google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Rowville Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Rowville, Victoria. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Liz - 62 year old Female   Last logged on 26-Sep-2018

    I have been a Nanny for 9 years working with several wonderful families, caring for their children with ages ranging from 3 months to 13 years. I have really enjoyed my time working with these children, seeing them develop while having fun. I have 2 adult children which I have raised on my own. I am now looking to find another family who will appreciate my extensive experience as a Nanny, my caring attitude to their children, my excellent cooking, reliability, punctuality & a whole lot more. I am fit & healthy & enjoy playing games both fun & educational. I have excellent references.

  • Kate - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 20-Sep-2018

    Bubbly, kind and crafty female. Experience babysitting children between 6 months to 6 years old. Enjoy taking them out to the park, farm, zoo etc. Love doing craft activities and projects. Animal lover and has own car with 2 car seats. I have a current WWCC and a cert 4 in youth work, as part of a unit requirement for my study I have completed Apply First Aid. Please feel free to contact me with any other questions :)

  • Amy - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 19-Sep-2018

    I am a working professional with comfortable hours and am currently working close to home, allowing for greater flexibility in looking after young ones in south Eastern suburbs. I can babysit outside of the hours of 7:30am-5:15pm. I am friendly, fun and patient! I come from a family on 7 and have looked after my siblings and relatives from a couple of months old, upto 12 years of age. I help my high school relatives and little sister with English and Math weekly.

  • Emma - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 19-Sep-2018

    Hi, Im a committed, hard working, reliable and happy nanny that would love to join your family. Ive just returned from a year abroad working as an Au Pair full time for a family of three busy American kids. I cared for two girls aged 4 and 5 and one boy aged 7 with high functioning Autism. This job working long hours and completing a variety of different tasks including house work taught me good work ethic, time management and patience. Prior to my role as an Au Pair, I was a fully qualified swimming instructor for children aged 8 months - 18 years of age. I have obtained my CPR and emergency procedures as well as Paediatric First Aid and AED. Im passionate about working with children and helping them develop and grow. Im very family orientated and would provide a safe and happy environment for children to thrive in.

  • Suzanne - 58 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Sep-2018

    Hello, I am a warm, caring mature lady who engages well and easily with babies, toddlers and children. Iíve always looked after children and Iíve raised 4 children of my own (including twins). I also spend lots of quality time with my 3 grandchildren, aged five, three and almost one. I enjoy playing games with children and place great value on reading and art and craft activities. I look forward to hearing from you. .

  • Melanie - 37 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Sep-2018

    Hi my name is Melanie & im 37 years old & currently work as a cleaning supervisor for a company called goddess cleaning group..I have 2 children both boys aged 19 & 12 so i am looking at only working within school hours with my youngest still in primary school.. My passion is children & did do a childcare course when i first left school but after having my own children i didnt pursue it & have now decided to get back into it..am looking at doing a certificate 3 in childcare. Hope this best describes myself..Thank you

  • Leah - 28 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Sep-2018

    I have recently resigned from my current position as a before and after school care educator. The main reason in doing this is that I have lost the passion I once had. As a teenager I always loved going to visit family and friends to see their little brother's or sister's just so I could be around them and build positive relationships with them. Being around children has always given me a sense of fulfillment. I am a passionate hard working individual who wants to be more than just a babysitter to your children, I want to build a relationship with you and your family. I want educate and support your children in every aspect of their everyday lives. I am caring, compassionate, understanding, can deal with change, easy going and reliable. I have worked with ages 5-12 primary but have done some babysitting work on a regular basis with younger children. Really i am just a big kid at heart.

  • Natalie - 28 year old Female   Last logged on 29-Aug-2018

    My names Natalie, Iím 28 and have worked in the early childhood Industy with children aged 0-5 for almost 9 years. I have worked with children of all age groups and even been a Director of a childcare service, and most recently a Kindergarten Teacher. I have a working with children check, up to date first aid, asthma and anaphylaxis training. I have my license, own car and am a non smoker. I have a passion for working with children, Iím very nurturing, loving, caring and fun.

  • Tiffany - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 25-Aug-2018

    I am a Registered Nurse I have my certificate 3 in children's services I have a current first aid certificate, current asthma, and anaphylaxis training, working with children's check (employment&expires 2019) and police check I have a manual drivers license and own my own car with an unblemished driving record I'm young, fun and energetic. I love being around children and helping them in all aspects of life I have been nannying for 8 years and been working in a centre for 4 years. I am comfortable caring for babies as young as 2 months and comfortable caring for up to 4 children at a time I can provide references which I am more than happy for you to call and can provide a resume and copies of all relevant documents :) Look forward to hearing from you to discuss possible care for your children.

  • Sarah - 29 year old Female   Last logged on 24-Aug-2018

    got my certificate 3 in children's services. Im currently working in childcare and have been for 4 years and before that i was a nanny for many families. I have worked with all age groups and i love children. Im wanting another nanny job full time.

  • Danielle - 45 year old Female   Last logged on 01-Aug-2018

    Hi there. I'm a mum of three teenage daughters so my house is busy, loud and crazy, never really a dull moment in my house. When it comes to kids, not much that surprises me. I'm a pretty quirky type and enjoy listening to their funny stories. Laughter to me is the key to happiness. I would say that I'm an organised person well most of the time who is trustworthy, loyal and has a good work ethic. I love reading, going to the movies, playing netball, eating out and am even partial to the odd game of laser tag. I'm available to start work as soon as possible.

  • Bella - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 29-Jul-2018

    Hey, Iím Bella Iím a year 12 VCAL student studying equine studies at Boxhill tafe, I am also a horse trail riding instructor and currently training my own horse. I am a bright and bubbly person that gets along with everyone I come in contact with and I like to think I have a good sense of humour. Iím very responsible and have a really good work ethic, I always get the work done while having some fun along the way. I love to express myself in my appearance as I love dying my hair different colours, at the moment I have a really nice green colour.

  • Rhian - 21 year old Male   Last logged on 16-Jul-2018

    I have previously worked in retail, hospitality and have been a swim teacher for 3 years teaching children ages 3-12 how to swim. This job has allowed me to obtain a WWCC, police check, first aid and CPR. This year I got the opportunity to go America and work at a children's summer camp for 3 months. This job included not just looking after kids but living with them for 8 whole weeks. Such a rewarding job and such an amazing experience, hence why I want to continue working with children.

  • Naomi - 53 year old Female   Last logged on 10-Jul-2018

    I am confident and natural around people in general but especially children and the elderly. I grew up one of 6 children and have 6 children myself (5 adults and one 13 yr old).. I also have 2 amazing grandsons whom I adore. I have dedicated my life to raising my children to be emotionally sound well functioning humans.. I have always enjoyed been as fit and healthy as I can since I was a teenager and most of my working life has been in the areas of fitness, health and well-being. My first and most important job however was the raising of my children. I find I now have the time in life where I am not as busy and frankly I donít like it, i would love to find the right family to fit into and share my years of wisdom and experience.

  • Laura - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 10-Jul-2018

    I have experience working with children in classrooms ranging from Prep - Year Twelve. I also have some experience babysitting other people's children. After volunteering at a Primary School six years in a row I have gained the skills required to look after children and keep them entertained. Also, as I am completing my Bachelor's Degree of Education I have been on placements in High School's and therefore also know how to look after older children.

  • Tamara - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 01-Jul-2018

    Iíve been working in the childcare industry for 6 years where I have worked with babies, toddlers and kinder ages extending and learning. Iíve recently had the opportunity to run the toddler room where I gained more experience and knowledge. I love seeing children grow and develop while having fun

  • Carol - 60 year old Female   Last logged on 01-Jul-2018

    I am a very experienced primary school teacher and currently teach as a casual relief teacher. Therefore I am available to commence immediately as a child minder/holiday nanny, and work through the school holidays as required. I am able to do all duties as required including some fun educational activities/tutoring as well as outings as required. Note that I don't have references, however I can provide as many referees as you would like, including school principals etc.

  • Ashlee - 28 year old Female   Last logged on 30-Jun-2018

    have been a professional Nanny for 6 years now. I love my job, working with children is certainly my passion. I have my working with children's check, police check, first aid (level 1) and full driver's license. I am also a qualified Primary Teacher after completing my Bachelor of Education at Monash University.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Rowville,Victoria and all other regions of Victoria. All the Rowville and Victoria nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 19 babysitters who can provide services in Rowville in the state of Victoria. You can also do a free search for Rowville,Victoria nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Rowville,Victoria or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Rowville,Victoria. To find a nanny or babysitter in Rowville,Victoria please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com Pty Ltd. Australian Company Number (ACN) 122 326 283. All Rights Reserved.