google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Bacchus Marsh Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Bacchus Marsh, Victoria. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Georgia - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 13-Dec-2018

    Hi my name is Georgia and I have just completed year 12. If I was to describe my personality it would happy, super organised, extremely kind, responsible and positive. I have grown up surrounded by a loving family where everyone is supported to do and be the best they can. I have had a very active childhood where we have all played lots of sport, had annual fun family holidays at the beach in Anglesea and in Noosa and most importantly have been taught how to create balance in my life between work, family, friends, exercise and study. I have had 3 years experience in babysitting children from the ages of 18 months and older. As the ages of the children I have cared for vary, I have experience in being able to adapt to different age groups, as well as being able to communicate effectively with both the children and parents. I have always taken on the task of looking after children with enthusiasm and willingness. I am always patient and willing to engage and participate in activities.Not only am I willing to get to know and form a relationship with the children but I am also able to undergo other tasks such as housekeeping in order to benefit the family. The reason why I am wanting to become a part-time nanny/babysitter is that I know I would thoroughly enjoy looking after and keeping the children company but I would personally enjoy helping families make their home life easier and relaxing. I am currently after a part-time nanny/babysitting job throughout my study at university which is to commence in early 2019. I am flexible with the hours I can work (may change once university commences) however I would prefer to work weekdays, but I am obviously willing to work weekends when required. I hope to have the opportunity to become a regular part in your children's life.

  • Marissa - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 03-Dec-2018

    Hi Parents! Well.. I am an experienced babysitter / Nanny. I have worked closely with families for the past 4 years. I love what I do and there is nothing more satisfying then watching a child grow and develop into a unique young adult. I have worked with children of all ages, including new borns all the way to 13 year olds. I love helping families and just making their days just that little bit less stressful. I understand that it can get overwhelming at times and sometimes life just doesn't go our way. Which is why I like to help with the children and ensuring that they are fed, clean, loved and happy, as well as helping around the house with laundry, dishes, vacuuming, mopping, etc. If you would like to meet up for a coffee or tea to get to know each other a little bit better, I'd be happy to do so. I can also provide references from the families that I have worked with in my past, which I've grown great bonds with. Hopefully I'll be able to get to know you and your family and grow an amazing friendship with you too!

  • Grace - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 01-Nov-2018

    My name is Grace, I come from a family of 4 girls me being the 3rd child. Whilst growing up I would always love looking after my younger cousins in the family and watching them grow. As I got older I realised I loved and had a passion for taking care of people and helping them, that I decided I wanted to become a nurse after finishing year 12. I would be looking at a part- time or casual job to work in this industry. I would say some of my qualities are major perfectionist, caring, hard working,confident, humorous, resourceful, creative and strong willed. I love cooking, especially dinner, being able to experiment with different foods, flavours and techniques. In my spare time if not competing in my sport or studying I am hanging out with friends and family.

  • Patricia - 62 year old Female   Last logged on 24-Oct-2018

    Hi I am Patricia experienced care giver retired nurse. I have 2 grandchildren that I cared for 5 years till they went to school. then I returned to age in home care. My past working life full time was in Disability intellectual profound disability physical disability and training carers In home care live in 24 hr , I would like to be working part time or casual and can be very flexible as I would be committed to the one job. I am reliable caring have a good sense of humour. Hobbies are gardening growing my own vegies,going to markets movies carnivals and walking.

  • Kaye - 75 year old Female   Last logged on 27-Sep-2018

    I have minded children on & off for a long time,i am looking for a Nanny job --i have driven children home from school have had previous jobs sleeping over--i also have a very recent police check to enable me to work with children--my family have grown with their own families & i need smething to do.Thankyou K Dunen

  • Virginia - 61 year old Female   Last logged on 24-Sep-2018

    Recently helped parents with 41/2 twin girls 2017 and twin boys 8 years and their pet dog from May to November 2016 and currently volunteering at Bacchus Primary school in the cooking program and cared formy grand daughter 17th months and friends grand children ages 6,8 and 10 while she recovered from operation 6-21/11/2014, volunteered at Holy Trinity Bacchus Marsh, Messy Church and playgroup.Have worked as a relief casual at St Mark's Preschool Brighton Le Sands, NSW 2012-2014, 11+years of experience working with children in Family Day Care Brunswick and Melton Vic,1982-1998 and cared for my two daughters, coordination of Sunday School in NZ and Australia 2009-2013. Have current working with Children Check NSW, Vic, First Aid updated 2015 and have a Drivers License I am a kind, caring, organised, efficient, communicator and team worker. Skills and abilities from my Cert 111 Children's Services Assessor Planning and organization of teaching experiences covering a range of developmental areas. Excellent communication skills; understands maintaining positive relations with children, staff and parents. Initiative to develop and create enriching learning experiences. Proven ability to collaborate and plan activities with colleagues. Familiar with OHS processes, First Aid, Kids and Traffic safety procedures, as well as the new NQF regulations and EYLF. Personal Interests - Love helping people and learning about different cultures, Art, Craft, Painting, Sculpture, Scrap Booking, researching and compiling family history, walking, member of various Art Groups, aerobic exercise, dance, Church, face painting, appreciating wild life and a general love of animals.

  • Nanae - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 22-Sep-2018

    Hi ! I'm looking for babysitting job during school holiday.I'm currently looking after 2yo girl and 4yo boy.but they'll go to travel for 2weeks during school holiday.I have 2 years of experiences from new born to 6yo included special assistant. I have own car, wwcc and national police check. I'm very friendly, hard worker and honest person. I like cooking and cleaning. I live in Bacchus Marsh. might charge transportation fee. I'm happy to travel around melbourne cbd.(not over cbd) Please inbox me for more details :) thanks.

  • Isobella - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 21-Sep-2018

    I am a university student who is currently studying to become a play therapist, a job that involves working with kids. I love interacting with children and getting to know there individual personalities. I have had multiple experiences with watching and caring for children. Over the past five years i have been babysitting on and off, two children in particular. One child from the age of 3 to 6 and the other, my niece, from one onwards. I have previously volunteered at a kindergarten, connecting with children of a variety of personalities. I am patient, kind, energetic and put the health and well being of a child first.

  • Lisa - 50 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Sep-2018

    I have over 20 years experience in looking after new born to teenage years and beyond . I have a certificate 3 in children's services , first aid certificate and have studied half of a diploma in children's services . I have chosen to be a nanny as a career and love watching children grow and develop. I would love your children as if they were my own . I have experience with ADHD children and Autistic children . In 2011 I worked as a kindergarten assistant in a 4 year old kindergarten program . I love doing art and craft with children .singing and dance .

  • Sarah - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Sep-2018

    I love animals. I have 2 dogs and a cat

Find a nanny or babysitter in Bacchus Marsh,Victoria and all other regions of Victoria. All the Bacchus Marsh and Victoria nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 10 babysitters who can provide services in Bacchus Marsh in the state of Victoria. You can also do a free search for Bacchus Marsh,Victoria nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Bacchus Marsh,Victoria or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Bacchus Marsh,Victoria. To find a nanny or babysitter in Bacchus Marsh,Victoria please join on a free trial.


View All Testimonials

Copyright © Pty Ltd. Australian Company Number (ACN) 122 326 283. All Rights Reserved.