google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Seaford Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Seaford, Victoria. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Emily - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 21-Mar-2019

    Hi there My name is Emily and I am a student at Deakin University where I am studying a double Bachelor Degree of Criminology and Psychological Science. As a nanny/babysitter I have worked with children ranged from 2 years old to 17 years old. I have worked with small families and big families; I have also done work with twins. I have done school drop offs and pickups, I make meals (breakfast, lunch, dinner and snacks); help with getting ready for school and with homework and lastly I help with bathing the children and putting children to bed. I am a patient, friendly and fun loving. I love cooking, listening to music, reading books and arts and crafts. I love animals so I am happy with working with pets as well.

  • Janice - 36 year old Female   Last logged on 19-Mar-2019

    My name is Janice. I am 36 yrs old. I am originally from the Philippines, I moved here in Australia because I got married. I used to work in Hong Kong for 7 years. 5 years of that I worked as a nanny/housekeeper for an Aussie/British family with 2 sets of twins all under 3. I do everything from cooking, laundry, ironing mostly managing the house but most importantly looking after the kids. I love to do arts and crafts, singing,dancing and baking with the kids. I also looked after 3 girls for a year and a half in Brighton when I moved here. Unfortunately they need to move interstate. I have a First Aid Cert. ,Working with Children Cert. and a police clearance. 😊 At the moment I am still learning how to drive,but I am very good in taking public transportation. I am very reliable and always get to work on time. I have references from my previous employers if needed be. Please feel free to ask question anytime. 😊

  • Sammy - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 04-Mar-2019

    Hello! My name is Sammy and I am a very caring, energetic and compassionate person. I love spending time with kids, keeping them active, happy and excited! I have experience babysitting/nannying as well completing work experience in a child care center. I am currently based in Seaford but am more than happy to travel! I have a current drivers license and own a reliable car. I would love to help out with housework, cooking and any other daily routines. I love outdoor activities and being creative with kids. I am extremely flexible and can work in with your needs! I am currently working in hospitality but am wanting to leave this field to take on nannying as a full time job as it is what I love most! I would love to become a part of your family! I can't wait to hear from you soon :)

  • Kim - 48 year old Female   Last logged on 01-Mar-2019

    Hi, my name is Kim and I am a mother of one. I have had numerous years working in the child care/kindergarten field and have found this to be very rewarding. I am in the process of getting my Working with Children Check renewed as well as updating my first aid, anaphylaxis, asthma & police check. I would really enjoy getting back into the field of child care and feel that a Nanny position would suit me well.

  • Bethany - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 12-Feb-2019

    Being the eldest in my family, I have always helped my parents by babysitting and looking after my younger siblings. Because of this I then began babysitting for family and friends whose children's ages were mainly between 9 months - 12 years. I've been doing babysitting for about 4-5 years intermittently and have really enjoyed it. On top of that, in the past I have volunteered at my local Primary school helping the young kids with Art, English, Maths and P.E. I am interested in being a babysitter or nanny either part-time or full-time. I don't mind doing some housework, depending on what it is. The days I can work are Monday to Friday and some Saturdays, and the hours of work are negotiable. My hobbies and things I like to do in my spare time are playing musical instruments mainly flute, guitar, and clarinet, I enjoy reading, drawing, writing, baking, dancing, singing, watching tv and teaching myself new things.

  • Brittany - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 11-Feb-2019

    Hello! If you are looking for an educated, experienced, and enthusiastic nanny look no further! I am currently a certified primary teacher in Canada, and I am relocating to Melbourne in August. I have a Bachelor of Education Degree, a Diploma in Special Education, my first aid certification, and my certificate as an early childhood educator. I have experience working with children from age 0-12 and have been a primary school teacher for 4 years. I love working with children so much but I find as a teacher I don't have the time to give all my students the personalized attention like I can as a nanny. I am adventurous and enthusiastic and willing to take on any kind of nanny duties! *I have a working with children check completed in Canada, but won't have my working with children check completed in Australia until I actually move.

  • Sara - 38 year old Female   Last logged on 05-Feb-2019

    Well, about me,... I have a love for children. I also have a passion for working within a family unit, supporting the family. This has increased since having my own child who is now 3. We are available as a package or you can hire me on my own. Mr 3 loves having other children around and has spent the past 18 months as my sidekick in babysitting and nannying adventures. We have some regular weekly outings that can include any children that join our fun. I have babysat from my early teens, providing care for children from newborns to 12 years. I am comfortable with any age of child. I have many "adopted" nieces and nephews, children tend to take to me quickly. I have an understanding of the different developmental stages through childhood. I am able to handle either a single child or a large family of children (or combine your childcare needs with a friend/relative!!). Working within the disability field has equipped me well for childcare. Patience is a virtue! My friends would probably describe me as bubbly, confidant, fun and a total chatterbox. As well as down to earth and compassionate. I personally love to learn and really enjoy supporting children to grow and learn within their world.

  • Karen - 62 year old Female   Last logged on 05-Feb-2019

    Hi,i love photography,and caring for my two dogs.I have worked in childcare centres,as a nanny and fostercarer,and raised my son who is now 37.For the last few years i was carer for my mum.Mum passed away last year,so now i would like to do night babysitting.

  • Cye - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 03-Feb-2019

    Hi, Im currently working as a disability support worker but looking for a change. i adore children and have experience in babysitting, as well as love spending as much as i can with my 2 year old nephew. I have my working with childrens check, police check, first aid and drivers licence. I love animals, the outdoors and would love the oppurtunity to work with your family. I would be more than happy to meet and discuss this opportunity. i am honest, dependable and friendly.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Seaford,Victoria and all other regions of Victoria. All the Seaford and Victoria nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 10 babysitters who can provide services in Seaford in the state of Victoria. You can also do a free search for Seaford,Victoria nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Seaford,Victoria or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Seaford,Victoria. To find a nanny or babysitter in Seaford,Victoria please join on a free trial.


View All Testimonials

Copyright © All Rights Reserved.