hello! I'm Alicia, I'm 21 years old. I am fun, loving and have always had a passion for taking care of children and understand the time and patience needed to put towards making sure that the child is as happy as they can possibly be! I've had quite a bit of experience, with children aged from 4 months onwards! I am very well organized, reliable, and very easy to get along with! I have my drivers license and own reliable car! Please contact me if you would like to discuss your childcare needs. I would love to help you! I am negotiable with pricing!

  • Sheajah W - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 09-Aug-2019
    Hi there! My name is Shea, I'm an outgoing individual with a passion for working with children. I'm a vibrant and energetic person and consider myself a role model, I love building beautiful relationships with the children and being someone they can trust and look up to. I can't wait to become a member of your family!

  • Michelle M - 53 year old Female   Last logged on 29-Jul-2019
    Mother of 2 adult Sons. Love babies and children. Currently babysit on Fridays for a 10 month old little girl. Enjoy interaction through playtime and trips out.

  • Veronika A - 27 year old Female   Last logged on 21-Jul-2019
    Friendly and reliable 3rd year student paramedic looking for casual babysitting work during studies. Highly qualified in all aspects of first aid and resuscitation. Former play coordinator of non-profit charity, Radio Lollipop, providing care and comfort to sick kids in hospital. Excellent in arts and crafts. Eldest of 3 siblings, can provide mentorship and casual tutoring/homework assistance. Babysitting experience of 3-5 years, ages 1+. Able to cook, clean, and prepare school lunches, including school pick up and drop offs.

  • Halie W - 28 year old Female   Last logged on 05-Jul-2019
    I am a mother of two incredible beautiful little boys 5yrs(Nov2012) and 1yr(Aug2016) who go to daycare 4days a week, which means i am available Mon, Tues, Thurs and Fri (7am-6pm) Although i am willing to help you out on the Wednesday too if you dont mind your children making great friends :) I do have flexibilty please just contact me in regards. I have wanted to work in childcare or as a nanny my whole life although i have never gone ahead with it. I have alot of great references though if you would like to speak to a few people about me. I am not your typical qualified nanny but i am an energetic, outgoing, trustworthy, respectful mother that is looking for some extra money and wanting to help other parents out! So if you would like to speak with me further please dont hesitate to contact me. Thankyou. Halie :) Ps. If you like the sound of me although i don't have the qualifications that you would like me to have then i am willing to get my qualification.

  • Erin J - 36 year old Female   Last logged on 04-Jul-2019
    I am professional Nanny with over 16 years child care industry experiences,10 years being spent as a profession nanny for private families. I have worked with children of all ages ranging from 0 to 12 yrs and have completed a work experience training with special needs children, during this time i was a supervisor of a long day care center & have taught in pre-schools, I'm fun, out going and love being with children. During my time being a Nanny, duties include supervision of children after school actives that include taking the children to swimming lessons, tennis & various sports, assisting with homework, meal preparation, bathing and feeding, school holiday activities and helping with house hold duties - washing, ironing, and running errands, grocery shopping for the family and anything else to help make the families life a little easier. I am very loyal and generous I will go out of my way to help in any way that i can. I have a great bond & love for children. I enjoy spending time with them watching them learn and grow. I have a full drivers license, current first aid certificate, police check, blue card and all relevant certificates and qualifications. Please feel free to contact me at anytime.

  • Natasha P - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 01-Jul-2019
    I am an extremely responsible and reliable person who loves to care for children and help out where I can. Childcare can be expensive for many families so I am looking to do any sort of babysitting or nanny work. I am the eldest of 5 children so I have been looking after young children for years and am extremely comfortable with any age group. Please feel free to contact me for any more info.

  • Andrea W - 33 year old Female   Last logged on 26-Jun-2019
    I have over 8 years experience in early childhood education with a diploma and extensive special needs experience. I am fun but firm and enjoy staying fit and active with children. I also enjoy being in the kitchen and teaching children to have a positive relationship with healthy food.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Upper Coomera,Queensland and all other regions of Queensland. All the Upper Coomera and Queensland nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 11 babysitters who can provide services in Upper Coomera in the state of Queensland. You can also do a free search for Upper Coomera,Queensland nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Upper Coomera,Queensland or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Upper Coomera,Queensland. To find a nanny or babysitter in Upper Coomera,Queensland please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.