google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Baldivis Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Baldivis, Western Australia. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Jessica - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 19-Sep-2018

    I am an experienced nanny looking to share my enthusiasm and creativity as a full-time nanny for a family in search of assistance with daily activities and any childcare needs. I have always loved being around children. Employers (both professional and parents of children I have taken care of) have given me positive feedback in the past about my work ethic, such as my reliability, my commitment to my work and my consciousness for safety. I have always been known for my caring nature, whether it is children, my family or my friends, I have always been someone they can come to for advice, help and friendship. I believe this is a great asset when it comes to being a nanny, as I want the children Iím taking care of to know that they can always rely on me for support. I also understand the importance of my relationship with the parents, as although the children are my main priority, you are becoming a part of a family and my relationship with the parents/my employers is just as important as my relationship with the children I am looking after.

  • Missia - 30 year old Female   Last logged on 03-Sep-2018

    Hi, Iím a young and motivated individual, I have 2.5 years experience as an education assistant in a kindy setting. I adore kids and also have two of my own. I enjoy teaching children through play. Iím a caring person and I enjoy looking after kids.

  • Kim - 55 year old Female   Last logged on 22-Aug-2018

    I am a mother of 3 adult children all married. I have worked in the child care industry for 35 years. I am a qualified Teacher Assistant.I have a First Aid Cert, WWC and Police Check. I have worked in many homes helping families with children and day to day tasks of running a home. When my children were younger I had a Family Day Care business in my home.

  • Priyanka - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 20-Aug-2018

    I am very keen to take full responsibility for the health and welfare of children when their parents are away and also entrusted with every aspect of childcare from meals to hygiene to educational activities. our important duties is to include discipline and keeping records of children's daily activities.

  • Kristine - 38 year old Female   Last logged on 05-Aug-2018

    Hi I have been working with children for 16yrs, with 5yrs working in daycare centers,triplet & twin experience also, cert 3 completed ages from new born until I am no longer needed, working with children is my passion all my families have been long term longest being 9yrs, i enjoy becoming apart off the family and working together to make the home run smoothly.I enjoy doing craft, cooking/baking, outdoor activities, finding fun new places to explore and encourage the children to try new things (light house duties also)I am flexible and great with communication (some may say I talk too much)I am happy to help out anyway that I am able to, also happy to job share with 2 families : ) I have a car and car seats if needed, clean driver, happy to travel. I have my wwcc, cert 3 children services, great refs, Thank you.: )

  • Lee - 68 year old Female   Last logged on 31-Jul-2018

    Hi I am a Mature Age Lady 2 grown sons and 4 grandchildren 2 in Brisbane and 2 in their late teens, I am a very The happy person loves children of all ages and miss mine now they don,t need me as much,I retired from a Professional Career 15months ago, and I have plenty of time on my hands. I am married with 2 small dogs and reside in Baldivis So if you would like someone to look after your precious cargo,I am putting my hand up

  • Melanie - 31 year old Female   Last logged on 22-Jul-2018

    Hi there. I'm a 31 year old stay at home mum with extensive babysitting experience. I have my working with children check, senior first aid and police clearance

  • Megan - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Jul-2018

    I wish to embark on a new challenge and seek an opportunity to utilise my existing knowledge and skills as well as develop myself in this rewarding Industry. I am confident I possess the necessary skills, work ethic and attributes to be a valueable assest to any job position for long term employment.

  • Bec - 37 year old Female   Last logged on 17-Jul-2018

    I'm married with 3 children who are 7,12 and 15 they attend the local primary and high school. I'm a SAHM who loves cooking,taking my dog for a walk and goin swimming.

  • Shani - 27 year old Female   Last logged on 11-Jul-2018

    I'm a single mother with a 4 year old son. Im Cert III qualified as an early childhood assistant and Teaching Aide. I love working with kids and have learnt a lot after becoming a mother. I'm quite creative and always do activities with my son when we are home together.

  • Amanda - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 11-Jul-2018

    A bit about me is i love working with children, from a range of ages, behavioral diffrences and diverse backgrounds. Moved to kalgoolrie, queensland, egyot and now back into perth WA to AU Pair for families. Ive worked in a childcare center, studied children services while at school. Im fun, energetic always up and about. Im crafty hands on and cant wait to meet my next family. I have worked with many families and have had excellent reviews and feedback from them all, i am happy to pass on refference to the ideal family.

  • Jessica - 27 year old Female   Last logged on 25-Jun-2018

    My name is Jessica. I have experience in a childcare centre which involved, changing nappies, preparing food and bottles, putting the children down for naps, preparing various activities, playing games and Maintaining a safe environment for all. On occasions I care for my 10 year old brother who has severe cerebral palsy and is completely dependant on others for everything. I have also cared for children with other disabilities for the past 8 years. I not only enjoy working with children, but I realize that childcare is a very important job. Toddlers need a safe and caring environment where they can learn and grow. Parents need to feel confident that caretakers will provide close supervision, creative activities, and nutritional food for their children. I am a person you and the parents can count on to provide consistently excellent care. I have references if needed. I also have a current: - Working With Childerns Check - Full Licence - Car - First Aid Cert - White Card (Criminal Check) I am studying to be a Nurse. If there is anything that your would like to know please contact my phone or email

  • Lauren - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 23-Jun-2018

    I am currently studying a degree in nursing and will next pursue paediatric nursing. I am making myself available for most of the week because I absolutely love spending time with children, you can rely on me to be 100% dependable and involved. I have previous casual babysitting experience with children aged 6 months to 8 years. I am more than happy to do any house cleaning, meal preparation or homework if needed. I also have a drivers license and a reliable car. I look forward to helping with your young ones. Thanks Lauren

Find a nanny or babysitter in Baldivis,Western Australia and all other regions of Western Australia. All the Baldivis and Western Australia nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 13 babysitters who can provide services in Baldivis in the state of Western Australia. You can also do a free search for Baldivis,Western Australia nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Baldivis,Western Australia or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Baldivis,Western Australia. To find a nanny or babysitter in Baldivis,Western Australia please join on a free trial.


View All Testimonials

Copyright © Pty Ltd. Australian Company Number (ACN) 122 326 283. All Rights Reserved.