google analytics

Richmond Babysitters

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Richmond, Victoria. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

Don't forget, you can perform an search at any time by visiting our babysitter search system.

  • Georgia B - 29 year old Female   Last logged on 17-Feb-2020
    Professional performer just moved from New Zealand. Dance and sing during the Day so looking for early morning and afternoon work! Own my own children’s party business back in New Zealand. Taught dance to kids of all ages for years too!

  • Samantha T - 50 year old Female   Last logged on 11-Feb-2020
    I am a mum of 2 older kids, and a experienced nanny, I have a certificate 3 in children's services. I have a current police check, working with children check, and a first aid certificate. I love being with children, and teaching them new things. I have a passion for cooking and making yummy cakes. I also love cats and dogs, as I have 2 cats a 2 dogs myself. So looking after pets is not a problem.

  • Rochelle S - 33 year old Female   Last logged on 11-Feb-2020
    Hi there! I’ve worked as a professional child carer for around 8 years, often for families with two to three kinder and primary aged children. I'm extremely motivated in developing learning and engaging with young minds. Over the years I have been a tutor for primary and high school students, and I currently volunteer at Melbourne Indigenous Transition School helping with weekly homework sessions. I have always been a very active person. As well as playing basketball weekly, I have coached teams of girls aged between 10-14 years old in netball. I am also a qualified Yoga Teacher and am passionate about wellbeing. One of my University majors was in Psychology, which included studies into Childhood Development. Please send me a message if you think I'd suit your family. I would love to hear from you. Shell

  • Amelia H - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 10-Feb-2020
    Hi there! My name is Amelia, and I am a bubbly, caring and thoughtful 18 year old who is currently studying first year nursing at university. I have had previous babysitting experience, and as I am the oldest of (almost) 20 cousins and 2 younger sisters, I am used to looking after kids. I am fully trained in CPR and first aid, and can also provide a police check and working with children's check. I am reliable and responsible and will take the best care of your kids :)

  • Jane R - 30 year old Female   Last logged on 09-Feb-2020
    I'm Jane, a 29-year-old originally from Cape Town, South Africa. I have been living in Switzerland for the past 5 years, where I studied Montessori Teacher assistant training and worked with children between the ages of 1-12 years. Prior to my nannying and teaching experience, I was involved in children's camps with Rainbow Dreams trust: A Cape Town based not for profit organization working together with disadvantaged South African youth for a better future. My role included: -Being the camp leader and role model -The responsibility of all companions/buddies -Keep the camps running smoothly at all times -Camp program creation -The organisation of evening meetings for buddies/companions -Full responsibility for children day and night -Organising educational and entertaining games for the -Preparation of meals, snacks and refreshments -Supervising outings/excursions -Distribution of medication when required -Most importantly providing a warm and safe environment at all times. Being a combination of big sister/friend/mother. -And most importantly having FUN! I will be Studying Early Childhood Education and Care.

  • Mary R - 51 year old Female   Last logged on 07-Feb-2020
    I have vast experience as a professional Nanny to babies and children of all ages. I am one of the fortunate ones as I adore babies and children and enjoy my job immensley. Presently I am currently looking for a full time position and am very flexible when it comes to working additional hours. I am available on weekends as well. You would certainly have peace of mind as the babies and children that are in my care are well looked after and shown much love and affection. I have a great passion for my job and have a natural empathy with babies and children and consider myself lucky that I can look after them on a daily basis as their mum and/or dad would. It also gives me great pleasure to assist families with any household duties that needs to be done to alleviate any extra work for the parents. I am also mindful of how important it is to have activities planned for children whether it be indoors or outdoors. I know how important is to nurture and help them develop at their various stages in life. If you think I could be of some assistance to your family I would only be too happy to meet up at some stage and have a chat.

  • Ellie M - 29 year old Female   Last logged on 04-Feb-2020
    Hi there, im originally from the UK but have just been approved citizenship here in Australia. I have over ten years experience in the early years industry and have been a nanny for six of those. My heart is with nannying, as I love the flexibility, adventure and long lasting relationships that you can build with families all whilst helping children to learn and grow through their own interests. Im still in touch with all the families I have worked for previously and really would love to find a family that is as supportive, respectful and on the same page as all my previous families have been. I believe outdoor play is extremely important for childrens well-being, as well as creativity, art and reading books. These are definitely the areas of play I always bring to a childs day. I also strongly believe in empowering children by creating a safe environment where they can be heard and feel comfortable to make choices. I cant wait to hopefully meet a like-minded family who wants a nanny who is respectful, mature, driven, pro-active and creative.

  • Silvia Y - 33 year old Female   Last logged on 24-Jan-2020
    Hi families, My name is Silvia from Spain, I'm a mature person with experience in keeping babies and children. I have a daughter, and I also used to keep my nephews.

  • Sorcha Y - 30 year old Female   Last logged on 21-Jan-2020
    I am a Primary School teacher looking for some weekend, evening work to earn some extra money. I love working with children and have a current and up to date working with childrens and police check.

  • Elena S - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 20-Jan-2020
    Hey, I'm from Germany and currently I'm living in Australia for one year! I love to be around with kids; that's the reason why I studied social work in Germany. I'm in Australia since 2 month and try to make different experiences. I would really like to support families to make their life easier. If you like we can make an appointment, so that you can get to know me better. I can also bring you my degree of social work in english.

  • Sophie V - 51 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Jan-2020
    I am a stay at home mum who is looking to re-enter the workforce and would love to pursue some part-time work as a nanny. I have four children who don't need me as much anymore, considering they are in their twenties and I would love to start working again. I adore children and am currently studying a graduate diploma in children's literature at Deakin University because that is where my passion lies. I previously worked in childcare until my son became quite ill and I decided to stay at home because that was the best thing to do at the time. Since then fifteen years have past but it was all worth it. Thanks for your time Sophie

  • Jade D - 37 year old Female   Last logged on 09-Jan-2020
    I am a caring and friendly Nanny, who enjoys supporting children to grow and develop their confidence as they master new skills. I have a Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care from Swinburne University and current First Aid, CPR, Anaphylaxis and Asthma certification, as well as current Working with Children and Police checks. My hobbies include swimming, ballet and tennis. I also enjoy creative arts, theatre and piano. My experience in both Nanny and Long Day Care roles have provided me strong organisational and time management skills, whilst supervising children and organising activities. I am a fun, enthusiastic person, seeking my next Nanny role. Look forward to hearing from you!

  • Emily A - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Dec-2019
    Hi there! My name is Emily, I am from Canada working in Melbourne on a holiday visa as a teacher! Im looking for a part time babysitting job. Something to do during the evenings or weekends to make a bit of extra cash! I have a lot of experience with working with kids and babysitting. Not only am I a teacher, I also worked as a camp counsellor where I was an tennis instructor! For my babysitting experience I used to take care of this one family once a week. They had four children. A two year old boy, a four year old girl, a eight year old boy and a nine year old boy. With summer holidays I will have extra time available during the days. About me, I am really bubbly and outgoing. I love to be super active and I love working with children. If you think Id be the right fit for you and your family please send me a message. Cheers :)

  • Irene H - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 13-Dec-2019
    I am a lover of children and I always enjoy taking care and playing with them. I'm positive, friendly, enthusiastic person but also serious and responsible. I'm happy to answer all your questions about me and my experiences.

  • Stella M - 32 year old Female   Last logged on 27-Nov-2019
    I am an experienced Italian babysitter with lots of energy! I recently had a great time as an au-pair with an Australian family and, as I moved out, I am now looking for casual work as a live-out babysitter. I speak English, Italian, French and Turkish and I am a professional Italian teacher. I love spending time with kids of all ages with playing, reading stories, go on adventures (imaginary and not!), cooking, running around, cuddling! I can drive but I don't have a car. References available. I have WWCC.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Richmond,Victoria and all other regions of Victoria. All the Richmond and Victoria nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 15 babysitters who can provide services in Richmond in the state of Victoria. You can also do a free search for Richmond,Victoria nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Richmond,Victoria or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Richmond,Victoria. To find a nanny or babysitter in Richmond,Victoria please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.