google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Ascot Vale Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Ascot Vale, Victoria. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Huong T - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 22-Jul-2018

    I'm a final year student in Professional Communication, fluent in English. I'm known for being kind and compassionate, attentive, patient and understanding. I used to teach kids English at an Apollo English Junior centre back home in Vietnam, I teach them through playing games which are more interactive. Kids really love me because I am a good storyteller, fun, energetic, creative and imaginative. I used to volunteer at elderly centre, hospital during 2 years studying in London. I also love reading, drinking tea, handcrafting and playing outdoors. Animals make me happy. My lifestyle is vegan and zero-waste.

  • Scarlett Y - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 19-Jul-2018

    Hi! I'm English Au Pair living in Ascot Vale, I've been here just over a year and have just started studying for a diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care, which I am really enjoying. I've been looking after children for a number of years now. I was an Au Pair in New Jersey, USA for a year with children who were 7, 5 and 2.5. When I returned home, I was a part time nanny for a family with children who were aged 11, 8, 3.5 and 18 months old. Prior to going to America I worked in two year development clinics and a breastfeeding support group. I currently also do casual babysitting for one family with 3 year old twins and another family with a 4 and 2 year old. I have loved all the children that I have worked with and still keep in contact with the families from America and back home. With all of these families I have also assisted with household tasks and would be more than happy to do that again. My current availability is Monday's, Tuesday's and Friday's from 9am-2.30pm, Thursday's from 3-7.30pm and on weekends.

  • Mikhaila L - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 17-Jul-2018

    Hello, I am a Bachelor of Education student at Victoria University, I am currently in the third year of my degree. I have a lot of experience with children, babysitting, coaching, placement in school classrooms and working in after school care and vacation care. I have worked with a diverse range of children of all ages, from 8 months to 15 years old. I am an english major and a maths minor and I have a lot of experience assisting children with homework. I have chosen to study education because I enjoy working with children and I am passionate about bringing out the best in people so that they can live happy and fulfilling lives. I enjoy arts and being creative as well as health fitness and social sport. I currently work for a family every weekday after school however I will be finishing uni for the year on November 16 and wonít be starting up again March next year so I am looking for some more work, to keep me busy during the day. I am also looking to get some extra work during Victorian school holidays as the family I work for only requires my help during the school term. I have my own car, my drivers license with excellent driving record, working with children check, CPR and defibrillator certificate, level 2 first aid and full pool lifeguard certificate. I hope I can be of assistance to your family, please feel free to send me a message and we can arrange a time to meet.

  • Leidy Lorena G - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Jul-2018

    have a nice day or night, my name is leidy Lorena Gaitan Ulloa, I am from Colombia, I like children and have experience in taking care of children. At the moment I take care of a 9-year-old every day she lives with me at my homestay. in my country, I used to take care of a 3-yearly-old. In my opinion, the children are very important for the future of the life, I like children because they the innocence world, I have the opportunity to learn every day of they. when I see a smile of children when I see with the children wanna learn from fathers or of the world, I remember when my pathers care of me.

  • Letizia G - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 09-Jul-2018

    Hi! I am from Ascot Vale and I am fun-loving nanny/babysitter who adores children. I have my WWC check and my Police check and also my First Aid. I can drive and have my own car, and I am currently studying a Bachelor in Nutrition at La Trobe, and then planning on completing a Masters in Public Health. I am able to look after any age, and am comfortable with 2 or more children. I hope to work with the government in the future, implementing programs to help the Australian population lead healthier lives, through the aid of nutrition. I am very passionate about teaching children the importance of healthy eating and leading a health-conscious lifestyle. I also am passionate about good mental health and reassuring children of their self-efficacy; mainly when discussing lifestyle choices. In other nanny roles, I have completed tasks such as: - Picking the children up from school. - Packing their lunch boxes for the next day. - Preparing dinner. - Driving the children to extra-curricular activities. - Keeping the children entertained through a wide range of activities, e.g. cooking, arts and crafts and playing sports. - Change nappies. - Provide bath time. - Clean/tidy the house. - Hang washing up. - Housesit. - Take dog/s for walk. - Bedtime routine (teeth, toilet, read a book, bed) I am able to cook dinner from scratch and do most household chores required. I am looking for a permenant job! Thanks

  • Eva P - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 03-Jul-2018

    Hi! I am currently studying a Bachelor of Nursing/Bachelor of Midwifery. Previously to starting my degree, I studied Community Services where I found an interest in the disabilities sector, which led me to working as a Special Development Teachers Aide for a year. I now currently work casually in retail and am looking for some casual/long term part-time positions nannying. I am a very active, easy going, calm and patient person who has a strong passion for working with children and infants. I look forward to hearing from you!

  • Sunny M - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 25-Jun-2018

    I have recently completed a Diploma of Nursing, I will be completing a Bachelor of Nursing, so I'm looking for a part time or casual job, my schedule is quite flexible however Friday and Saturday mornings I am unavailable. I am really passionate about healthcare and wish to get more experience with children as I will be working in paediatrics in the future. please note I currently hold a: -Australian Full licence - First Aid - Police check 2018 - Most immunisations - basic life support certificate

  • Catherine P - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Jun-2018

    I haven't done paid nannying before but I have 4 young cousins whom I have baby sat from baby's till now (oldest is 13). I would say I'm good with children, I love them and find them easy to care for too. I'd love to know more about this job if you might be interested in hiring me. Let me know :)

  • Susana M - 32 year old Female   Last logged on 04-Jun-2018

    I am language teacher. I speak Spanish and English. I have 5 years of babysitting and I really enjoy working with children giving each one the best possible start in life through education and nurture. I am able to work during the week and at the weekends. Currently, I am studying child care education in Melbourne. If you need me just send me a message. Thank you .

  • Amanda T - 57 year old Female   Last logged on 03-Jun-2018

    I have worked in several fields and in doing so, have experience in many facets. I am friendly, approachable and able to communicate with people across different abilities, cultures and age groups. I am punctual, well organised and always have a desire to learn new skills.

  • Jacquie B - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 22-May-2018

    I'm a female student studying a Bachelor of Education (primary) at ACU in Fitzroy. I have a natural way with children and absolutely love spending time entertaining them. I have my own car, WWCC and police check. I also have my Senior First Aid qualification. I have worked as an LSO in a primary school last year, so working with children is not a foreign concept for me. I'm punctual, organised and I promise you, you can rely on me.

  • Julie M - 30 year old Female   Last logged on 20-May-2018

    Hello, I have recently moved to Melbourne from Scotland to live permanently with my family. I have a 7 year old son who attends school in the Moonee Ponds area. I have extensive experience in child care in the UK caring for children under the age of 5. I have completed my First Aid course in addition to having a Working with Children Check. I do have a full driving license. I'm seeking some part-time work as a nanny and would love the opportunity to work with a family that has children that will enjoy learning and playing. I am also willing to complete housekeeping duties and I have my own dog, so I am comfortable around pets. In my spare time I like to go long walks with my family and go to parks. We also enjoy going to the cinema, the gym and having bbq's together. Please do get in touch if you think I can help your family and be the perfect nanny :)

  • Gina B - 38 year old Female   Last logged on 16-May-2018

    Mature, creative, friendly and honest, I had WWC and provide first aid course. Looking for full time job but I am happy to work on casual basis including nights and weekends . I had a daughter, 5 nieces and a nephew I looked after them on casual basis since born till 7 years old aprox. I am willing to do housework and flexible working hours

  • Luisa A - 40 year old Female   Last logged on 12-May-2018

    I am a colombiana with the student visa. I am a good person very responsable and punctual. I have experience with babies and kids (0 to 6 years old).

  • Lorena G - 32 year old Female   Last logged on 29-Apr-2018

    I am a caring and energetic woman with over 5 yearsí experience as a full-time primary school teacher in Chile. Besides I am studying a Certificate III in Early childhood education in Melbourne. During my university years I worked as a casual babysitter with two families. My responsibilities as a babysitter were supervising homework and provide academic guidance. Also I was in charge of preparing nutritious snacks, meals to meet children's dietary needs and keep the children environment clean and organized. I have a valid working with children check and first aid course. Iím available and willing to do cleaning housework.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Ascot Vale,Victoria and all other regions of Victoria. All the Ascot Vale and Victoria nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 18 babysitters who can provide services in Ascot Vale in the state of Victoria. You can also do a free search for Ascot Vale,Victoria nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Ascot Vale,Victoria or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Ascot Vale,Victoria. To find a nanny or babysitter in Ascot Vale,Victoria please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com Pty Ltd. Australian Company Number (ACN) 122 326 283. All Rights Reserved.