google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Toorak Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Toorak, Victoria. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Angelica - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 13-Nov-2018

    I have just finished my second year of my Bachelor of Arts at the University of Melbourne, majoring in Geography with a minor in Law and Justice. I started working casually as a babysitter about five years ago, and have been a regular nanny for about a year. I absolutely love working with children, and have had experience with kids aged from 0-13 years old. As such, I am accustomed to both the after-school routine and chauffeuring for older kids, and also care for little ones such as changing nappies, feeding, and bedtime. I also have lots of experience caring for furry members of the family as a dog walker and doggy foster-carer. I am happy to do basic house-keeping tasks when time allows.

  • Severine - 42 year old Female   Last logged on 13-Nov-2018

    I am french,been living in Melbourne for 15 years. Very attentionate and passionate about babies.

  • Abbey - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 07-Nov-2018

    I live at home with my three younger brothers and my mother and father. I attend Methodist Ladies' college and will be in year 12 this year. I have house sat before for family and relatives so I have experience. I love babysitting and it is in my nature as I have three younger siblings.

  • Mandy - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 30-Oct-2018

    I am currently doing my masters degree at Victoria University. I moved here recently from Germany and planning to stay for at least 4 years. Back home I used to babysit for various families (with children age 4-14) and during my stay in New Zealand in 2016 I was a nanny for 3 children (7,9 and 14) in Wellington. I love being around children and helping them to learn and grow (maybe even teaching them a bit of German). Last year I got a Work with a Child License and a Police Check for my various volunteering jobs. One of my favorite hobbies is cooking and baking so I would feel confident in helping out with that. I am in love with Australia and the amazing culture and would therefore enjoy to be involved with the family life. Back home I had a dog, who I miss dearly so I'd have no problem with caring for pets. I am looking for a part-time position while studying (since I have evening classes I am flexible with my hours during the day).

  • Rosie - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Oct-2018

    Hi I am a 23yr old student, currently studying a bachelor of primary teaching. I have lots of experience as a nanny including looking after big families, children with special needs and children aged 0-5yrs old. I love being active and outdoors, but equally happy to set up activities indoors.

  • Natisha - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 29-Sep-2018

    Hi everyone. I am currently looking for a two days a week nannying position. No before and after school please. Prices: $20 an hour $2.50 an hour per extra child About me: - Four years of experience - Originally from Perth, moved to Melbourne alone - A footy fanatic, love volunteering for my local footy club - I have a background of helping foster children and being involved in foster care programs - I work with children to put a smile on their face - Studying a Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care - I hold my HLTAID004 which is the first aid qualification you need to hold when working in childcare - Experience helping a family through a pregnancy, the birth and after the birth - Experience with newborns References available upon request. If you think I would suite your family feel free to send me a message.

  • Louise - 36 year old Female   Last logged on 19-Sep-2018

    I am 36 years old Live in Toorak in the village Speak English Well groomed and spoken Do not drive or smoke Tidy and safe person Study for a year in childcare and nanny in 2006 Over 15 years experience in looking after children as a babysitter Childcare worker and nanny doing overnight stays weekend stays travels cleaning and cooking. I enjoy cooking cleaning outings to the park story time beach play centres and cafeís for a baby chino I love children and look after them as if they were my own itís been my career job. All the best in finding your family a nanny Kind regards Louise

  • Lucile - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Sep-2018

    I am a dynamic and smiling girl, and has just arrived to Melbourne. I am a reliable person liking the children, small and big. I like playing with the children, making them laugh, and make new activities with them, such as of the drawing, the music, to go to play the park, the lira of the stories(trouble)... I am at present au pair girl in a family in Melbourne. My schedule is very flexible, and I would like to take advantage of my spare time other children. I am available in the morning, some afternoons, in the evening or even at night. I am on Melbourne for a duration of minimum 6 months. I can also clean your house In by front, I baby-sat several children, from 1 to 12 years old. I have a first aid certificate, and I have an international licence.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Toorak,Victoria and all other regions of Victoria. All the Toorak and Victoria nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 8 babysitters who can provide services in Toorak in the state of Victoria. You can also do a free search for Toorak,Victoria nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Toorak,Victoria or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Toorak,Victoria. To find a nanny or babysitter in Toorak,Victoria please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com Pty Ltd. Australian Company Number (ACN) 122 326 283. All Rights Reserved.