google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Parkdale Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Parkdale, Victoria. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Elysha J - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 22-May-2018

    I am currently undertaking a course to become a primary school teacher at Monash University and am looking for some part-time or casual work to gain some real-life experience. I would be happy to assist in any homework or readings that the children may need to complete after school. I have been babysitting for a few years now, I have babysat for upto 6 children at once. The students were in years F-5 when i started babysitting and now are in years 2-7. I also tutor two students in year 8 on Wednesday and Thursday after school. I am willing to do housework and any tutoring required for your children.

  • Rachel B - 35 year old Female   Last logged on 22-May-2018

    I have police checks, certificate 3 in children services, Working with children card, senior first aid, asthma and anaphylaxis certificate and a Victorian manual drivers licence. I'm a happy, bright person who truly enjoys spending time with kids. I enjoy teaching them, playing, creating activities and always love the things the kids teach me😀 I'm very enthusiastic, reliable, honest and trustworthy. As of the 19 of September I have Monday and Friday availability and occasional Tuesday's. I also available weeknight evenings after 4.30pm. I hope I can help you out and look forward to hearing from you. Just a note that I will be away for the month of March taking part in a yoga course.

  • Madeleine B - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 22-May-2018

    I am currently studying Occupational Therapy at Monash University. I love working with children because of the bond and connection that you share with them (which is why I am training to become a paediatric OT). I have undertaken a wide variety of work with children including babysitting children with ages varying, tutoring from ages 2 1/2 to 15 years, as well as volunteering in orphanages and schools in Thailand and on camps such as with children from the Spina Bifida Victoria Foundation. Therefore I have lots of experience with children of all ages and personalities which has led me to understand that all children are different and have different needs, but this is what keeps this work interesting and so enjoyable! If I was asked to describe myself I would say I was a caring, friendly and energetic individual, who is extremely hardworking, determined and organised. I also love arts and crafts, and would take great pleasure in engaging your children in creative activities. I also have a passion for health and fitness, therefore, I would be happy to keep the children active throughout the day. I have my own car and licence, a working with children check and police check, and am fully immunised. I also am a non-smoker and I've recently undertaken my level 2 first aid course which included CPR.

  • Chantal D - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 15-May-2018

    I am an warm, energetic, enthusiastic, honest, trustworthy and reliable individual who strives to do my best always. I feel I am approachable and communicate well with people of all ages. I am a person who is always seeking to learn new skill sets, develop and improve personally whenever I can. I enjoy being active in as many ways as possible and my passion for helping others continues to grow and flourish through the current work I am involved in. In addition I feel that I am an employable individual who is friendly, dedicated, organised and ready to take on any challenges and responsibilities. I am a firm believer in work-life balance and continue to remain positive in all situations. Working with children in particular is quite special to me as they have always had a big part of my life. My desire for working with children stems from my big family. It has always been integral for me to see children of all ages, race and gender be entitled to the best upbringing possible, one that is safe, happy and healthy for all.

  • Lauren G - 43 year old Female   Last logged on 09-May-2018

    Hi, I'm a fun loving and energetic who's just moved back to Oz after spending many years in the UK. As a mum of 3 awesome young grown ups, and having worked previously in a pre-school, I have oodles of experience dealing with kids and running a home. I love playing with and nurturing babies and kids of all ages. I'd love to come and meet you and the kids to help you decide if I'm the right fit for you! :)

  • Julie B - 52 year old Female   Last logged on 07-May-2018

    I am kind, caring and reliable. I have worked in Childcare for 7 years at Tulip Street Early Learning Centre, I mainly worked in the pre-kinder room with children between ages 3 and 4 and have a very good understanding of children's needs and their learning. I am a mother of 3 grown children and really love kids, l would regularly help out at the school, in the art room, canteen and sport activities. When I left school I worked in Graphic Design and I have transferred these skills into creating interesting Art projects for the children at the centre. I have also done some home care work helping the elderly at home with cleaning,washing and shopping. I enjoy reading, walking my dog, and scrapbooking I have my own transport and am flexible with my hours of work looking forward to hearing from you

  • Kira G - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 09-Apr-2018

    Im from Germany and I work in Parkdsle as an au pair in a lovely family of three children ( 1.5 yrs, 3 yrs and 5 yrs). I only work on three days so Im searching for another babysitter job. I have much experience, because in Germany I did three interships in a Kindergarden and was also a babysitter.

  • Samantha M - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 30-Mar-2018

    I have done alot of babysitting with children of all ages. The latest babysitting job was 2 kids who were 2 years old and 6 months and another one with 1 kid aged 3. I am currently working with kids and teaching them sport through a program called Melbourne Sports Institute. I get along well and love working with young children of any age I am looking for a Part time nanny or babysitting job. I can play with the kids, pick them up from school or kindergarten, help them with any homework, take them to activities, and keep them entertained. My Hobbies include all sports, art and craft, photography and board games. Im 2 weeks off completing my Diploma of Counselling at university and starting Bachelor of Psychological Science in September. Most of my classes are online which gives me a lot of flexible hours Hope to hear from you soon

  • Evie G - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 13-Mar-2018

    Hi there! I am a recent graduate of an Early Education and Childcare Diploma at Swinburne University. I love working with children and by completing my diploma I have gained an enormous amount of knowledge and experience when it comes to children. I am currently working casually in an Early Learning Centre which also offers a before and after school care program, providing me with experience with children aged from 0 - Primary. Other experiences I have is helping with the production of local Primary school musicals and previous babysitting jobs.

  • Sophie S - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 03-Mar-2018

    i am a part time student that loves kids! i am easy going, reliable and local!

Find a nanny or babysitter in Parkdale,Victoria and all other regions of Victoria. All the Parkdale and Victoria nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 11 babysitters who can provide services in Parkdale in the state of Victoria. You can also do a free search for Parkdale,Victoria nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Parkdale,Victoria or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Parkdale,Victoria. To find a nanny or babysitter in Parkdale,Victoria please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com Pty Ltd. Australian Company Number (ACN) 122 326 283. All Rights Reserved.