google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Lilydale Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Lilydale, Victoria. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Miranda H - 37 year old Female   Last logged on 11-May-2018

    Hello, I have been working in the child care industry for the past fifteen years. I have had experience in caring for a wide range of ages, from newborn to school age. I love my work and find it immensely satisfying to play a role in caring for children and assisting them to grow through each developmental stage. I enjoy creating fun play experiences for children to learn through and thrive in. I have a quite and calming nature which I have found puts children at ease and allows them to be themselves in a totally comfortable environment. I really look forward to meeting you and your family and assisting you with your child care needs.

  • Bethany F - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 07-May-2018

    I'm uni student who is trustworthy, hardworking and conscientious as demonstrated by my ATAR of 92.55. I was also College Captain of my school. I currently babysit for a lovely family of an 8 month old baby, a 5 year old girl, and her 10 year old brother who is vision impaired - plus their 4 pets! So I have plenty of multitasking experience! I am looking for more hours, as I am saving up financially to move out of home. I absolutely love kids, and I have countless little cousins. I have extensive first aid training and experience working with little ones (all ages up to 18) through my years volunteering for St. John Ambulance Australia's youth program. It involved teaching young kids first aid and playing games to make the learning fun, for several hours each week. I also have a valid Working With Children check. My favourite activities are arts and crafts, reading with kids, cooking and playing games. But I'm happy to get to know your little one(s) and what they like to do!

  • Diane H - 70 year old Female   Last logged on 07-May-2018

    Hello, I am a retired Youth Worker now living in Lilydale. I have 3 Adult Children and one 11yr.old Grand daughter. I have lived in Lilydale for two years, and am quite settled, and managed to make some lovely friends. I was looking after a 6mth. old child part time, but she has since gone into Child Care. I have a current Working with Children Check, but no current Police Check as I haven't needed one. I would be happy to obtain one if needed. I enjoy spending time with children young and older, as I find they keep me young.

  • Patricia (trish) D - 54 year old Female   Last logged on 06-May-2018

    Mature female with young adult family. Educational secondary level age group, Police Check, First Aid, Working with Children.

  • Brock K - 21 year old Male   Last logged on 28-Apr-2018

    Hi, I have worked in an International Kindergarten based in Thailand for the past 2 and a half years and have worked with children in both Kindergarten and Primary school level. Experienced in looking after children and teaching English and other subjects. I really enjoy looking after children and would love the opportunity to babysit your children.

  • Lyn B - 74 year old Female   Last logged on 27-Apr-2018

    I am a mature grandmother who has been fostering children for the last 10 years and have 5 grandchildren of my own. I am reasonably fit and very patient and have a great love of children. I have recently been widowed and would like to make use of my spare time.

  • Jessica P - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 27-Apr-2018

    I am a loving , caring young girl with a lot of time and patience with children of all ages, I have a very sporty background and have done volunteer work at Beyond Blue in Blackburn working with teenage kids with disabilities. I have also completed Year 12 at Seda College in Sports and recreation, I have my first aid, working with Children check and a coaches course. I ran football clinics at Primary schools weekly at various Primary Schools. I have lots of nieces and nephews which I look after on regular basis and collect form school as well. I have played football for Victoria representing Female football at an elite level. I am very responsible.

  • Leanne W - 48 year old Female   Last logged on 26-Apr-2018

    I'm a healthy mother to 2 gorgeous children aged 15 and 13. I have worked as a Nanny since I was 18 years old and completed my Cert 3 in Children's Servces. I have worked as a Private Nanny with International families visiting Australia for months at a time and as a private Nanny for many amazing families in Victoria, I immensely enjoyed a fantastic Shared Nanny position for 3 years with five families and 11 children on a rotation system of 7 children per day (the youngest child from this arrangement has just turned 21 and we are still in contact, they were all also involved in my wedding ceremony in 1999). I took time off to raise my own children and now have returned to Nannying as of April 2014. I have been working with the same family since then and will soon be watching their youngest move onto ELC and school. I love working with children, always have and always will. I love seeing them grow, learn, and gain confidence and skills that see them ready for school and their life ahead.

  • Leanne H - 56 year old Female   Last logged on 26-Apr-2018

    I am a 51 year old mum of 3 older children. I have worked in long day care for approx 6 years. I am looking for part time nanny work with children 0-5. I have current first aid and working with children check, anaphylaxis and asthma training. I am willing to do light housekeeping duties. I have experience in running a babies room and experience working with all ages. I have a Diploma of children's services and a Post Grad in Pre and Post Natal Support.

  • Miranda M - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 04-Apr-2018

    Hello I have been working as an Educator at the same childcare establishment for over 5 years. I am very passionate about my job and love working with children of all agers. Some of my other interests include health and wellbeing, yoga, cooking, nature, music and art. I am a very positive, motivated, companionate person and always apply that to my work.

  • Jude A - 32 year old Female   Last logged on 02-Apr-2018

    I have been a carer for the past 15 years in a range of different settings. Through a range of different roles, including Nanny, Babysitter and Primary Teacher - I have become comfortable looking after children ranging from newborn to upper primary age. I am caring and nurturing and enjoy providing the children in my care with a variety of experiences and learning opportunities. Most of all I enjoy exploring the world together through imaginative play, reading, music, sports, outdoor play, cooking and more.

  • Breeanna K - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 26-Mar-2018

    Hello families! I'm Bree and I would love to help you and your family out. I currently work fulltime in a lovely centre in Croydon. I'm in my sixth year working in the industry. I have worked with children as young as 4 months right up to 5 years in the centre. I adore working with children and watching them grow. On weekends I babysit casually for several families and I am looking to add some more casual families and any permanent weekend babysitting offered. I have: Certificate 3 children's services First aid level 2 Working with children check Anaphylaxis training Cpr training Asthma training Car and lisense Contactable references

  • Isabella W - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Mar-2018

    Hi there families! Thought I'd give you a quick introduction about myself, I have been nannying and babysitting for families for 4 years. I have plenty of experience with children ranging in age from 6 months old to primary school age. I have a genuine interest in working with children, it is a big passion of mine, I love watching them learn and grow into exceptional little people! I'm a very happy, calm and caring person. I believe I am a very determined person who always strives to deliver the best work possible. I enjoy outdoor activities as much as indoor activities, I always try and bring my best and absolute best in caring for children, I love baking and singing and dancing. I can offer to help your family out with day to day activities, following routines, school drop off and pick up, baking, homework, meal preps and household duties. I am currently looking for a new full time nanny job! I have recently just finished with a family back in January, I was a full time Nanny and Housekeeper. Other work experience I have had is also working casually over the years with many families, helping on weekdays, school holidays, weekends and some over nights. I hold a certificate 3 in Early Childhood Education and Care and undertook that course to specifically to be a nanny. I did that course full time through Holmesglen Institute in Glen Waverley, I'm happy to provide you my certificate. As of now I'm currently undertaking a online course: Early Start Denver Model (ESDM) which will be completed in early March. I hold other qualifications such as: - Working with Children Check (Visitor) - Police Check - First Aid: Level 2, CPR and Anaphylaxis - Drivers license and a clean driving record. (I have a safe booster seat for a child) I have a resume and wonderful references from families I can forward to you.

  • April F - 30 year old Female   Last logged on 08-Mar-2018

    Up until 8 months ago I had spent the last 5 years teaching primary school kids ranging from grades 1 to 6. Prior to this I worked as a nanny for a family of 3 girls aged 4-7 and a babysitter for a family of 3 kids aged 2-10, so I have experience with most age groups and genders. At the moment I am a stay at home mum to my gorgeous (almost 1 year old) son. Depending on the hours you need, my son may need to be with me. My husband does shift work so will be able to take him some of the time. I enjoy baking, role-playing and doing arts and crafts with kids as well as reading to them and teaching them bits and pieces as we go. I am happy to do light house duties (folding washing, vacuuming, dishes etc) if kids are sleeping or of independent age. I am friendly and love a laugh which is why I enjoy kids so much. Contact me if you have any questions.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Lilydale,Victoria and all other regions of Victoria. All the Lilydale and Victoria nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 16 babysitters who can provide services in Lilydale in the state of Victoria. You can also do a free search for Lilydale,Victoria nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Lilydale,Victoria or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Lilydale,Victoria. To find a nanny or babysitter in Lilydale,Victoria please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com Pty Ltd. Australian Company Number (ACN) 122 326 283. All Rights Reserved.