google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Diamond Creek Babysitters

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Diamond Creek, Victoria. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

Don't forget, you can perform an search at any time by visiting our babysitter search system.

  • Holly F - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 20-Jun-2018
    I'm a fun, loyal and reliable individual who loves children and having fun.

  • Claire B - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 11-Jun-2018
    I am working casually in IT as a user researcher and digital marketer. My hours are flexible and casual. While I was at university I had multiple nannying jobs. My role for one family was to be at theirs when the parents left for work between 5 and 6 am. I would then wake the 2 year old and get her ready for day care and drop her off. I am very patient and love working with children. I would love to help you out by casual babysitting or nannying.

  • Mez T - 48 year old Female   Last logged on 09-Jun-2018
    Do you realise how hard it is to write about yourself, to be able to say what you want about yourself so that you as a parent feel comfortable to contact me as a perspective nanny? I have been in child care since Dec 1989. I've worked both in long day care (mainly in the kinder room, 3-5yr olds) and as a Nanny I worked with ages ranging from newborns to a 15yr old (she now is almost 30yr - yikes !!) I'd really like to go back to working with a family with a newborn (or newly born) so in 2016 I went back to study and did a Newborn Specialist Course to keep my skills updated While working in long day care I've also had the privilege of looking after a few children with disabilities. I have my Certificate III & Diploma in Children's Services, Newborn Specialist Course, First Aid & CPR, Police Check and Working with Children Check (WWCC) - and I'm sure there is something I've forgotten !! Out of work hours I enjoy reading and making things, I'm very a very crafty person, just wait till you see and eat my gingerbread creations at Christmas time. Oh yes and I'm very organised and a bit of a neat freak. My rate is $30 p/h.

  • Robyn S - 57 year old Female   Last logged on 06-Jun-2018
    I am a single mother of two young adults , a primary school teacher , looking for occasional extra work . Longing to be a grandmother but will settle for caring for someone else's children. Available nights, weekends and occasionally during the day, in the school holidays. I was a nanny overseas when I was younger and have done a lot of babysitting. I presently teach grade one but have taught all levels and I love children and have a good rapport with them. I would enjoy looking after your children. :-)

  • Bridgette G - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 06-Jun-2018
    Hi, my name is Bridgette and I have always loved working with kids of all ages and have always wanted to be a nanny/babysitter. This year, I will be studying at La Trobe University to obtain my bachelor degree in Psychology. I have a very flexible schedule with my degree and lifestyle and am able to work all mornings before 10am, afternoons and nights and during the day on Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday and all weekend. I am ideally looking for a part-time or casual job. I have been babysitting for a range of families since 2009, including families with infants and families with 5 children and I am more than capable to care for all ages. I also have 6 siblings and care for them on numerous occasions. I have my licence, meaning I am able to drive children to school, sporting activities etc. I am happy to cook meals, help with all housekeeping and looking after pets. I would love the opportunity to be a part of your family and to help care for your children in the best way possible.

  • Lisa C - 30 year old Female   Last logged on 03-Jun-2018
    Hi I am a mother of 4 girls aged 13, 10, 2 and 4 months. Over the past 2 years I have been very fortunate to take my two youngest children to work with me but unfortunately have just found out my position is no longer required, so I am now looking for work which I can do in my own home so I can still be there for my two youngest daughters. And what better work than what I am already doing in caring for children. I may not have a degree in childcare but besides raising my own children I have worked with and looked after children of all ages since I became a big sister at the age of 9. There is nothing more rewarding than watching someone grow and learn and to be able to help in that process is just amazing. Before I moved to the area in 2011 and was working full time, I had been a basketball coach to two children's teams over a three year period, I had also worked through the Life Be In It sports program which visited schools in the Casey area providing children with skills for Basketball, Netball and Soccer and encouraged them to get out and be active. I was Vice President on the council at my daughters kindergarten and was a volunteer helper for most kinder sessions as I really enjoyed spending time with the kids, making crafts, playing pretend and singing songs etc. I also volunteered at the local church with fetes, children's programs and teen programs which involved activities, face painting, games etc. I also enjoyed helping out at the local playgroup with children aged newborn to primary school. I really want to be able to stay at home with my two little ones and I would love to open my home to care for your child. My two older girls are at school so we are in the car anywhere between 7.40am - 8.40am depending on which day of the week and again from 3.00pm - 4.00pm. I have a 7 seater car and a double pram available to use for walks, a spare cot, port-a-cot and high chair if need be. Plenty of indoor and outdoor toys and activities. I do not currently have a working with children check as I did not need to renew mine when it expired but would be happy to organised one if you require, this also applies for a police check. Thank you for taking the time to read this and I look forward to hearing from you.

  • Kristy K - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 02-Jun-2018
    Hello to my future family, I want you to know that I laugh loudly and listen deeply. I love people and interacting, and I will nurture your little ones individual personality's and encourage laughter until their sides ache. I am respectable, reliable and mature. I am a uni student studying Psychology, in my spare time I enjoy fitness, playing piano and reading.

  • Karen B - 36 year old Female   Last logged on 02-Jun-2018
    Hi there, I am a mum of three girls 8, 5 and 5. Yep I got blessed with twins. I am an Occupational Therapist but have decided to take a break from my career to concentrate on the small things in life. I love being around kids and happy to mind children alongside my own children when they are home from kinder and school or independently when my girls are at school and kinder. Can assist with school/kinder drop offs/pick ups etc as I have a 7 seater car.

  • Jaimee N - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 13-May-2018
    I am a very kind, fun and bubbly person. I am mature, very organised and very friendly. I love children and helping them grow and learn. I have my Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care. I have worked in a childcare center in Greensborough. I have worked there for two years. In those 2 years I have worked with all the different age groups and was the room leader of the babies room (0-1 age group) and the toddlers room (1-2 year olds). I am currently working as a nanny in Doncaster. I am looking for a casual/regular babysitting position. I am available every Friday afternoon after 2, every second Saturday during the day but every Saturday night and also every Sunday. Some of my hobbies are dancing and experiencing life. I also love to scrapbook and do arty things even though i might not be the best at it. In my spare time i hang out with friends, scrapbook and dance. I have my working with children's check, police check and I have done first aid training.

  • Lisa B - 48 year old Female   Last logged on 23-Apr-2018
    I am am Early Childhood professional with 20 years of experience, looking to move away from the long day care sector as I explore other areas of the Early Years Profession. I enjoy working with children from birth to school age, as well as children with additional needs and children with English as a second language and believe children learn best thru play in a natural .environment. If you would like to know more please feel free to contact me and i will be happy to answer any questions.

  • Pamela M - 49 year old Female   Last logged on 09-Apr-2018
    I am an early childhood educator ,I have my certificate 3 in childrens services I have a valid working with children check and I have 5 years working knowledge in a long day care setting here in Melbourne .I have recently moved back to Melbourne after 14 months in Queensland with family and I am ready to get back into working in the childcare industry . I have worked from October 2011-November 2016 in various age groups at Annie Dennis Childrens Centre in Northcote .I am a passionate educator and I am looking for part time or full time work I am also willing to work casual if needed . In my spare time i enjoy reading and catching up with friends and also doing a bit of gardening .I don't drive so i rely on public transport but in this day and age public transport connects just about everywhere in this wonderful city .

  • Nicola K - 38 year old Female   Last logged on 06-Apr-2018
    I have recently returned after obtaining my Permaculture Design Cerificate. I have settled in a new place in Diamond Creek and started part time course ‘Leadership in Sustainability.’ I have also started a part time job with an organic food company, aligning with my ethos. My previous experience is vastly in the florist industry, from market runs in the morning, to ordering and organising every facet of events and weddings. Though in the middle of all this, I had nearly 4 years working at an insurance office; establishing skills in problem solving, communication and the flexibility to adjust to change. On occasion you will find me also following my artistic freelance pursuits, running workshops on an evening or at markets as well as large scale art installations at festivals, so I am multi skilled and highly observant as a result. I am happy to share this knowledge through fun activities. Having a vehicle, and a manual licence transport to your location is not an issue. I have a natural inclination towards sustainable practices with a social consciousness, so if I also did any house keeping it would have to be with eco friendly cleaning products. I would also be happy to put my gardening skills to use. My cheery disposition is self-evident as I always have a smile on my face! I am very well organised and still have a lot of availability, and am available some weekends. I feel this skill set is highly transferable, and hope that it aligns with your needs. I thank you for your time and consideration.

  • Susan P - 56 year old Female   Last logged on 24-Mar-2018
    Hi my name is Sue, I have reached a stage in my life where, I want to do something that gives me joy everyday, and I know that can only be working with children, I have raised my own two children and they are now happy productive young adults. I was fortunate enough to be in a position where I could be a stay at home mum and enjoyed every second. I love the communication with children, I don't believe in sitting a child in front of a TV. I want to see a child discover the world and their surrounds through fun activities and outings. I am fit and very healthy and look forward to spending my days helping you bring out the best in your child. I have no problem with a small amount of house work and preparation of children's meals, as long as it doesn't interfere with what's important, and that is your child. Hope I get the opportunity to speak with you soon. Regard's Sue

Find a nanny or babysitter in Diamond Creek,Victoria and all other regions of Victoria. All the Diamond Creek and Victoria nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 13 babysitters who can provide services in Diamond Creek in the state of Victoria. You can also do a free search for Diamond Creek,Victoria nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Diamond Creek,Victoria or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Diamond Creek,Victoria. To find a nanny or babysitter in Diamond Creek,Victoria please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com Pty Ltd. Australian Company Number (ACN) 122 326 283. All Rights Reserved.