google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Werribee Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Werribee, Victoria. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Sarah - 42 year old Female   Last logged on 24-Jun-2019

    Hi! I've had twenty four years experience, working with children of varied ages (from 2 weeks- 12 years) and backgrounds and special needs like Down Syndrome, mild autism, Anaphylaxis and other allergies. I've worked in kindergartens, childcare settings and as a nanny, including working as an AuPair in Chicago, for 12 months. I prefer working as a nanny, (as opposed to working in childcare centres) as it is a lot more personal, the routine can be more flexible and it gives me a chance to become part of the family, too. I'm happy, open, honest, love working with children, have a wonderful sense of humor, friendly, excellent communicator, warm, patient, punctual, energetic and lots of fun!! :) I'm happy to do light housework, but my main concern is caring for and educating your precious loved ones. Thank you for your time and consideration. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

  • Ana Isabel - 27 year old Female   Last logged on 12-Jun-2019

    I am Isabel from Colombia, living in Australia for almost 3 years. I am caring, responsable and committed.

  • Lina - 39 year old Female   Last logged on 04-Jun-2019

    Hi all. My name is Lina and I am a 39yo mum of 4. I arrived 18 months ago to Australia from Colombia. Currently I am studying English and have experience taking care of children back home and here in Australia. I love to take care of kids, making them smile, share time with them and help with all their needs. "

  • Paige - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 30-May-2019

    Hi, my name is Paige. I'm 21 years old and looking to earn some extra cash in baby sitting. I have my Certificate III in Children Services, my first aid and my Working with children's check. I currently work as a childcare worker. I have my own car and am available any day of the week.

  • Kim - 49 year old Female   Last logged on 30-May-2019

    Hello. I am a very bright, bubbly and creative person who is passionate about the care and education of children. I have always enjoyed storytelling and using creative mediums like art, drama, puppetry and music and movement to communicate ideas with kids. I am a Cert 3 qualified educator who has worked previously in the child care sector and have knowledge and experience to bring to any new position. I value highly the nurturing of children and their self esteem to grow into confident and able adults.

  • Sarah - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 29-May-2019

    I love kids of all ages and often babysit family friends children who are as young as 5 months old. I have recently returned from Austria as an AuPair (part time live in nanny basically) for three children who were 2, 4 and 10 years old. I am very reliable and I strongly believe that I work very well with children ensuring homework and chores (if any) are done. I am also big on physical activity so the children wouldn't just be sitting on a couch or floor watching tv or playing video games.

  • Shannon - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 23-May-2019

    Previous to becoming an Au Pair, I was the Manager of Elementary OST (overseeing before and after school programs) for a city school district in the US. Although becoming an Au Pair was a leap in my career, I embraced it fully and could not have made a better decision. I love both teaching children and learning from them as well! I have been a babysitter since I was about 12 years old and most families I babysit for are long term (2-4yrs long). I am often the person at wedding who is entertaining and dancing with all of the kids! About me Although I genuinely loved my work role previously, I wanted to be able to pair my own passion for caring for and teaching children along with my desire to travel and learn about other cultures. Through my work, in my personal life, in hobbies, I am continuously looking to connect with others or find ways for them to connect to someone I know. I particularly find myself doing that within a mentor role among friends and younger staff. I have traveled abroad now three times, once for a 30-day backpacking trip in Europe after I obtained my Masters degree, a 2 week trip to Thailand just to explore, and now as an Au Pair in Australia. In the US, I enjoy spending my free time with my niece and three nephews, coaching or playing filed hockey, and spending time with friends. I am social and consider myself to be pretty funny and clever! Previously, I oversaw all of the Before and Afterschool programming for the Framingham Public Schools. My job had entailed developing curriculum, running family and student events, creating and implementing systems for staff and programming, and a variety of other things. I had a team of 5 full time staff and about 65 part time but with that responsibility, I found myself wanting to have students again but also wanting to discover what another country’s education/child raising culture is like and learn from it to apply it to both my own life and my work. The idea of joining a family to help them and to learn with them is incredibly exciting. I have always loved working children whether babysitting or teaching swim, teaching classes or running programming- they fuel my life. I would love to work with a family and create a more meaningful impact rather than working in an office or behind the scenes!

  • Claire - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 12-May-2019

    I am punctual, enthusiastic, fun to work with, and always happy to take on a challenge. I have experience of working with children of all ages and abilities and derive a great deal of satisfaction and a sense of achievement when children accomplish their goals. I have look after children between the ages from Birth to 5 yeras old. I love kids and enjoy looking after them. I have experince working with chidren with autisim and allergies. I have a drivers licence and have a first aid certificate and currently studying a diploma of ealry childhood education and care also have a working with children's check Please contact me for more informtation

  • Alaina - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 08-May-2019

    Hello there! I'm Alaina. I am a very mature and down to earth individual. I am originally from the country but I moved to the big city a few years ago. I have extensive experience caring for babies, toddlers, children and teens. In the past, I have cared for a baby while her mum was at work, from the ages of 3 months to 2 years. I have also had the pleasure of caring for toddlers and children aged 3-5. When I was living in the country I was apart of a volunteer organisation, our main goal was to provide safe activities for young people in our community and to steer them away from anti-social behaviours. I was fortunate enough to work with teens and support their growth in our community. Throughout my extensive volunteer contributions for various organisations, I was awarded the young volunteer award and also the Australia Day award for my city. In my spare time, I enjoy exercising and doing pilates, walking my dog and cooking! I am about to start studying online (Bachelor of Criminology and Criminal Justice) so I would love the opportunity to spend my down time with your amazing child/ren. I would prefer casual/part-time roles for the moment. I am very flexible so please don't hesitate to ask my availabilities and I'm sure we can work something out. I look forward to chatting with you. (I am currently in the process of updating my first aid certificate an I have applied for a WWCC, I don't foresee any issues in obtaining this)

  • Libby - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 07-May-2019

    Dear Parents, I would love to become the next babysitter for your darling children. I am 23 years old, located in Werribee and currently studying medical science. I have been a babysitter for many families over the years as well as working as a live in nanny for 6 months when I was 18 (for 3 kids - aged 4yo - B, 5yo - B and 8yo - G). I also am 14 years older than my youngest sibling so spent a lot of time caring for her when I was younger. I also regularly look after my young nephew (3yo) and niece (1yo). I am caring, friendly and extremely reliable and think I would make a great fit in assisting your family. I come with a wide range of fun activities for your children including; card games, reading & colouring books, as well as playdough. I am happy to do light housework, homework assistance, meal preparation & cooking while providing care for your child. I am also able to provide references upon request. I look forward to hearing from you!

  • Jing - 48 year old Female   Last logged on 30-Apr-2019

    I truly enjoy being there for those fundamental stages of childhood and providing interactive play. I also love to cook, have a creative mind and very tidy. I will provide the sufficient care for every child. I have two lovely kids, a girl of 16 and a boy of 11 years, so I am very experienced. I love kids.

  • Megan - 32 year old Female   Last logged on 29-Apr-2019

    Hi, my name is Megan and I live in Werribee, Victoria. I am 32 year old single female who loves working with children! I am a physically fit non smoker with a friendly, positive and professional approach that usually disarms the shyest of children in no time. I am First Aid qualified and I hold a full Victorian drivers license and a Working With Children's check. I am an experienced educator who is currently studying Education Support. I have also previously completed several units from the Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care where I acquired best practice knowledge, as well as working experience (on work placement) for delivering a high standard of care for babies and toddlers. I am well versed in developmental milestones for children under 5 however I have also worked as an Assistant Educator at a school holiday program for primary school children so I have had professional working experience with children from 0 to 13 years old. My philosophy as a caregiver/nanny/educator is to be responsible, trustworthy source of positive guidance for the children in my care. My approach is very open ended, supportive and respectful of any traditions or routines that may exist within a household.

  • Kayla - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 27-Mar-2019

    Hello! My name is Kayla and I am 23 years old. I am currently in my 4th and final year of University- studying to be a primary school teacher. I have had years of experience as a babysitter, tutor and have travelled interstate and overseas with families. I would love to help you out on my days off! Please feel free to contact me :)

Find a nanny or babysitter in Werribee,Victoria and all other regions of Victoria. All the Werribee and Victoria nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 13 babysitters who can provide services in Werribee in the state of Victoria. You can also do a free search for Werribee,Victoria nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Werribee,Victoria or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Werribee,Victoria. To find a nanny or babysitter in Werribee,Victoria please join on a free trial.


View All Testimonials

Copyright © All Rights Reserved.