google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Elwood Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Elwood, Victoria. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Stephanie B - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 20-Jul-2018

    Iíve been babysitting since I was 12 before completing my childcare course in 2011. I began working as an assistant in 2010 before moving up to a room leader roll at the end of 2010. Since then I have been a room leader in all age groups in an early learning centre environment, as well as a before and after school care occasionally taking on the roll of OSHC coordinator. I have all my relevant first aid certificates as well as putting those skills into practice on children and staff in my care.

  • Rosemary O - 53 year old Female   Last logged on 20-Jul-2018

    1 am presently working 2 days as a teachers aide at a primary school and have recently taught art at after school care at another primary school. . I love children, I enjoy their uniqueness, their creativity and their honesty. I enjoy beach walks, mediation and yoga and dabbling in my own creative pursuits. I am looking for more hours working with children.

  • Kerri M - 56 year old Female   Last logged on 19-Jul-2018

    Mother of 3 grown up children , family orientated, love children and pets. Interests include keeping fit, travel, reading and walks.

  • Helen C - 56 year old Female   Last logged on 15-Jul-2018

    Being a mum-on-the-run, multi-tasking and running a household is in Helenís DNA. She understands the demands of 24/7 commitments and now that her life has come full circle, she would love to help families put a little bit of order and stability into their lives. As your Nanny/Housekeeper, Helen will cheerfully help with the cooking, cleaning and tidying in your home, playing with your children at home, in the garden or at the local park. She loves dogs and is a proficient dog walker. She is also quite talented with an iron and actually enjoys a pile of linen to process. Helen speaks fluent French and could assist with homework or projects. Helen and JF moved to Elwood in April 2018 and are still marvelling at the fabulous vibe in the area. For the past six months, Helen has been working as a Nanny/Housekeeper/cook for two families. Helen has the following: - Working with Children certification - Police Check - First Aid and CPR for Infants and Children - Food Handlerís Certificate - Victorian Driverís Licence In her spare time, Helen walks her dogs, plays croquet and rides a bike.

  • Natalie J - 33 year old Female   Last logged on 25-Jun-2018

    I'm an experienced 33 year old nanny/babysitter. I have excellent references and have a background as a Nurse working with both children and teens in this role also. I am going back to study, so my availability is quite flexible. I'm a lover of the outdoors and live a very healthy holistic lifestyle. I'm very patient, nurturing and happy to help with homework, preparing meals for the children and love getting crafty. Very open to running errands and helping out around the house. I look forward to meeting you!

  • Aisling O - 31 year old Female   Last logged on 19-Jun-2018

    Hi my name is AIsling.Im 25 years old. Im from Ireland but have been in Australia for nearly 3 years and I have a visa until May2015. Im caring,fun reliable,Hardworking and very experienced. I have babysat for family and friends from the age of 16 both at home in Ireland and here in Australia. I nannied 5 month old twin boys from 2010-2011 but unfortunately they relocated to Malaysia.I currently work in a childcare centre but I am very interested in returning to nanny work. I have a working with children check and I would be willing to obtain a first aid certificate if required.I can also provide references. Looking forward to hearing from you, Thank you Aisling

  • Marla A - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Jun-2018

    Hi, Iím looking for a job to support my costs, here in Australia. In Spain, I finished my degree, Bachelor in Early Childhood Teaching. I love kids and all about them. I am cheerful, patient and sensitive to the childrenís needs. With experience. Thank you.

  • Mojdeh S - 51 year old Female   Last logged on 05-Jun-2018

    My only daughter is 28 years old and she is planning to moved to the UK soon, hence why I am looking for a live in nanny role. I have certificate three in childcare, two years of experience in a childcare centre and over five years of babysitting experience. I absoulotly love and adore children and have lots of attention and patioance with them.

  • Darcy C - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 31-May-2018

    Raised in a country town, I moved to Melbourne earlier this year to commence my university studies in nursing. Therefore I am looking for casual work either with children or elderly citizens. I have a caring nature and enjoy spending time with children. Currently I am assisting in the care of a two month old baby on a casual basis. I have a younger sibling and on many occasions I have been his carer. I enjoy playing netball, snow skiing and cooking.

  • Camila S - 31 year old Female   Last logged on 20-May-2018

    I arrived in Australia in November with Working Holiday Visa. I was working as an illustrator for childrenīs books for 5 years and as a decorator for childrenīs birthdays. I have been working as babysitter for 7 years with kids between 4 months until 12 years. I really love cook, I can make different things of food and very quick, I know a lot of healthy food, specially for kids. I can teach my language (only if the family want), go to the park, library and help with the rutine of the kids and do light house duties. Iīm looking for nanny/babysitter job live out for start as soon as possible. -Drive Licence -First Aid (willing to do if the family want) I live in Fitzroy but willing for travel to other suburb.

  • Brighid F - 27 year old Female   Last logged on 09-May-2018

    Hi there! I am a very fun, empathetic, active, bubbly, humorous, down to earth, nurturing person who is genuine, trustworthy and reliable. I am currently working four days a week at a boutique french optometrist in Hampton, with looking at beginning a cert 4 in optical dispensing (online/on the job traineeship) through RMIT. I am living with my boyfriend in beautiful Elwood after spending 2 months relaxing up in beautiful Noosa, Queensland. I am a very positive, calm and caring,creative, young woman looking for some extra work to help pay for bills. I have done lots of different jobs in my life which has help make me a well rounded worker. But babysitting/caring for elderly/disabled is something I have always loved and been a natural since I was very young. I have always loved enriching the lives of people through all walks of life of any age as much as I can, as they enrich my life in return. I have a reliable,safe car, I am available to work Mondays and Wednesdays. I usually work at the optometrist Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday 10am-5:30pm. I am a very healthy active person. I go for many walks with my black lab Jobe and enjoy going to South Pacific gym for classes. I have worked as a personal care assistant and lifestyle assistant in aged care for the last two years prior to working in my new role, whilst I was studying div 2 nursing at Holmesglen. I would love the opportunity to babysit your little bundles of joy and promise to take the utmost best care of them as if they were my own. Hope to hear from you soon! Warm regards, Brigey

  • Holly H - 36 year old Female   Last logged on 02-May-2018

    I have a Diploma in Early Childhood Education and over 10 years experience working with children in both a nanny and childcare environment. I have worked with children aged 6 months to ten years but most of my experience is with babies and toddlers (who I love) I am caring, warm and creative and looking for either a full time or part time position.

  • Elysia L - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 01-May-2018

    Hey, I have just recently got to Melbourne, Iím living in the St Kilda area. Im not looking for a full time roll but if you need help with odd days or babysitting at the weekends Iím the person youíre looking for. Iím very warm and friendly, Iím great with children. Iím currently in au pair role in Brighton but Iím looking for some extra work to keep me busy while Iím here. This also includes housework during the week or looking after your pets while youíre away.

  • Cara G - 34 year old Female   Last logged on 01-May-2018

    I am currently working part time in health and education, part time as a nanny and studying one day per week. My current family are moving back to Perth so I will be looking for a new nanny role, 1 day per week (Thursday or Friday) starting beginning of Feb. I am also available for extra babysitting work during the evenings and weekends. I am based in Elwood and happy to travel a reasonable distance. I have extensive nannying and babysitting experience from Melbourne as well as the UK and can provide references. If you would like to chat further please get in touch :)

  • Ebony M - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 27-Apr-2018

    I am a young and enthusiastic person who loves spending time with kids. I moved to Melbourne recently, from Shepparton, to start studying Fine Art at Monash, so I am very creative and have a great imagination- both great qualities to have around kids. I'm also a very clean person and will clean up messes we have made and won't hesitate to do chores around the house if requested. I have a car and my license so I'm able to pick up and drop off if needed or go run errands. I can work Thursdays (all day), Fridays (after 11), weekends, Monday mornings (until 12:30) and Tuesday (from 2:30 onward).

Find a nanny or babysitter in Elwood,Victoria and all other regions of Victoria. All the Elwood and Victoria nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 16 babysitters who can provide services in Elwood in the state of Victoria. You can also do a free search for Elwood,Victoria nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Elwood,Victoria or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Elwood,Victoria. To find a nanny or babysitter in Elwood,Victoria please join on a free trial.


View All Testimonials

Copyright © Pty Ltd. Australian Company Number (ACN) 122 326 283. All Rights Reserved.