google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Mount Martha Babysitters

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Mount Martha, Victoria. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

Don't forget, you can perform an search at any time by visiting our babysitter search system.

  • Andrea L - 50 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Aug-2018
    Experienced babysitter / nanny with excellent references Mature, female, non-smoker Mum of two (boy 15, girl 12 years) WWC & Current Kids First Aid Certificate Volunteer for Hands on Health Family Clinics at Dromana & Rosebud Experienced with babies to teens (and all sorts of animals!) Happy to do light household duties Love being outdoors, craft, reading, games Available short or long term and overnight stays if required Local Mornington Peninsula $25 per hour (negotiable) Also available for house and pet sitting assignments!

  • Leah W - 42 year old Female   Last logged on 11-Aug-2018
    I have worked in childcare for over 22 years. During that time I have worked in long daycare centres where I have spent the last 5 years as a centre director. I have also spent time as a nanny, which I really enjoyed and miss. I understand what it's like to to juggle everything as a parent and I am happy to also help out with other household duties such as cooking and cleaning. As a nanny/babysitter I enjoy getting outside, going to parks, picnics and I am happy to include your family dog. Other activities may include cooking, craft, games, reading, messy play and following the child's interests. I am flexible with days and times and able to take children to after school activities if required.

  • Louise D - 57 year old Female   Last logged on 10-Aug-2018
    Hi, my name is Louise and I have three adult children and a beautiful 2 year old grandson. We moved to the Mornington Peninsula 7 years ago, and prior to that I worked as a Kindergarten Assistant for 12 years. I then worked as a nanny to a kindergarten family for several years. I am currently looking after a fabulous family in Mornington a couple of days before school and another family in Mount Martha with a 14 month old and a 4 year old. Both these jobs finish the 1st week of December and I am looking for another lovely family to help. I believe that children learn through play and I love taking them to the park and the beach and searching for shells. Going to the park and looking for gum nuts, flowers and making things with what we find. I love cooking, playdough, reading and talking to children. I have a craft box that I bring with me and children of all ages love it! I have looked after all ages of children and have a new car with car seats and look forward to hearing from you if you think I would be a good fit for your family. Thank you.

  • Eliza T - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 10-Aug-2018
    Hi, My name is Eliza, I am 23 and live in Mornington. I have recently completed my Bachelor or education P-12 at Victoria University (2017). I have been working as a relief teacher at some local schools (2018). I have previously worked at before and after school care at Mt Martha primary school and am a swim teacher at Peninsula Aquatic and Recreation centre. I was also the Schools Program Coordinator at Mornington Lifesaving Club. As a member of Mornington Lifesaving Club I am a volunteer patroller and currently hold my bronze medallion. I also have my CPR and anaphylaxis qualification. I babysit on occasional weekends for two families, one with two girls, 8months and 3years old and also another family 5,8 and 11yr old. On Thursdays I nanny for a family with a 10month and 4 yr old. In the past I have also babysat for many families. I am experienced with all ages and love to interact and play with children. I love working with children, and am a very happy, fun and energetic person. I look forward to hearing from you. Thanks Eliza

  • Melissa R - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 05-Aug-2018
    My name is MJ, I am 23 years old and I have a 1-year-old daughter. I grew up on the Mornington Peninsula and spent a few years living in Melbourne whilst I did my Hairdressing Apprenticeship. I have grown up in A large family of 7 brothers and sisters, as the middle child I have had my fair share of taking care of and babysitting my siblings and as my older siblings had children of their own I have spent a lot of time taking care of my Nieces and Nephews (I have 7 across the ages of newborn-12) I am experienced in taking children to/from school, kinder and playgroups, getting them ready for the day, helping with homework, general household duties, Reading, Writing, Problem-solving etc. I am currently studying to be a Teachers Aid, and I hope to make a very long career working with children in lots of aspects. I have spent a lot of time with children and I pride myself in being able to understand, connect and teach them well. I am understanding and have experience with behavioural issues and other mental health issues, I am very honest, reliable and hardworking. I am very passionate and although I am not a qualified Nanny I believe I would be a great Babysitter. I do have a daughter of my own, and I am looking for jobs where I am able to bring her along with me, She is 12 months old, I am available 7 days a week.

  • Olivia M - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 30-Jul-2018
    I'm an enthusiastic and compassionate individual who is currently studying (Bachelor of business) and looking for some extra work. I've had plenty of experience babysitting for friends and family, and thoroughly enjoy staying active and being outside. I'm comfortable with kids of all ages, and am available any days/nights apart from Mondays and Thursdays due to my uni schedule. I have a drivers licence and am more than happy to drive kids to and from school/ any other activities, and am more than happy to help out with any other duties around the house such as cooking and cleaning.

  • Kirsty B - 45 year old Female   Last logged on 11-Jul-2018
    I am a mother of two school ages children (10 and 8). I have many years looking after children, not just my own but for many local mums. I have studied to be a teacher's aide however I am not currently looking for full-time work. I absolutely adore looking after little ones. I am a bright, bubbly and outgoing person who loves being outside and playing arts and crafts with kids. I am currently working for a family for one day and a half (Thurs and Frid)...however I am available any other weekday (mon, tues or wed) or evenings or weekends. I have a working with children card and have done a first aid course.

  • Sandra R - 31 year old Female   Last logged on 30-Jun-2018
    My name is Sandra and I am from Spain. I am a passionate person who seeks my goals and love to keep on learning. I have lived in different cities in Spain and also for the past three years in Dublin, where I have gained most of my working experience. My first year in Dublin I was working as an au pair live in, with a lovely Irish family of three boys who I still feeling as my second family. The age of the boys by that time was 6 and 4 years and a 14 months baby. One of my hobbies is traveling and that is the reason which brought me here. I met my boyfriend last year traveling around Asia and after one year of a long distance relationship was time for me to move to Australia and start our live together. We live in Mount Martha and I am currently looking for a job near by. Im a lovely, funny, friendly, patient and responsible person who doesn't smoke and has her own car.

  • Cassidy D - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 29-Jun-2018
    I am only young I love children and have been around young toddlers and young teens all my life! I have many young toddlers and have a younger brother who I enjoy looking after. I enjoy entertaining and creating a comfortable environment for children and would love to care for children because I am extreme loyal, reliable, kind and caring. I enjoy cleaning and maintaining a healthy and fun environment and believe I can bring joy for children! I have just completed high school and I am currently working in a cafe during the day and would enjoy extra work as a babysitter. I am very healthy with my eating and like to go for runs and workout, I have also just finished my last year of dancing after 13 years and also did a VCE dance course.

  • Maddi F - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 29-Jun-2018
    Hello! I'm currently taking a gap year, before studying Early Years and Primary Education next year at Monash Uni. I have experience working with children as I have a part time job as a Swim Teacher and have previously worked with children as an assistant Dance Teacher. I work as a baby sitter on a casual basis, however I'd love to gain more babysitting/nannying work as I have a genuine interest and love for children. I aim to create a trusting and comfortable relationship with both children and their parents. I am very understanding and empathetic and I always have a smile on my face. I have a current CPR and Epipen certificate, a Police Check and a Working with Children check.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Mount Martha,Victoria and all other regions of Victoria. All the Mount Martha and Victoria nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 12 babysitters who can provide services in Mount Martha in the state of Victoria. You can also do a free search for Mount Martha,Victoria nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Mount Martha,Victoria or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Mount Martha,Victoria. To find a nanny or babysitter in Mount Martha,Victoria please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com Pty Ltd. Australian Company Number (ACN) 122 326 283. All Rights Reserved.