google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Carrum Downs Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Carrum Downs, Victoria. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Jaclyn - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 12-Nov-2018

    I do have experience in child care and sitting. I worked 8 months in a childcare centre, it unfortunately fell through as management there was unreliable but apart from that I absolutely loved working with the children. I was responsible for the supervision of the children, as well as setting up educational activities and being aware of their allergies. I also sit for another family which is just on random occasions, the children are normally always in bed when I get there, if they're not I just put them to bed, if they wake up I will go through and help them settle again and sit with them until they fall asleep again. The reason I am so focused on childcare, next year I hope to study nursing which will hopefully lead to a career path of pediatric nursing. My family carries the Cystic Fibrosis gene, so seeing family members who are only young children face something so scary, its haunting. I just want to be able to help sick children of all ages, even if its just a common cold, or if its a genetic disease. Out of work my personal interests include; music, writing, reading and art. I am flexible with hours and I am available whenever. I do have my own transportation as I have my license and a car so I'm very reliable.

  • Gemma - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 11-Nov-2018

    Hi There, I saw your ad for a babysitter and would like to offer my services. I have a WWC Check and a National Police Check and am available to start ASAP. My nieces and nephews are all between the ages of 2 months (nephew), 1 and a half ( niece) and 2 and a half (niece). With this experience, I would love to show you that I am the right fit to help your family out at this point in time.

  • Angelique Anne - 28 year old Female   Last logged on 10-Nov-2018

    I am an international student currently enrolled on Certificate IV on Mental Health at AGB Training (Geelong Center) and goes to class every Monday and Tuesday from 9am to 5pm. To support my financial expenses at school to have a part time job is a big help. I am available every Thursday, Friday and Saturday. I can also do housework such as house cleaning and doing the laundry. I am interested in submitting my application to be part of your team. I am very patient when it comes to children. I was a school nurse at the Philippines for 5 years catering children ages 3 to 21 years old. Thru this experience i have gain knowledge on children on this specific age group.

  • Michelle - 48 year old Female   Last logged on 08-Nov-2018

    I am a highly experienced childcare qualified lady who has previously been working as a manager in childcare. I have worked in the industry for about 20 years and have an extensive knowledge of child development and learning. I am a mother of two adult girls, 22 and 27. I would like to be part of a family who needs care for their children.

  • Rebeka - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 30-Oct-2018

    25 year old female with a passion for children. I started working with children at the age of 17 and have continued working with them for the last 9 Years. I have my diploma in early childhood education, first aid, asthma, cpr, annaphalxis and working with children check. My experience is - Working in a primary school as an aid for the classroom and For a boy with Aspergerís syndrome. 8 Years working in childcare, working with all ages 8 weeks - 5 Years. Being a room leader and 2ic position. Casual babysitting most weekends with families up to four children and all ages up to 10 years old. Looking for a change out of the childcare environment.

  • Jasmine - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 16-Oct-2018

    Hello parents and caregivers , Allow me to introduce myself . My name is jasmine , Iím 23 years old and I have been babysitting and working in different childcare related roles for over 3 years now . I am a gentle , loving , friendly and cheerful person who has a passion for working with children . I am currently studying my diploma in childcare , have a working with childrenís check , first aid asthma and Anaphylaxis qualified, I have worked with all ages groups and I can travel and work overnight if needed . Thank you for reading this and I canít wait to hear from you soon

  • Melinda - 53 year old Female   Last logged on 08-Oct-2018

    I'm married with 2 teenage girls, I live in Carrum downs. Ive been doing childcare for 7 years & babysitting for 3 years . I'm not working in childcare at the moment but have worked with all ages. I enjoy babysitting on the weekends. I have cert3 ,first aid,police check & references & enjoy been around children I usually just look after the children at my work.i have looked after children from Nursery age i I'm available to work full time now.

  • Jasmine - 28 year old Female   Last logged on 04-Oct-2018

    I am a mother of my own children, looking for extra nanny work. I have been a nanny for over 12 years and have references available upon request. I have my WWCC, I am reliable, fun, loving and caring! I have a passion for working with kids, and enjoy organizing activities to do with them. I am flexible and can work in with your needs.

  • Laura - 34 year old Female   Last logged on 03-Oct-2018

    My name is Laura . Iíve been a Nanny for over 10 years . Iíve cared for children in Canada , USA and Australia. Ages ranging from 4 months to 12 years old . I love going on outings with the children ; to story time and songs at the library , to the park for a picnic , going swimming , going grocery shopping, or just going exploring and finding new things to learn about . I also enjoy teaching children to bake and cook in the kitchen. Building a cubby out of blankets and pillows. And sharing my love of childrens books; I believe reading is really important . Iím an excellent driver and I look forward to hearing from you.

  • Elyse - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 24-Sep-2018

    Hello, my name is Elyse. I am currently studying early childhood/primary education at Monash University. I underwent both my primary and secondary education at Bayside Christian College and finished VCE/year 12 last year. I am caring, enthusiastic, bubbly and outgoing person who loves meeting new people and is up for any challenge or activity. I have a working with children check and have had experience with 0-5 years, looking after a friends children. I have had worked with kindergarten children through university and assessment work. I have also been a babysitter for a 3 month old, doing bottles, nursing, bathing, nappies etc. I love spending time with children and teaching them new things. Transportation is easy to get to and from places as I have a license and a car. I am available weekdays all day and available weekends. I am happy to take children to school, activities etc. I have done volunteer work with the RSPCA, as a foster carer, as I also have a passion for animals. I am looking to be a part time worker, happy to work any hours. I am happy to do a trial to see how I fit into your family and interact with the children. I have references from a family I have cared for their 3 children. I originally was studying double degree nursing/midwifery to work in pediatrics but then changed to kindergarten teaching. Some of my hobbies are calisthenics, horse riding, and caring for my animals. Thank you, hope to hear from you. Regards Elyse

  • Ruth - 39 year old Female   Last logged on 21-Sep-2018

    I am a mum of 3, 2 girls 11yrs and 7 yrs and a boy 16 month. I have my cert 3 in childcare, anaphylaxis, first aide and cpr trained. I am police checked and have working with children check.Have worked in centres and in home care and love working with children of all ages.

  • Kelly - 38 year old Female   Last logged on 15-Sep-2018

    I am a qualified nanny of over 10 years with extensive experience with children especially newborns, babies, toddlers and kinder age. I have a working with children check, 1st aid, police check, safe and reliable car and licence. I have excellent references and don't mind any light housework, running errands and cooking.

  • Julie - 39 year old Female   Last logged on 09-Sep-2018

    Hi there, I am a qualified nanny with all relevant qualifications and ABN. I have over 20 years experience looking after children aged from birth to 17 years including my own (2.5, 13 & 17) and twins. I have also worked in after school care and ran my own Family Day Care business from home for 2 years. During this period I looked after up to 7 children at once (in school holidays) so am quite competent. References available. Along with spending time with my children in my spare time, some of the activities I enjoy are reading, learn guitar, going for walks/bike rides and cooking. I am looking for a position where I can bring my little one with me. I am also available to look after children in my own home. I look forward to hearing from you :o)

Find a nanny or babysitter in Carrum Downs,Victoria and all other regions of Victoria. All the Carrum Downs and Victoria nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 13 babysitters who can provide services in Carrum Downs in the state of Victoria. You can also do a free search for Carrum Downs,Victoria nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Carrum Downs,Victoria or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Carrum Downs,Victoria. To find a nanny or babysitter in Carrum Downs,Victoria please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com Pty Ltd. Australian Company Number (ACN) 122 326 283. All Rights Reserved.