google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Seddon Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Seddon, Victoria. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Madeline - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 25-May-2019

    My name is Maddy, and I would love to be able to help your family juggle things a little easier. I love working with kids, and I especially enjoy imaginative playtime, reading, laughing and singing. I speak both German and English, and I love working with language to make the world a more interesting place for kids and adults alike. I am available all through the week, as I work part time as a freelance writer and I enjoy flexible working days. I finished uni in 2017, and would be privileged to share my love for learning with all of you. I also love to crochet baby clothes, which I donate to the amazing family-based charity St Kilda Mums. I have a Working With Children Check and I am certified to perform First Aid. Please don't hesitate to get in contact if you think I would be a good fit for your family!

  • Nina - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 13-May-2019

    My name is Nina, I am currently studying classical music and French at Melbourne University. I have over 5 years experience as a nanny, having looked after children between the ages of 2 and 13. As a nanny I have helped children with their homework, looked after pets, done housework and cleaning, school pickups, cooked meals and of course played games with the kids. I have had wonderful relationships with the kids and families I have worked with, having worked with many over a span of several years. I am able to help with school homework especially in French, history, English and humanities subjects, but I am also able to help younger kids with maths and science. I also consider myself a very good cook, specialising in nutritious and tasty vegetarian and vegan meals, but I am also able to cook meals with meat. My hobbies include cycling, gardening, any outdoor activities, looking after animals and all things musical. I love to share these hobbies with kids I work with. I don't have a current working with children check, but I am happy to obtain one if needed. Please contact me if you have any further questions, I look forward to hearing from you!!

  • Rita - 54 year old Female   Last logged on 26-Apr-2019

    I'm a qualified childcare educator with over 15 years experience and I'm passionate about developing each child's unique abilities while supporting the family. As a parent with grown-up children, I understand what parents need for their children and how to work harmoniously with the whole family. I've worked with children of all ages, from newborn to teenager, including twins, triplets, and families of up to four children. I'm a friendly person who likes to understand and care for others. I create a safe, fun environment for children, with an individually tailored program of stimulating, age-appropriate indoor and outdoor activities. Some of my favourite activities include arts and crafts, singing, dancing, reading, imaginative play and puzzles, as well as outdoor activities like ball games, walking and playground equipment. As they progress, I encourage them, with guidance and support, to try new or more challenging activities to extend their abilities. I can help children with homework, integrating with their other activities. Communication with parents is important so that parents are fully included in all that happens with your child, and I understand your needs. I'm punctual and reliable, but also flexible with times and situations as required. I'm organised and efficient to make the best use of available time. I have a drivers license and I'm able to do school pickups as well as taking your child to other activities like sports or music classes. I can do light housework like preparing meals, laundry and cleaning, to support the family and make use of my time. I have the following qualifications and checks Diploma of Community Studies (Children's Services) WWCC (Working with children check) Police check First aid (Level 2 including CPR) Drivers License References available

  • Michelle - 27 year old Female   Last logged on 02-Apr-2019

    I am a qualified Early childhood teacher with experience in nannying and babysitting also . I have worked with all age groups of children as I have worked with anzuk the education agency also. I am a fun, caring , reliable trustworthy person . I am really passionate and proud of the work that I do. I have my wwcc first aid and references all up to date on request . If interested or have any queries do not hesitate to send me a message or email me.

  • Punam - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 29-Mar-2019

    Hi sir/madam , I am very interested for this job and also I am living in seddon too . I am studying here early childhood education and care . I want to apply my experience to children and uprgrafe my career through this job. I hope you will response my positively. Thank you🙏

Find a nanny or babysitter in Seddon,Victoria and all other regions of Victoria. All the Seddon and Victoria nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 5 babysitters who can provide services in Seddon in the state of Victoria. You can also do a free search for Seddon,Victoria nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Seddon,Victoria or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Seddon,Victoria. To find a nanny or babysitter in Seddon,Victoria please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.