google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Somerville Babysitters

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Somerville, Victoria. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

Don't forget, you can perform an search at any time by visiting our babysitter search system.

  • Olivia A - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 02-Dec-2017
    Hello I just recently finished year 12. I have had many years of experience working with children and have been around them my whole life. I babysit my brother a lot, he is 6 years old. I also have many cousins who I have grown up with and have babysat my whole life. I have grown up loving kids and always having a special bond with them. I have got my Working With Children's Check and my First Aid. I always get told that I am amazing with kids and am excited to start working with them more regularly.

  • Georgie P - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 29-Nov-2017
    Hey there!! Here's a little bit about me. I am originally from the UK, but have for many years called the Mornington Peninsula, South East of Melbourne, home. I am currently studying Literature and Media at The University of Melborne, and have a part time job as a barista! ( and yes, I can pour all the fancy patterns on top of a coffee). I absolutely adore all children of all ages, and am exceptionally responsible, independent and reliable. I have a Nationally recognised police check and a Victorian Drivers Licence. I understand that leaving your child with someone for an extensive period of time requires a lot of trust, however I would describe myself as nurturing and dependable, so while you are are are away from your kids you can be rest assured they are having lots of fun and being looked after! Whether its taking them down to the local park, going out for a babycino or just watching a Disney film at home, spending quality time with each individual child and getting to know them and their quirks, alongside seeing them grow, is what I find so rewarding about this line of work. Thank you for your consideration.

  • Julie G - 49 year old Female   Last logged on 13-Nov-2017
    Fun, energetic, organised and flexible. Previously worked overseas as an Au Pair, mature age, looking to re-enter the workforce in this fun area. Interests: Wholefood cooking/baking, running, horse riding and general health. Previous experience with domestic and industrial cleaning and more than happy to cook and/or clean if required. Will have a WWC certificate in future.

  • Sarah F - 27 year old Female   Last logged on 12-Nov-2017
    Hi i have my cert 3 and am currently studying my diploma,i have been in the childcare industry for a little over six years i work full time in a childcare centre as an assistant. Im available for nights i have worked with children from 0-12

  • Hannah D - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 11-Nov-2017
    Hi I work in a child care setting while co running a beautiful nursery based in the Mornington peninsula. In my time working in this field I have had the opportunity to work with children who experience major behavioral issues as well as children who require additional needs ranging from speech and learning difficulties and autism, just to name a few.I consider myself to be an easy going, enthusiastic, happy person with a passion for working with children. I hold a current WWCC, ECC qualification, Food handlers certificate and a 2017 First aid certificate. At this point in time I do book dates in advance for care as I am limited for time while I continue my day job from Monday through to Friday. *References from Employers and Families can also be arranged on request.

  • Jemima H - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 03-Nov-2017
    My name is Jemima and I'm a young 18 year old that recently competed year 12! I am currently studying my first year of nursing and am looking for extra casual work whilst I study! I am great around people and have a strong passion for children! I have a large amount of experience with children of all ages, from babysitting infants of a very young age all the way up to children in their young youth through experience as a netball coach for my local school and football club! I am currently living in Melbourne CBD during the week for university but normally live on the Mornington peninsula so I am able to tracks to where ever is needed! My nature can only be found through meeting me, so please feel free to contact me if you have any interest!

  • Chloe H - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 03-Nov-2017
    I have held my cert III in children services for over 1.5 years I have a current first aid and working with children's check, i also have my drivers license. I have previously worked in the childcare industry for over a year now but looking to go into something a little more personal.

  • Nathan S - 27 year old Male   Last logged on 13-Oct-2017
    In 2009 i studied a Certificate 3 in Children's Services and have been using this qualification to work in a verity of long daycare centers for the past 6 years. During this time i gained a large range of skills and worked with children of different ages varying from birth to 6 years of age. Whilst employed in a long daycare setting i worked with a number of additional needs children ranging from children with learning and speech difficulties to autism and epilepsy. I currently hold a Victorian Working with children's check and have basic first aid knowledge. Police Check and references available on request.

  • Paige N - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 26-Sep-2017
    I have worked in early childhood day care centres for the past 3 years holding my diploma of Children's Services. I am currently studying my Bachelor of Education (Early Childhood and Primary) I am looking to gain further experience with children of any age and allow them to further develop and learn.

  • Taylor C - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Sep-2017
    I'm a non smoker. I don't have any professional qualifications or certificates in child care but I have helped my mum with my two younger siblings and baby sit quite often for her. I'm looking for a fulltime/casual role as a babysitter or a nanny for a family who need the extra help. I'm willing to cook, I'm willing to clean extensively and I have a reliable car and licence to do school drop offs and pick ups. I love children and I know how to engage with them to have fun as ive had a lot of practice with my sisters and family friends children. My hobbies include painting, playing piano and cooking. I'd love to be considered, thank you. :)

  • Kathleen S - 54 year old Female   Last logged on 16-Sep-2017
    Hi I am currently working in childcare and finishing my diploma in early childhood. I am available Monday to Friday from 2.30pm and some weekends. I have had experience in working with children with special needs and have 2 adult children of my own . I am hard working and reliable. I am a kind, trustworthy , patient and caring person that loves taking care of children of all ages.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Somerville,Victoria and all other regions of Victoria. All the Somerville and Victoria nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 12 babysitters who can provide services in Somerville in the state of Victoria. You can also do a free search for Somerville,Victoria nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Somerville,Victoria or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Somerville,Victoria. To find a nanny or babysitter in Somerville,Victoria please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com Pty Ltd. Australian Company Number (ACN) 122 326 283. All Rights Reserved.