google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Eltham Babysitters

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Eltham, Victoria. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

Don't forget, you can perform an search at any time by visiting our babysitter search system.

  • Jayne H - 52 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Jul-2018
    Hi all I'm looking for a sea change as I've just been made redundant from a corporate role. So I'm looking to balance 2 Nanny roles, close to where I live. To fit in with my first nanny role, I'm looking to work the following hours: M& Tues= 7am - 2pm Thurs Fri= 7am- 2pm Would be available for school drop offs only, on these days. I have 2 late teenage/ early 20 daughters and am familiar with the education system and teaching young children getting ready for school. I am fun loving, supportive and will try my best to support you and your family. Looking forward to hearing from you. Jayne

  • Ebony T - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 09-Jul-2018
    enjoy working with children. I have nieces and nephews who I have looked after and I work well with children. I have recently completed VCE at Eltham High school and will be attending university at Deakin. I have a license and a car and therefore will be able to be flexible in my working hours. My hours and prices can be discussed according to your needs. Please feel free to contact me if you have any other questions! Hours may change according to university schedule.

  • Emma H - 33 year old Female   Last logged on 09-Jul-2018
    I am a fun and energetic young woman with a passion for caring for children. I have a Certificate III in Home and Community Care which had me working with the elderly, disabled, and children with disabilities. After being a carer for four year I realised that I enjoyed working with children and I left to become a Nanny. Over the last four years I have had short term and long term positions that I can supply great references from.

  • Emma S - 41 year old Female   Last logged on 08-Jul-2018
    Fun reliable caring nanny and mum to mind your children on a Wednesday Thursday or Friday during the day ...happy to start straight away if needed I am studying and need extra work 😌Thanks

  • Breanna S - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 08-Jul-2018
    Hello, I love being around children. I have a very flexible and open availability and would love to pick up some babysitting/nanny work. I am a mature, responsible and energetic person and I do have some past babysitting experience.

  • Ashleigh K - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 15-Jun-2018
    I am a student attending William Angliss Institute, currently studying year 12 in the Hospitality industry. I am looking for casual or part-time employment, and my availabilities are very flexible. I’m an outgoing person, with a bubbly personality and a creative outlook on my day to day life. I am very independent and work extremely well in teams. I am sociable and have a friendly personality. Throughout my previous food, working with children and retail employment have developed exceptional communication skills. It is important to me that I complete every task that I undertake to the best of my ability, whether that be at school or in the workplace. I am confident that I would make an excellent member of your team. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Skills and Abilities: • Customer service • Babysitting • Simple food preparation • Food handling • Leadership and teamwork • Quick learner • Motivated • Dishwashing • Courteous • Confidence • Analytical • Punctual and trustworthy • General cleaning • Well organized • Great communicator • Basic food prep • Flexible work schedule • Money handling • Budgeting • Hosting in recent job • Sociable • Verbal and nonverbal communication • Great team working skills Education/Qualifications: • Completion of year 11 VCE at St Helena secondary college • Cert 1&2 in Kitchen Operations • Cert 1&2 in Tourism • First Aid level 2 • Currently completing year 12 VCAL at William Angliss Institue • Working with children’s check

  • Sarah M - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Jun-2018
    Hi Mums and Dads! I am currently studying Health Sciences at Deakin University. I have been looking after children from ages 18 months to 14 years, on and off for the past 6 years. I am organised, punctual and goal orientated. I have a natural ability to get along with children and help guide them in the right direction. As well as working with children on a personal level, I have also taught dancing to children aged 4-6. Due to studies, my availability is reasonably flexible, but I do have exam periods twice a year (June and October). I prefer mornings and after school times, and I am happy to do any cooking or house work if needed. I have a current WWC, drivers licence and my own car. Looking forward to meeting you and making your lives easier, simpler and more enjoyable!

  • Acacia K - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 12-Jun-2018
    I have spent the last three years working alongside my mother in her full time nannying position as well as completing year 12 , and i have really gained a true passion for it. I am a fast learner who is willing to hard work no matter what! I am 19, and yet I am very mature for my age and have had babysitting experience for 4 years, including overnight shifts, taking them out on outings and adventures such as the zoo and museum, all on my own. I have assisted my mother in her position, as she looks after three children, age 9, 6, and 3 years old and we have been with the youngest ever since the lady was expecting. I am confident in looking after infants as well as young children, as I have built up experience assisting my mother, as well as working extra weekends, night shifts and school holiday shifts with the family and others. I can provide a reference letter from the mother of the three children, as well as references from families I have babysat for I truly can adapt to any situation well and am good at creating a calm environment, very tidy and efficient in getting any tasks completed Thank you for your consideration.

  • Samantha R - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 06-Jun-2018
    Hi! I am an enthusiastic and caring young woman, currently studying Commerce with a double major in Accounting and Finance. I have had more than two years of experience, working as a primary school tutor and babysitter for children of different ages. I currently hold a Working with Children Check and have completed my Surf Rescue Certificate and Certificate II of Public Safety. I am fairly flexible in regards to my hours available and own a vehicle. I charge $20/hour for my services, but am negotiable for less. Please contact me if you have any questions, references can be provided on request.

  • Electra M - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 14-May-2018
    I have been babysitting/nannying since 2012 for kids of all ages. My most recent family consists of an 8-year-old and a 4-year-old for which I have been with for 5 years. I have a Bachelor of Arts degree from the University of Melbourne and have also just begun my postgraduate law degree, the Juris Doctor, at the Melbourne Law School.

  • Chloe B - 27 year old Female   Last logged on 09-May-2018
    I'm a positive person, with years of experience working with kids of all ages. I love walking, reading, arts and crafts and helping others.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Eltham,Victoria and all other regions of Victoria. All the Eltham and Victoria nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 11 babysitters who can provide services in Eltham in the state of Victoria. You can also do a free search for Eltham,Victoria nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Eltham,Victoria or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Eltham,Victoria. To find a nanny or babysitter in Eltham,Victoria please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com Pty Ltd. Australian Company Number (ACN) 122 326 283. All Rights Reserved.