google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Mont Albert Babysitters

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Mont Albert, Victoria. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

Don't forget, you can perform an search at any time by visiting our babysitter search system.

  • Nozomi S - 31 year old Female   Last logged on 24-May-2019
    Hi I'm Nozomi,31years Japanese woman. I love taking care of people and looking for a nanny job. I used to care my relative's children when their parents need help in my country. Also when I was studying abroad in U.S., I took care of elementary school boy when his mom was busy. Cooking dinner and teaching Japanese were most of my job. These experience was so much fun time for me. I can work flexible but also punctual, tidy, clean. I also welcome pets such as dogs and cats. Looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you for taking time for reading.

  • Carolyn W - 53 year old Female   Last logged on 18-May-2019
    I work in the childcare industry and am a mother to 3 grown up children. I enjoy looking after, playing and interacting with children and watching them grow into happy compassionate little people 😀 I know how hard it is being a parent and trying to juggle everything in your busy schedules - so I am available to help on a casual basis - usually even on short notice.

  • Getta N - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 13-May-2019
    I graduated Year 12 last year, now currently studying a Bachelor of Arts at Monash University and I am eager to acquire babysitting jobs or a nanny role. I love children and have experience coaching young boys’ basketball and girls’ volleyball for a number of seasons in the past. I am currently nannying every week day for 3 primary-aged children, and will be until the 3rd of August, when I am avaliable Mondays and Tuesdays until 9am, and all day every other day. I also have two 15 year-old brothers who I have supervised many times before. I really enjoy caring for children and am able to pick them up from school (walking distance), childcare, cook, clean and care for pets (I have a dog and have had guinea pigs and fish in the past). I did well all throughout high school and can assist with homework as well, including some knowledge of Italian. I would love to meet with you and discuss this further.

  • Rojina D - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 12-May-2019
    Hii it’s me Rojina . As I am the student of child care I am looking job in this field. I am very good and happy with children . I love children from my childhood so I choose child care as my career subject . You can trust me I can take care of your child when you are working . It is the gift from nature to me that children like to play with me and be happy whiling they are with me . I am very punctual and hardworking. I can speak fluent English soo milticultural people can hire me . I am ready to start from today . I too have working with children check. Thank you

  • Kimberley P - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 08-May-2019
    I am 19 years old. I graduated High School at Siena College in 2017 and am now studying a bachelor of Media and Communication at Swinburne University. I am a bubbly and outgoing person, having babysat two 9 year old girls over the past year I have had the experience of driving them to basketball, helping with homework, organising activities and preparing meals. This has been a rewarding experience as I have learnt how to be responsible and a good role model. I am a sporty person playing both basketball and netball, thus love being outdoors and active. I am also a very creative person who loves any challenge and participating in different activities. I have a car and am happy to drive your children around, prepare meals and help with household chores. Looking forward to hearing from you, message me if you have any questions. Kim :)

  • Wei-chiao L - 30 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Apr-2019
    I am 2 years of experience educator in early learning centre, and also studying bachelor degree in early childhood and primary. I am experienced in looking after children from age 0 to 5.

  • Alicia W - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 17-Apr-2019
    Hello! My name is Alicia and I'm 18 years old. I am a qualified gymnastics and soccer coach and have worked with children from 2 years old to 15 years old in that capacity for the last 5 years. As part of that I have worked with children with varying degrees of special needs. I have my Working With Children Check and Level 2 first aid and CPR. I have previously babysat/nannied on a casual basis due to my schooling. I have cared for multiple children at a time with ages ranging from a year old up to 11 years old. My experience has been in babysitting (nights etc.) and also in all day roles (school holidays and school terms). I enjoy seeing children do there best and love to be there to support them in there needs. I am interested in studying primary teaching. I am able and willing to work weekday mornings including making breakfasts, lunches and the school runs. Unfortunately I do not have a car or licence so would need to be in walking or public transport distance to the schools or day care centres. I am also more than happy to clean, tidy and cook meals around the children to keep your house running efficiently as possible. I really enjoyed my education so am willing to help with homework/assignments. Sadly I am not knowledge in music so would only be able to supervise with that one! I am preferably looking for consistent nannying job however am certainly available for babysitting as well! My availability is every weekday morning, however due to my gymnastics coaching I am generally unavailable for consistent afternoon work. That isn't always the case, so feel free to ask! Friday, Saturday and Sunday nights are generally available also. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Alicia

Find a nanny or babysitter in Mont Albert,Victoria and all other regions of Victoria. All the Mont Albert and Victoria nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 7 babysitters who can provide services in Mont Albert in the state of Victoria. You can also do a free search for Mont Albert,Victoria nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Mont Albert,Victoria or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Mont Albert,Victoria. To find a nanny or babysitter in Mont Albert,Victoria please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.